They replied, “Believe in the Lord Jesus, and you will be saved—you and your household.”
Acts 16:31
Is Mahama really ok? He appoint a criminal and an illiterate who was sacked from Ghana Armed Forces to our national security, he appointed this rapist and violent kisser to our shipping company, he appointed a known propagand ...
But they are all better than your useless family
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa.
May you die amiserabledeath. Aameen
If the real and loving God who created him knows the guy is sick, why would he let him die a miserable death?
Sex For Grades Balthazar just shut up
GO WEY YOU RAPIST!! BBC ARE PROFESSIONALS AND THEY HAVE A REPUTATION TO PROTECT UNLIKE YOU!!! YOU HAVE SHOWN AGAIN YOU CANNOT BE TRUSTED BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT INDEPENDENT AND DONT HAVE ANY INTEGRITY BY TAKING A GOVERNMENT APPOI ...
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER.SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Hahahahaha hahahahahahaha....and you died
Always supporting criminals and armed robbers
You idiot needs brain reset
Abubakar,maybe they are better than all your family members put together not anybody,s family.
NOTHING CAN BE CHANGED ABOUT YOUR SEX FOR GRADES SCANDAL, BIRDS OF THE SAME FURTHERS........THAT'S WHY THE EMPTY HEADED WOMANIZER PRESIDENT MAHAMA PLACED YOU AT THE SHIPPERS BOARD FOR A THANK YOU PROPAGANDA MEDIA OPERATIONS A ...
Useless comment, that's why u got 38.2%.
If u continue like this u ll get 28.2% in the next election. And all the 3 names u mentioned by 2028 they'll go higher in this government and shame u all.
Jealousy go kill people
Kwaseato! Next time organize gangs again to steal for you and threaten your opponents like you go see your real meter. 2028 elections will be do and die. The NPP is preparing to meet you boot for boot
What else can you do, except the known NDC congenital lies!
TEACH IN CANADA'
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Your imbecile nana addo broni was sacked from oxford university due to poor academic performance , he got no certificate neither does he had school mate, but he became our ever useless president.
Here they go again! For every single purposeful lie you spew here UNDER THE COVER OF FAKE NAME AND IDENTITY, Divine will hold you accountable. Why cant you have some amount of integrity? You keep lying knowing that what you a ...
Garmsn whatever you say about Nana Addo cannot changed the record of his performance as the best lawyer in Ghana. Go and read Ghana law book. He has personally pay and encourage over 500 to read law. Your Mahama when had oppo ...
The two mentioned in your comments are educated with certificates and credible than the immediate past president.
They both have credibility and integrity than your entire family root. Kwasia!!
Of course he got certificate but how he practices his profession makes the difference.
Mahama is not ok. Aside his incompetence and cluelessness, his sad attempt to be Trump like is laughable
Are you surprised? John Mahama himself has all those traits so he saw nothing wrong with those characters he appointed. Remember that Mahama is a womanizer....Tracy Boakye, and Mzbel.. just to mention a few. He is a bribe tak ...
WAKE UP GHANAIANS, MAHAMA IS STILL THE SAME, DON'T BE DECEIVED WITH HIS LIES GYAMPO AND MAHAMA ARE THE SAME, CRIMINALS IN DISGUISE. NEVER TRUST THEM
Yes Mahama is okay. If you have no sin, cast the first stone. For all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God. Those who claimed they were holier were bathing in the air with some Serwah Broni
If this Gyampo the sex maniac was here, he would be put on sex offenders register and banned from going closer to children. He would also have had an electronic tag strapped to his ankle so his movements could be monitored.
SUCH A FILTHY THING IS A PROFESSOR, ROLE MODEL OH NO SHITTY NDC!
NPP GHANAWEB...Very Soon....So this is how after you Npp bought GHANAWEB..This the kind of Foolishness you want to do......Fools.
We need people with WISDOM to guide us and not “ BOOK LONG PROFESSORS “.
Prof Gyampo has no integrity. If he can do what he did to Akuffo Addo to get a job with John Mahama it means he can also demand sex from his students for grades. He's a CHEAP PROFESSOR.
Is hell real? Yes
Is heaven real? Yes
How to go to hell? If you REJECT Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
How to make it to heaven? If you ACCEPT Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Anas is selling Ghana to these western media for his selfish gains, OSP and thief Jakpa should moniter him
Fineboy, you are right about that but it's up to the NDC appointees. If they fall into any of the traps set by Anas, na dem wahala.
Unfortunately the OSP is as corrupt as Jakpa.
Your Ads are very annoying, making your site inaccessible. You open something, and there's a popup. It's really irritating!
