Kwame Mo
These pseudo journos have nothing of substance to discuss on their shows. Always waiting for trivialities to latch onto and flog unendingly on their useless programmes. Especially the local language stations.
qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. allah is scum
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Please don't follow him/her and blaspheme. Just leave him/her alone. His/her days are numbered.
Hajia I do ask my myself if Ghanaweb has editors.
Do you think Islam accepts the insult on Jesus, his mother and family? If you're a muslim then let me remind you that you've committed a grievous sin.
I believe this is the right advise from the season journalist to the young minister. Leadership is not about shouting and embarrassing your subordinates. When people put their lives on line fire dangerous ragging fire they mu ...
Mr. Tikese, you said the Regional Minister is not a Fire Officer to interfere with their work, but you asked the Minister to concentrate and stop galamsey. Is the Minister a Mining Engineer?
Mining engineer s do not control Galamsey but the minister is the head of the security council of the Ashanti region and therefore has the oversight responsibility to ensure that the institutions mandated to fight Galamsey a ...
So the journalist doesn't know that the minister is head of all the security services in the region
So the fire service is not part of the security service
Fools abound in Ghana else what's the sense in what Tikese said for empty head @Asara to support.
Birds of the same feathers fly together.
Surely, they're useless and can't think beyond their noses. He is a trotro driver
@Atsu, run for your medication. You're terribly sick.
He's not a fire officer but when the officers aren't able to bring the fire under control, a lay person might be better than them
A lay person with an over bloated ego, who does not understand the dynamics of the situation on the ground will just rant for publicity, which was what happened in the case of the Ashanti Regional Minister. A clear case of in ...
NONSENSE TALK, NPP WILL DIE PREMATURE DEATH
ADDO KUFFOUR IS A MEDICAL DOCTOR BUT WAS MADE A DEFENCE MINISTER. HAVE YOU GUYS FORGOTTEN? ( HYPOCRISY WILL KILL YOU GUYS)
Since when did a medical doctor become a fire officer? – Kwame Nkrumah Tikese blasts Ashanti Regional Minister
Kwame Nkrumah Tikese,
This time you got it all wrong.
As a Regional Minister, all sectors of the economy ...
But you don't go to the scene and direct professionals on how to do their job.You can only call to their attention on anything you see wrong for immediate action.
Can the regional minister go and do that if the police were doing their job?
Amoakohene is too loud for gods sake.
Since when did a medical doctor become a fire officer? – Kwame Nkrumah Tikese blasts Ashanti Regional Minister
Kwame Nkrumah Tikese,
This time you got it all wrong.
As a Regional Minister, all sectors of the economy ...
Since when a medical doctor become fire officer really?
Ok in your own words since when a medical doctor become galamsey fighter that you're direct him to go fight? Shallow mind people
Your parents named you Tikese wasn't by mistake and really your head is too big to understand issues Dr. Amoako-hene will want things to be tackled in Kumasi which has become every government problem,why can't a medical Docto ...
Some journalists or broadcasters just spew nonsense because they have access to microphones. If not for "coincidence how can a medical Dr. Be made Ashanti reg. Minister " who in your empty skull do you think are most suited ...
My friend gerrout! What do you mean, you illiterate. When a fire is burning everybody knows fire is burning. When fire officers are standing at the scene doing nothing everybody knows they are doing nothing. The minister is t ...
Jerry I believe the general public must take education in how to fight fire. How many of you do pay attention to fire officers routine education to tackle fire when it starts, breaks out and becomes inferno.
Kwame Nkruma Tikese, wo ti gonoo, adwene nim. A minister is a manager who can function regardless of profession. Did Addo Kuffour, a medical manager not manage the national security of NPP1 under JAK successfully? You mean a ...
When Kwame Nkrumah Tikesi constantly blasted Akuffo Addo government of handling of economy NPP people tagged him as NDC person. Because he granted interviews mostly to NDC politicians like Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi, Brogya ...
