Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowl ...
FIGHING GALAMSEY IS MORE DANGERIOUS THAN FIGHTING A CIVIL WAR
So now who’s going to fight this menace for us? Mahama and NDC promised to release all galamseyers arrested by Akufo Addo to continue their destruction, he promised to give them amnesty. Now it’s up to us the citizens to ...
And yet you are sitting in the U.K.? Which is even now part of your name? Please Dr. you are mad. Up to us the citizens to fight for our lands whilst your sorry ass is glued at Croydon. Kwasea. Your face like shit wati?
Aboa. Dem lash your people potorr now you name urself after the whiteman Sir Garnet. Lmao. Foolish goat
Asantehene Involved in Galamsey in Western region , River PRA destruction. THE FOURTH ESTATE HAS EXPOSED HIM
He’s been exposed!!!! Ohintaduaakyiri
His real name is NANA KWAKU DUAH BONSU.
That name reversed to creat ...
Another stupid boy on radio.And so what?Fools on radio spewing crap all the time.Go and drive them away.Propaganda fool you have achieved what you wanted,why talking about these.
Wo kwasia sɛ wate. Do you think ghana belongs to your stupid ndc so if something is going wrong we should keep quiet. Nkwasiasem Ben nono.
Obama, stop the misinformation. Your agenda is to belittle river guards. The security apparatus of Ghana is very much on top of the job. No rebel will thrive in Ghana if the political will is there de defeat them. Stop the se ...
Time to send in the "BIG GUNS".....Playtime is OVER. I only wish I had the President's powers. Public firing squads would be reintroduced specially for these demented criminals.
Hon u are my gud friend but i can tell u with all sincerely that these blue water guards u have employed will not face the test of time.
Mr president you supported the call to declare a state of emergency in all our forest reserves when we were in opposition. Please mr President now is the time. Don't wait until the country is taken over by mercenaries.
You’re a big fool to take Mahama’s words serious.
This is serious....eeeeii Ghana
Yes slowly the galamasy operators are becoming rich and will arm themselves like the cocain gangs did in Colombia and then the government is afraid of them.
The diamond mining in Sierra Leone is mostly done by galamasy styl ...
Then Bawumia is finished. The Ivorian and Cameroonian militants will roast his Fulani fucking genitals and display it for sale at Kwasea dwaaso market near Morkola ECG. Tell am. Nmoa
Yes they are watching this nonsense to go on because it's the same so-called authorities who are destroying Ghana. They don't care if we will drink or not. They know most Ghanaians have low mental capacity and will vote for a ...
Complete nonsense. Where are our soldiers? African soldiers only know how to fight market women.
Asantehene BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , involved in Galamsey in Western region . The Fourth Estate has exposed him
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Who don't know these political radio presented like this fool thinking he is doing the job for npp but know that you are gone forever. Your npp brought them in so don't be foolish,saddick adams
It would have been a lot more productive (though probably more expensive), to recruit 2000 extra personnel into the Millitary and the Police for them to recieve better training, and to work within better 'structures'. Extra P ...
Soon it will get out of our hands
These greedy Ghanaians
Ghana we are playing with fire . We are tolerating problem now it will become a headache to us as a nation .
Let all the political parties sign an agreement with Ghana army and give to them authority shoot and kill to end ...
Very shocking to think and believe that some Ghanaians would bring in foreign militants to kill their own because of gold? And to think people in authority knows about this and nothing is done? Ghanaians must be prepared for ...
Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC, are not interested to stop galamsey in Ghana because their party members are making money from these illegal mining activities. Our politicians don't take the fight against galamsey ver ...
So in Ghana our guns are loaded with what? Ashford. Or the guns have no triggers or our soldiers were trained to turn and run when they see the enemy. This galamsey issue is being discussed as children story telling.Why can't ...
Over exaggerating report.