Honestly, I don't know who came up with this idea. It's such a stupid idea and it continues indefinitely to block the article you are reading. It reminds me of those hawkers at traffic lights when you're driving, who place th ...
So prof. Gyampo why did they target you
So a whole professor couldn't read between the lines that it was a set up? It's because he might have gotten away with some of those "sex for grades" cases. Many of the victims have gotten very juicy positions and would not l ...
Are you sure you were innocent or still innocent because you are still a predator... Am surprised you are occupying your current position and am scared for the women Ghana Shippers.
ASHAWO MAN!!!
The United Kingdom is the most corrupt country in the world and cover up its practice by using their media houses to report other country as corrupt. For instance they arrested and deported many Caribbeans and Africans when t ...
When the matter broke, what matter? Why are you afraid to disclose it? The fact that your wife did not react doesn't mean you didn't exchange grade for sex. So far as a woman can get what she wants from her husband, she doesn ...
Lying bastard but you cried like a baby in front of your students in your lecture room. In deed they had an agenda. An agenda to expose dangerous abusers like you. Any serious country would have seen your sorry arse sacked bu ...
This is same kind of nonsense Ana's has used to destroy careers and reputation. God will judge them.
The sex for grade matter? It is only in Ghana under fraudsters that such a person can get a CEO position. Let's pray he hasn't started exchanging sex for Promotions.He has a flawed character and lack principles.
Yet you cries like a baby infront of your students. If they lied, why didn't you sue bbc. Stop the lies massa....you chop smoll girls for grades
Mr. Sex for grades is just shameless!
And leave Ghana alone.
Under the normal circumstances Prof Gyampo could't have been given that appointment. So he thinks upon all I've been cosen.
Gyankpo or kpogyan whatever you call yourself I think it is important that you give us a break.
When people hear of a name like Professor P.A.V Ansah, of blessed memory, what comes to mind? Firm, integrity, truthful, professional, educator, mentor....and the virtues continue. Hey Gyampo, just continue shamelessly pleasi ...
Let sleeping dogs lie
We all know that at the university the lecturers have sex with the female students. Tony Aidoo had a student girlfriend when he was a Sociology lecturer at the University of Cape Coast. He even once quarrelled with a student ...
But you did it.
Shame on you.
Gyampo has no shame ! Aboa ashawo man !!
You are a disappointed professor
Stop the talking, importance of self, do not become the news, concentrate on your new appointment and do a good job - you have the knowledge and wisdom to do a great job, just get on with the job and shut up, people are not i ...
I personally don't trust this professor Gyampo guy don't know why but my gut feeling tells me every thing about him is fake.
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Npp you are losing it
This idiot have no shame in talking about his stupidity. You traded grades for sex amd now crying at was a setup. Of all the lecturers it was only you that was setup if that is not your character. Your govt NDC is in power so ...
True true Ransford you wanted to 'eat' her.
Mahama himself is criminals, I blame Ghanaians, Apuuuuuu, sex for grade prof. stomach first
I challenge Ransford Gyampo to sue the BBC.
WE CHALLENGE BBC TO TALK ABOUT JAMMY SAVILE AND CURRENTLY THE VERY QUICKLY CLEARED SIR HUGHES.
HYPOCRITES.
The pathetic face of academia in Ghana! Rewarded for his mediocre intellect and flagrant sexual abuse by corrupt politicians! Who could imagine Legon would ever be like this? Dark days in Ghana 2.0.
Why were you the only lecturer mentioned in the scandal? Go way you foolish man
Ok. Since you've started speaking again, we want to hear from you about Galamsey. Where are we now and what do you insist the president does? Do you support the Water Guards concept? Should HE declare a state of emergency? Sp ...
Yeah... tell them shaaa... You see, your own deeds will always track you ( The evil that men do lives after them
The white man is using the BBC as a tool to destroy astute African presidents who protect their resources from western interests by calling them names and tagging them with negativity to destroy their reputation. The black ma ...
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kskej
What colossal arrogance!! You can boldly tell BBC to go to hell, but you can definitely not have the effrontery to tell the concerned Ghanaian public to go to hell over the disgraceful matter. Remember crime has no expiry dat ...
A country of dumbs, a criminal is always an hero!
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Under the cover of NDC you now have mouth. Shame on you. We know you for your sex for grades and nothing else.
though painful yet I Thank you that your bad action has really thought us a lesson that We all must be led by BIBLE to do the right thing all the time. Bible admonishes us not to sin and engage in fornication, if we obey God ...
But why should the BBC target you alone out of the hundreds of lecturers in the University of Ghana? Why you in particular? Can you answer these two questions, Gyampoh?