But Tikese was happy when an accountant was a health minister under Akuffo Addo
Kwame Nkrumah Tekese, don’t display your ignorance. The two jobs are related. Don’t you know that doctors are trained on burns and safety ?
Keame you are just a fooling person to have gotten that opportunity to speak on radio so u are talking nonsense. Foolishly these firemen sit there everyday without doing anything. Common sense should inform the to be also wat ...
Kwame, I adore you but here, you are making a big mistake. You mean one can't also be professional apart from his main profession? Don't you also criticize some people and some issues on air? let's consider our lovely spectat ...
So, we don't have medical officers in the fire service? Who gives first aid? Which law forbids a medical officer from becoming a fire officer?
Another fool of a journalist. Obviously they don't even understand who a regional minister is. Some of these fools practicing as journalists in Ghana are part of the problems of the nation
Kwame this time u got it all wrong, Kindly ask Ghana web to pull down this head line because the insults will be too many on you.
Thanks
It is because of stupid people like this journalist that’s why Ghana is struggling to stand on it feet. Is he saying that he doesn’t have any basic ideas in his tikese on how to put out fire? At least the medical doctor k ...
Idiot were they able to stop the shops from burning? Do you need a fcuking phd to know that water is needed to fight fire and not an empty fire truck.
Even a dentist turn a education minister n later a energy minister. So think well.
You journalists must reason as human beings. He is in charge RESEC and for that matter he has the authority to address any security issue in his region. Stop the foolishness Tikese.
An old man behave well and advice your younger brother and not insult him, i would do same because every one was agitated.Think the best is for the governmenmt to stop recruitment on fire services
Journalism in Ghana need resetting.
Is the so called journalist telling the world that trained fire officer can move a fire tender without water to fight fire?Did Tikese really listened to the ministers ranting .Is that how ...
He’s your big head
Tikese, you're right
This nonsense should not find space on ghanaweb. I'm beginning to blv some NPP folks have bought and hijacked ghanaweb
Another political journalist. Ghana is dead with this characters
It's pure common sense. It's not about being a fire man oor what.
Kwame Tikeses - did you see any action by the Fire depart when the fire started with the 3 story building? The man is the Regional Minister, who happens to have been a doctor.
What a stupid
Only Ashanti fool will think that.
No he's the regional minister and he cares about anything good or bad happening to his region
Then he should go to the forest reserves in the region where Galamsey is destroying the cocoa farms and water bodies and direct them people involve out.
Gormless creature!!! You had a criminal government so none of you could talk. Now you have a government with a human face and suddenly everybody thinks the problems of the country must be solved in the twinkle of an eye. Hypo ...
An inexperienced 'leader' with a bloated ego, who does not understand the dynamics of the situation on the ground will just rant for publicity, which was what happened in the case of the Ashanti Regional Minister.
Why do you talk as if you don't have sense
In Ghana every person becomes an instant expert on every topic the minute he is giving a political appointment.
Leave the professionals to do their Job. when you show up at a raging fire scene with your entourage of bloggers ...
The Minister was wrong and should be relieved of his post immediately.
When the Black Stars are playing a match, the President of the Nation does not rush to the park and start issuing instructions to the players. The Presid ...
You have said it.At we have people who looks beyond the political lenses.
another stupid journalist. Look at how he is twisting the issue.
Thank you. You are one if the few people who share the Same idea with me.
That was pure interference and I wonder why the acting chief fire officer apoligesd on behalf of GNFS.
This rubbish must not be encouraged from a ...
I'm highly disappointed a journalist of such will be making such comment,if any of his family member was a victim,he wouldn't have made such comment,people items are being burnt-out, & firefighters you drove to the seen with ...
hydrant stands should have easy access for such occurrences. This attacks will not give solutions to fire out brakes.
Why is the monetary policy rate in Ghana 27% instead of around 2.65% in Europe and 4.5% in US? What at all do we learn from the western world after years of interactions? What at all is wrong with the blacman? How do we exper ...
