HMMM A LOT WILL BE DISAPPOINT
NDC are scammers
Chop chop and job for the boys. Their pastors and Appiah stadium were even begging on live TV for their own. Grassroots packed at their headquarters, grassroots attacking headquarters and burning tyres all for position as the ...
This shameful how NDC party members have besieged state institutions for employment. So in Ghana if you don’t belong to NPP or NDC parties then you can’t gain employment on merit or qualifications?
OHENEBA BOAMAH WILL CRY BLOOD....ANYWAY, HE MUST BE PATIENT....JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WILL FIX HIM SOMEWHERE...TWEAA.
Ei Ghana, are we seriously serious? Such things should not come to the public but because of desperation. So it means when your party comes to power you point to your party leaders the position you want to occupy irrespective ...
So, this nincompoop also wants to be a spokesperson for a government agency. What a shame.
Anyway, l don't blame him because if a criminal like Jakpa and a sex maniac like Gyampo have been appointed to head some agencies, wh ...
Don't ever forget, @Steve Kay kwasiampanin kromfuorbi ba! In this country called Ghana, we recently had THAT CERTIFICATELESS KOBOLOR called Akuffo Addo as our president. This certified smoker's highest academic qualification ...
@ razzmania, upon all that you said about Akufo Addo, he was not a thief neighter was he a drunkard or womaniser? Can you say the same about the incompetent dead goat who is known internationally as Government Official 1?
Where is the sense in all that you have written?
Even King of Corruption THIEF- MAHAM is now president.
Folks like this draws Ghana back.Look at this thing’s mindset and how shallow it is
Razzmania...Tell me one reason why you think you have sense? Odwan ba
@Razzmana When I hear idiots like you referring to Nana Addo as cerficateless I become pissed off.You idiot should have reported him to the Ghana Legal Council for action to be taken against him.Which lawyer iin Ghana can mat ...
Charley do ur tv thing and let's see u la oooh
Comrade the NDC has 8 years in government so please be patient your turn will surly come .
@Erik
Dear Erik, dreams are free,so dream on!
Ghana is in serious trouble when we appoint people not because they are qualified for the positions they are appointed to hold but solely due to their political affiliations. We left the country and the class C and D students ...
This nonsense must stop. Where was that Brown when people put their lives on the line. I understand he is a brother to Valerie Sawyer. Let someone tell that woman that the party is bigger than her. We are watching him close ...
That post is not for footsoldiers
Or tree genetic trials, seed germination, xylem and cambium, Tectona glandis, etc etc. Stupid party foot soldiers are the woes of Ghana and why we're retrogressing. Ns3m foo akwa
What about Mugabe Maase or he sayi he doesnt want anyɛ appointment?
How can an ex convict like you want to be PRO for a serous commission such as the forestry commission of Ghana ? Foolish boy , you sit on tv and radio and attack everyone you don’t like , spew rubbish , I am an NDC person b ...
Shouting cos of job...go look for job like any Ghanaian...lazy ass people
He just dey rush in everything like seth terpker
I don't know why I'm laughing
!! Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Jakpa was sack from the Ghana Army because of fraud and stealing, how come he is a national security official , he should be arrested for stealing the former Bank of Ghana house properties
We at the forestry commission does not employ people like him.
He should try somewhere else not here.
Please do you have a background in Natural Resources or Environmnrntsl Managemrnt?.Allow Dr.H Brown to do his job well for Ghana
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kenen
All those people hungry for position are all thiefs. They want to go steal the woods and also do The so called Galamsey. Mr. President please be very very careful with this people around you. You probably saw what Sir John (N ...
Maybe you and your colleague should have gone to see the CEO again. Probably he even forgot that you were waiting for him. Looking for a job is not easy.
So now the qualification for PRO position in a state institution is sitting on radio and TV and insulting your political opponents 24 hours.
My brother that is the situation we have now. Do you remember Owusu Bempah being Communication officer of NDP NOT NPP but was appointed Communications Dirrector of GHANA GAS all because prior to 2016 elections he was moving f ...
why only Forestry that you want? criminal mind, chop chop
Please Oheneba don't seek for appointment, it will not help you because some workers can entrap you.
I think your party should find a way of funding you so that you will be a vanguard for the party. This will let other app ...
Stomach journalist, twisting facts just to convince some ignorance Ghanaians to vote for Mahama
Mahama should appoint based on merit and stop prioritizing party members over competencies
It will create loot and share
PRO position is not for semi/ literates. One would need to be able to speak impeccable English. If one does not possess a university degree the person should not be engaged as a PRO. Does Boama possess the requisite qualifica ...
This is what will happen to you when you insult to much because that's what you know, this is the beginning learni something better
Who will Employ a Weed Smoker like Oheneba Boama Benie as PRO. Wait a minute, Oheneba the Weed Smokers Association of Ghana want to Employ you as their PRO.
Coward. Mention the name of that big woman who threatened you and we the foot soldiers will match to her office tomorrow to drag her out and lock it up to proof who real power belongs to. Stupid woman. Already working to brin ...
Oh now I understand why this man is always bashing Npp on his programmes.Hehe!
NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS CONGRESS
look at this bloated turd. It serves him well. At least john mahama is displaing a modicum of awee bit of sense . This walking heart attack should not be employed by any sane person. Ne ho kan kan be
Oheneba Boamah, as a journalist are you not working?What is your purpose of being a member of the Forestry Commission??
Hahaha....Skin pain.
A corrupted journalist. I hope the president will ignore this idiot. Did he vote for the party for job opportunity in the government? We all voted for NDC, we know that the president can’t give all of us jobs. You have a jo ...
Ah... but I didn't see him crying .... only saw the normal face.... next video please
You think we are in for jokes,
Allow the president to be,he has his own way and reason of doing things for the wellbeing of this country...
No Jokes
Indisciplined go kill us ooo. Where are the standards of professionalism in communicating grievances even in politics. Don't they matter anymore? Anyway is that how to look for a job in the public service? No application, no ...
First test, "draft a 1-page press release to clear the Commision of this accusation levelled against its CEO by party affiliated job seekers"
Sia you see your level now kwasiato buulu Gyimii Gyimii Guy
MASSA..YOU FINISHED YOUR DIRTY WORK.
YOUR FOOLISH PROPAGANDA..
LEAVE THE WORK FOR WISE PEOPLE TO CONTINUE..
Kwasiaa you see your life and foolishness you have insulting Akuffo Addo you see your smoothness kwasiaa
Stupid and fools stomach journalist.
Such a coakroach seeking such a noble high qualification job with low IQ brain
He will be dealt with