$2m Sky Train Saga: I have not gone into hiding in Senegal - Former GIIF CEO

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Slim 9 months ago

Thief! Come home and face the law

• Pius Hardzide of Australia visa 9 months ago

Was it a Bawumia Board meeting? Or a 38.2% Board meeting? Tweaaa. This thief wants to chop Aduro there

• IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 9 months ago

THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE AND HIS GANG OF CREAT AND SHARE LOOTERS HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA EXCEPT PROPAGANDA.

• FIELD MARSHALL 9 months ago

MASSA,, IF YOU HAVE BALLS,, COME TO GHANA,,, NANIAMA!!

• 1% IQ 9 months ago

come home son of the devil

• But how can you still be attending board meetings? 9 months ago

I thought all heads of such bodies had been asked to step aside? Who approved his travel to attend board meetings in Senegal? Strange.

• Kojo 9 months ago

That was what cane to my mind at first but then i noticed he hasn't said the Board Meeting was in repect of GIIF. He needs to come again and clarity.

• GOD is SUPREME 9 months ago

Which board meeting? Which institution are you representing?
    You have clarified things return and assist investigations to help determine your innocence or otherwise

• Jake 9 months ago

ASK OOO ASK

• Doe 9 months ago

And So, where are you? You know you were under investigation but you went out the country.

• John 9 months ago

What Board meetings come and explain yourself fools losing books to steal in the name of democracy

• 38.2% 9 months ago

When are you coming down to face prosecution? International thief thief

• Jon J 9 months ago

Sky train they jus shud ve revamped ghana railways to da xtent dat some of us can travel wit train to places like tdi ksi cape etc . Wat is he sayin?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago

Good. Hurry up and go back to Ghana if indeed you're not trying to hide. You sound like a brave man. Go and face the law.

• Kwame Angel 9 months ago

Come back quickly and face the bullet; don't waste our ears.

• Andropov 9 months ago

Board meetings in Senegal???? The impudence of it. Who is he representing Ghana??? Hello needs to be called back as he has no locus to be at the meeting

• Andropov 9 months ago

Board meetings in Senegal???? The impudence of it. Who is he representing Ghana??? He needs to be called back as he has no locus to be at the meeting

• Wasteman 9 months ago

THIEFFFFFF JUST COME EHH ??!!!!…WHAT ARE YOU DOING THERE KASONGO ???!…COME HOME!!!

• Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago

Jack where are you? I am here!!

• Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago

Are we safe? It seems the AG is having hallucinations. What is he in a hurry to achieve?

• Joey 9 months ago

Keep defending state wreckers and you will see how foolish you are one day.

• Adwoa 9 months ago

But why did the government wait until he left the country this last Friday ( 21st march), before calling him to come down? He’s been in Ghana close to 3 months since Mahama assumed power, and you claim you have had the evid ...

• Bentil 9 months ago

This Attorney general is a big joker, just wasting time on ridiculous press conferences.

• Mort 9 months ago

@Bentil enabler of crime ; wait until the 1st of the gang to looters go to jail then come back to tell us whether or not the A-G is wasting your time.

• Joey 9 months ago

The npp thieves are such bold thieves. These guys will do wrong and boldly defend their crimes. Just observe the pattern. Fugitive fori Atta is suing OSP, Adu boahene's lawyers are accusing the AG of lying, Addison is accusin ...

• Sul 9 months ago

THEN WHERE ARE U THIEF

• Pee 9 months ago

Where are you?

• jesus 9 months ago

This sounds interesting. If Solomon Asamoah is no longer the CEO of GIIF then why is he attending a corporate meeting on behalf of GIIF, whether prescheduled or not? Former presidents don't attend international conferences on ...

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

NDC with its useless supporters, why are you fools too emotional?

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

Why is NPP afraid of court now? Lol Nkwasiafuo u thought u will stay in power forever… Mahama self be too gentle if it be me like your Nana Addo and Bawumia i go jail. Kwasia

• jesus 9 months ago

@Pelicles. IS THAT ALL YOU CAN CONTRIBUTE TO THE ISSUE? WHAT A BELLEND!

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

What corporate meeting he he attending? Is he still representing Ghana or is he a government appointee? His letter is vague, if u are innocent and your reputation is been tarnish u will come back immediately to clear your nam ...

• Shut up 9 months ago

Ah ah ah so ndc is this weak? The idiot is in Senegal bia, arrest him and jail him without trial once he arrive.

• Chilumba 9 months ago

If u know u are not running away from justice, then quickly come back if u think u are a man .

• 003 9 months ago

NOTICE ME DON TOO MUCH

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 9 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Heheh

• Come back if you're a man 9 months ago

Shut up and come back. You're a criminal come back if you're not . What board meeting lier.Foolish criminal come back or we come for you.JULOR.FIAFITOR.EWII.KRONFUO.

• Joko 9 months ago

NDC supporters yɛ mmoa papa. The guy says hes been available all this while , why wld the Attorney General allow him to travel on the 21st and later accuse him of hiding . Just playing to the gallery

• AI 9 months ago

BOARD MEETINGS FOR MONTHS?
    Come on! A fool doesn’t know that those listening to him have more sense than him.

• Hannan 9 months ago

! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kw1aky 9 months ago

There are three very dangerous persons now in Ghana all from the North.Ayine is one of them. Dispensing Norle Prosecu capriciously to free NDC people, Ato Forson, Agongo, Jakpa ,Opuni etc.

• Gyenfi 9 months ago

This big allegation and my man wants to stay in Senegal and answer questions online, seriously?. You either cancel the Board meeting or come back quickly to sort it out, not online. Better come quick for MPs Assafuah or Lawy ...

• HDondon oyewa 9 months ago

Please come out okay

• Ujah 9 months ago

Yes true he is hiding in Senegal but only there for hiding business. What business the hiding business. Funny? That is what he wants us to accept. Just that he in Senegal doing hiding business. U tiiise

• Maame Efua 9 months ago

As you haul Solomon Asamoah home do same to sedinam Attionu

• Beautiful Nonsense 9 months ago

Nation wreckers! Even if the laws of Ghana do not deal with you, the soul of land, Ghana, shall deal with you!
    Ghana has never seen such a corrupt regime as that of Akufo-Addo's. Nation wreckers!! Even if Ghanaians forgive.. ...

• Josh 9 months ago

Criminal

• Stephen Duah 9 months ago

Ghanaians must be told exact position of suspects and refrain from branding suspects, eg. declaring suspects names like fugitive gone into hiding, etc.,etc

• Jake 9 months ago

Yes confirmed you are in Senegal isn't it ? So who is liein heare. And which board meeting. Eeiii nkrofour y