Rev Owusu-Bempah switched my spirit with Bawumia – Odeneho Nana Oppong alleges

Read Comments Comments (36)

• New York 8 months ago

Look at this primitive man....... How can the nation develop if charlatan like Owusi Bempah is switching your spirit to Bawumias spirit. Azaa

• CANADA OPPORTUNITY 8 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA.

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• IMAGINE A NATION WITH SUCH IDIOTS 8 months ago

He doesn’t believe it’s the voter who decides and it’s the performance record of the government which motivates the electorate. In 2025 if a fool like that his man is pert of leadership, what can we achieve as a nation?

• Big Ben 8 months ago

Nana Oppong, you are deadly wrong with your bogus story. Owusu Bempah is not Jesus and neither does he possess any "spiritual powers". What he and the other charlatans do in Ghana are PLAIN LIES, DECEPTION & GUTTER PREDICTIO ...

• BITTER KOLA 8 months ago

Tales

• ises 8 months ago

ignorance!!!

• Mensa 8 months ago

Please, please stop the crap! Move on from fairy tales.Youre not a kid anymore

• Changing A Man’s Spirit With Another Man’s Spirit? 8 months ago

Is that biblical and humanly possible to change one spirit with another? The Lord Jesus Christ said “John the Baptist came in the spirit of Elijah. What length will men go to gain power and wealth? and for what? Playing God ...

• Ghanaweb 8 months ago

Nonsense and Concert

• John 8 months ago

When educators are thinking like idiots what do you expect our Mothers on Markets

• Kokofu 8 months ago

NONSENSE

• Jimbo 8 months ago

I can't fathom why Hon Adwoa Safo blames her predicament on the NPP oo. The former lawmaker became unpopular based on her long absence from parliament. She also failed to speak up when rumours were making rounds that she was ...

• Stefano 8 months ago

Npp must go extinct for the sake of this country. Their continuous existence is a threat to the survival of this country.

• Coolio 8 months ago

Monkey like u. I thought u have an iota of sense. Old fool. How can someone switch Yr spirit?

• SON OF KOFI BABONE 8 months ago

Is it about switching alcohol spirits or what?

• The Devil's Advocate 8 months ago

Simpleton!You need a psychiatrist so bad you cannot be saved.
    What the hell was a lunatic like this doing at the presidency?
    Take a look at the outcome.Say no more!

• Nii 8 months ago

And we have such people as our leaders. How can Ghana develop?

• S Boateng 8 months ago

If this is our attitude to life, believing in such things, then we must be serious jokers.

• Abrefa 8 months ago

The talk of a demented NPP man. Such stupidity.

• Clanlord 8 months ago

Ohhhh, do we still have people of such calibre habiting the earth?. Owusu Bempa switching human souls and spirits, eiii , no wonder Trump regards Africans as idiots.

• You this primitive tribe. 8 months ago

You this primitive tribe will continue to eat animal excreta til you die.Those educated are worse than the ignorants.No wonder NPP tag them as strong hold.

• La Pleasure man 8 months ago

Can someone send this confused ape to the nearest mental hospital pls?

• Ghanabi Kofi 8 months ago

Owusu Bempah the spirit switcher yet when he was arreated by Dampare and chained to a bed he couldn't vanish into thin air.

• Amma 8 months ago

The so called Nana Opong when did he Opong got Nana from ,he is very dangerous and Azaa from it infant

• Tweaa 8 months ago

Oh AWURADE, an adult like you ? ,this are the people that these one man churches take for granted. Owusu Bempah can’t switch anything, it reminds me how one of these AZAR osofo said he can get me an American visa ,meanwhile ...

• Akplenyivu Henry 8 months ago

This guy and sense have no business

• Ghanani 8 months ago

Who are the disgruntled members? Adjoa Sarfo who spent months in America and dancing on Tik Tok is a disgruntled member of the NPP? You NPP people you aren't serious.No Danquah/Busia political group deserves to rule Ghana. Yo ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 8 months ago

gyimfuour sei

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Are they babies or matured!! 8 months ago

Sometimes you listen to some of these old guys and wonder if they're kids or matured!! Sho me one country in the world that religion has build their nation!!!

• Lopez 8 months ago

If this grownup fool could hear himself speak he should be ashamed of what he is spewing out to gullible men like him. If as a man of God you could abuse your spiritual prowess no wonder God also deserted him. To use your pow ...

• Chris Milan 8 months ago

You area coward to be deciived by this so called lottery men of God..,.ls it not the same man who prophesied about the death of chief lmmam and this same man kicking and moving stronger day by day even after apologising about ...

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Talk abt ur actions wen u were at jubilee house and stop these things

• Kofi Adu 8 months ago

Nonsense, who are you and Owusu Bempah?.Shame on you people

• Asem 8 months ago

Nana Oppong show some maturity and stop being a fool.

• Akosat 8 months ago

What were they thinking about putting such an empty head at the Presidency and collecting some fat salary...Say you were hypnotised.If you believe Owusu Bempah is capable of switching your spirit, then I feel sorry for your f ...