Chad goalkeeper jams to Kinaata’s Susuka after conceding 5 goals against Ghana

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ike 8 months ago

This goal keeper is very funny.
    Love him though, he doesn't let the defeat to discourage him. He is proud of himself, only that he met a tough team. That's good

• Kweku Tsin 8 months ago

No, you are the fool. Kwasia, bushman. Twi is NOT the official language of Ghana.

• Dondon 8 months ago

This journalist be stupid pass, our journalists have also become tribal, we are dead. Foolish journalist, Twi is not one of the country's local language but most popular and official language, woy3 aboa paa

• MELBET GHANA 8 months ago

REGISTER MELBET WITH THE PROMO CODE KANTE AND ENJOY 500% BONUS ON EVERY DEPOSIT

• Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago

Twi is popular but it's not an official language kwasia. Ghana has only English as its official language. No national languages. Go to school you disgrace. Wabon

No, you are the fool. Kwasia, bushman. Twi is NOT the official language of Ghana....

Besides, the song was sung in Fanti not Twi. I know it's all Akan but stop using Fantis to promote your Twi language.

• Bill 8 months ago

Akans all speak the same language whether Bono, Ashanti, Fante, Akuapem, they all speak the same language and are all one people.

• Ghanaian 8 months ago

Lazy journalist. Which Ghanaian team did he play for? A good journalist would dig and share the information with his readers. The Akan language is more than just one of the Ghanaian languages. It is understood by more than 70 ...

• Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago

70%??? Where from this statistics. You ppl like lying too much

• Ghanaian 8 months ago

This is stating a fact not an attempt to lift up some tribes. I am not Akan but if about 50% of Ghana is Akan, is it any surprise that 20% of non Akans out of the remaining 50% would understand the Akan language ( maybe not s ...

• Fastook 8 months ago

you keep inflating numbers and saying you are not akan. where did you get you stats from? who told you Ghana is 50% akan? and where did you learned that 70% speak speak twi . stop akan propaganda here you might succeeded and ...

• Ghanaian 8 months ago

Please check with the information provided by the Ghana statistical office ( l just did). Is 48% of Ghana not close enough to 50%? As for the Akan language, you are just refusing to accept the fact that many non Akans at leas ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

:))))) Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Son of sons 8 months ago

You guys are praising him. I wonder if you will do same if it was a Ghanaian goalkeeper who had conceded 5 goals and act this way. Hypocrite

• Ghanaian 8 months ago

Of course not! He did well though, but for him, Chad would have conceded more than 7 goals. So let the guy enjoy himself. Let me share some fact about the keeper, he is originally from Cameroon. Does anyone know which team he ...

• Historical Alatani 8 months ago

Why won’t he be happy? His porous team did well to concede only five goals. With such their leaking defence we couldn’t spell: MAHAMA? So that they’ll know who’s in charge of Ghana? Kudus Chad!!! Keeper : Charlie w’ ...

• Otto pfister 8 months ago

@kweku tsin my bro ,he didn't say is the official language BUT one of the languages.

• Martin A 8 months ago

When a journalist says, "according to multiple sources" that means he doesn't know what the hell he's writing about. Any resourceaful journalist would have told his readers which Ghanaian club the Chadian goalie played for. ...

• Okatakyie Africa 8 months ago

Now I’m beginning to understand why some stupid guy always call you boola web. You call Twi one of Ghana languages??? You have to write Ghana language or at least Ghana no.1 Language .

• Ndc thieves 8 months ago

MAKE IT CLEAR TWI IS AN OFFICIAL LANGUAGE IN GHANA