You better go and manage Cocobod well and stop this black star thing.
There's more chop chop with the black stars than COCOBOD. But when will the black stars ever play any friendly at home? Always in other countries. It has become obvious that there's money to be made. Inflated hotel bills, per ...
Look at this corrupt womanizing hypocrite. Kwasea man, don't send your badluck juju mentality to the camp now that things are trying to get back to normal. Useless corrupt idiots who only think about unearned moneys and ashaw ...
:))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kudus Mohammed is very greedy footballer who does pass to his mate to score.selfish
Very bad behavior, he only passes the ball when Nuamah and Kamaldeen are on the field. I don't understand what is wrong with Otto Addo, he should do something about it else it will cost him one day
CEO of Cocobod still head of Black Stars Mgt. Board???? What a greed, greed, and greed. Are we really serious about resetting . Clearly, its just a slogan
Another opportunity for visa fraud with his Fraud Mafia SUMSON DEEN. WHY THE MULTIPLE Positions Mahama please cut loose anyone with multiple positions.
God demonstrates his love for humanity through Christ Jesus. If you accept Jesus, you accept God.
Please find somewhere else to spread your message for mugus. This is football matter and not for any fake religion without substance. Wake up!!
Message for mugus paaa! From the church to Ghanaweb platform. Jokers indeed.
@Natasba as joke like doesn't know on let someone told you are a joke to yourself for thinking there's no God.
Please research into your name. Don't be a mumu for Jesus. Joker!
Why kudus Mohammed doesn't pass the ball to his mate also to score .But want his mate to pass him to score. Why is soo selfish and greedy why playing and doesn't release ball for his mate to score Why??