Ishaq Ibrahim criticises government over galamsey

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Patriot 8 months ago

That is mahama for you

• Jandam journalism 8 months ago

The only TV programe with the monopoly of one NPP buffoon called Ishaq as panelist. No contrary views, no probing questions, no other panelists except himself. Just this NPP foolish man having a fields day to rattle shit on ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

HOW CAN NDC STOP SOMETHING THEY CAMPAIGNED ON??? DID YOU NOT SEE KWAKU BOAHEN AND A HOST OF OTHERS IN THE GALAMSEY COMMUNITIES URGING THEM ON?????
    IS GALAMSEY THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY NDC PROMISED??????

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kshnj

• ; 8 months ago

U ARE A FOOOL. HOW OLD IS MAHAMA ON THE SEAT OF GOVT? EDUCATED FOOOL KWASIA, CANT U SEE THE HARM NPP CAUSED? WHEN AKUFO ADDO THE CRIMINAL ON THE THRONE DID U TALK? KWASIA KEKAN ABOABA

• David Copperfield 8 months ago

NPP communicator. That Ishaq's face no fine one bit. He is suffering from swollen jaws disease. Has apio cut him.picture?

• Rose 8 months ago

Another buulu who go make me go comments section first. You buulu paa

• Paapa 8 months ago

You are a lawyer and talk like this, you are first to run to the court if radical action has been taken. What you don't know is that ' Rome was not built in a day ' Hypocrite

• WAAA LOOK. NO SHAME AT ALL 8 months ago

Another 'educated' IDIOT. How long has Mahama been in government? The law certificate acquired does not tantamount to the holder having wisdom. I rest my case.

• Nico 8 months ago

Interesting times ahead

• Hannan 8 months ago

~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kk 8 months ago

Ishaq Ibrahim......? Dat npp stooge....apuuuuu.....he shd hv criticize Akofo Addo and advise him rather .....apuuuuu....