See this animal of a Journalist?
Kwame, you've said it all
Even though the lack of quick access prevented the Fire truck to reach there in time, some of the fire officers didn't know how to operate the fire quenching line. It was a soldier who took over the operation to bring down th ...
U don't need to be a fire officer to know if someone is not acting in his right senses.
So what were you expecting him to do?stand there quietly whiles the fire officers lie to him?
Massa lets be serious in this Country.
Kwame, wo ti koonoo adwenennim enti na nkwasea kekano,wo ti sododo kwa
kwame nkrumah tikese is lacking something in the head needed to be checked openly speaking anyhow shows
Sometimes our so called respected journalists need to think deep before speaking so that the profession is accorded the needed respect.
1) Is the gentleman not the Regional Minster?
2) Is the Mins not the Chair of REGSE ...
It’s such a stupid comment from you tikese3. don’t let me believe that your head is empty.
Nkrumah Tikese you are a born-one child of a street mother hence you stupid outburst on the honourable minister. There are many older people than your overlord the Otumfour but when he errs, as any human being, they don't u ...
Kwame am seriously disappointed in ur statement what do mean by asking is he a fire officer or doctor what do u mean,as a regional minister he has every right to ask questions pls
More than a layman parading as a journalist. Tweaaaa. Tikese must bound down his head in shame. Was Addo Kufuor a military man before he was appointed minister of defence. Poor journalism. It is just hatred
STUPID KWAME......ORDER SOME COMMON SENSE AND I WILL PAY
Just wait idiots like you shall be dealt with very soon. Kwane Eti kakraka gimi gimi.
True, it’s not the fault of the GNFS. All past governments have failed to well equip and educate the markets on fire prevention and access to structures and buildings. Hydrants are lacking everywhere. Fines must be imposed ...
Pure and undiluted hatred from this village journalists called Kwame Nkrumah Tikese towards the affable hard working young Regional Minister.
What's your beef? The fire service themselves have apologised. If you care to know, at the moment, he's not practising medicine but he happens to be the regional minister and his duties encompass all that!!
What stupidity? These "so called" journalists, some of them are so shallow minded and ignorant that it beggars belief!
The logic and reasoning of Kwame Tikese is full of contradictions, lazy thinking and outright stupidity ...
When the regional minister was fixing the street lights in Kumasi , Mr. Journalist you didn't ask him stop because he wasn't a electrical engineer. Foolish talk
This Tekese guy is throwing dust in our eyes and gaslighting us. He needs to be objective and nonpersonal with his criticisms of the hard working passionate young man, who is determined to give his best to the people.
Tikese is setting an agender.Amoakohene has our support so Tikese should be ready for us.That Despite firm is full of nonsensical guys who talks shit.They are not getting free monies so all they do is to insight people agains ...
In Ghana, we undermine everything including those who fight for the truth. He is a young man Ashanti Regional Minister and so you can rest
He is chairman of the regional security Council. He coordinates the security situation in the region. The fire service is part of the security architecture in the region,
OK then we also want to see him in the forest directing the security agencies on how to clear the Galamsey boys from the water bodies.
He had no right to talk to the fire officer like that. Did he employ him. Regional minister my ass. Regional ministers have come and gone. We think when we are ministers we can talk anyhow to anybody. Such ministers won't las ...
Kwame Nkrumah Tikese has always been an NPP paid presenter. Can someone sdk hom which recognized school of journalism he attended? Yet this good for nothing stomach radio presenter is holding himself up as a journalist spewin ...
Kwame Nkrumah Tikese's attack on the Ashanti Regional Minister is not only unwarranted but also a blatant display of disrespect and defiance toward the political authorities in the Region. Such behavior undermines the princip ...
Mr. Kwame Nkrumah Tikese, your criticism directed at the Ashanti Regional Minister, Dr. Frank Amoakohene, seems to overlook the broader context of his actions and the responsibilities he carries as a leader. While it is true ...