I keep receiving insults over my daughter's appointment – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Mary 8 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• CANADA OPPORTUNITY 8 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago

What goes around comes around

• Kofi 8 months ago

This man who has been doing this traveling advertisement is a thief
    He must be arrested

• Herve 8 months ago

Yamson’s son too has been appointed. We all heard the illogic the ex-respectable man was spitting out recently. Now, we know what all of you “independent” (so-called) critics were doing

• Baba Yaw 8 months ago

What were they doing? We are all In Ghana and tell us what they were doing. Do not bring yourself.

• 1FISHERMAN 8 months ago

...... even, the so called independent electoral Commissioner was seen casting her vote. Did she vote for me or you? Brainwashed sycophantic stooge.

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Benedicta stop being foolish. Grow up. The joke is on you. Your ekoro is worse than a used-toilet paper!

• Abigi 8 months ago

Don't be blind by needless hatred. Toilet paper is not even close to an animal. How then do you campare? At least, Nana left sufficient money to pay for Hajj and to build the Hajj village. Please, take your medicine before yo ...

• John 8 months ago

Kwasia, a dead sperm born, this how they behaved. When will one of your family members become even an unit committee member in your electoral area. Epilepsy patient. Kwasia do you know whom your real biological father is. One ...

• SHAMEFUL 8 months ago

BECAUSE YOU INSULTING OTHERS, IF YOU THROWS BALLS, ON THE WALL,IT'S COMES BACK TO YOU

• Asante 8 months ago

Is the daughter Kwesi?

• HMMMM 8 months ago

Do you have brains in that thick skull of yours? If you had human brains you'd know that he's not the one appointed

• Sowee 8 months ago

Family and friends government by Akuffo Addo,so president Mahamah government is also what,when u point ur one finger on your brother the rest 4 points to uuuu,this world who is righteous,if there is a righteous one,then God i ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Kwasea Kwasi Prat, you are TV/radio with your buck teeth attacking people whose children have got positions. Do you expected to be raised.

• TR 8 months ago

Even you are waiting for your appointment too

• Baba Yaw 8 months ago

So what?

• chief vandal 8 months ago

that is clear a diplomatic posting

• Asante 8 months ago

Kwesi, those who insult you are pin heads. Your daughter is not you and she is qualified by all standards and better than all the appointees of the Nana Addo government

• Zomelo 8 months ago

Apuuu

• Jack 8 months ago

Then ask her to resign if you aren't happy

• Ghana 8 months ago

@Jack you are a big and was premature born early before the due time, which is why you are too stupid and lack of knowledge to reason like human being.

• Kojois 8 months ago

Yes they have to insulting you. Stupid man. Did you think ndc is better than npp we leave to see. Is Kenkey now 1 ghana cedi or the dollar is 1 dollar to 1 cedi. Nation wrecker. Blackman with black sense.

• HMMMM 8 months ago

You're worse than a common dog with no brains in that thick skull of yours

• Evans 8 months ago

@Kojois,as soon as you said is NDC better than the NPP, your comment lost it's value. The NPP was legitimately sent packing by almost every Ghanaian in approval for their failure to put Ghana first in their management of the ...

• selfmade miracle adomah NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 8 months ago

Ur daughter have this appointment because of u so shut the hell, u traitor

• HMMMM 8 months ago

You're a donkey with horrible grammar so better keep your smelly mouth shut. We don't say your daughter have but your daughter has. This is not a TWI platform but for English speakers. So they should have appointed your siste ...

• Paramount 8 months ago

Se wo te brofo a, fa ko lecture wo Legon.

• Kk 8 months ago

NDC parliamentarians need English speakers in parliament. You can go and help them

Wo gyimi rufff

He’s marking my English

NDC NNI KWASIATOLIWAAA lmaooo

WO HO FII s3 kwasi Pratt BOXERS wotie

@HMMM

See this filthy son of dog lmaooo

• matthew 8 months ago

akwasi, don`t mind them! they`re worried it might take a long time for them to have a whiff of power again. they`re attacking everyone who`s not crying for them. they`ve forgotten that it was akuffo addo who brought them to w ...

• Obiba AA 8 months ago

Keep quiet for once
    You be grown up
    You waaaa it no contribute anything

• Zona 8 months ago

It is because of your double standards. You made us believe that you are a die in a wool CPp man not knowing you are an agent for NDC.We are ageing and let us speak the truth to our followers. God bless you

• Kk 8 months ago

He has always been like that. But the end betrays him, he did it to his friends during the PNDC era. Kweku baako suffered because of him and he’s still in the pretending and betraying business. Sefa Kai didn’t know and en ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

@Zona, why can some of you not reason up. What double standards are you referring to; should Mr Pratt put aside objectivity to simply support the NPP if he is not NDC. So he fires the NPP so he is now NDC and his daughter has ...

• Concerned- Tema 8 months ago

Master Kwesi,you told us last week that President Mahamah's appointments are "Party" and stupid, forgetting that you are a beneficiary. If you are in a glass house you don't throw stones.

• Nii 8 months ago

Oyiwa

• UK boy 8 months ago

Hypocrite, you insulted some individual in this country

• Bobinsky 8 months ago

Why won’t you? Were we not here when people were castigating Nana Addo. Was his children not grown ups?? At least you will get a share of what she gets so manage the insults.

• Pluto 8 months ago

There are a lot of NDC foot soldiers with similar qualifications for that position who went through the villages and out of coverage areas in canoes and on bare foot to campaign to bring the Party to power but your daughter w ...

• Joseph 8 months ago

God punish you Kwesi Pratt for not using a condom.

• Baba Yaw 8 months ago

Uncle Kwesi Pratt, Leave them alone. They are not serious. This is not the type of government one person is in government with his wife or husband, all children and with their husbands and wives, with uncles and friends. Only ...

• GEORGE PHILADELPHIA 8 months ago

I AGREE AND SUPPORT YOU BUT YOU HAVE BEEN A VERY HARD CRITIC OF PEOLE IN SAME SITUATIONS AND MADE UNWARRANTED COMMENTS AGAINTS A LOT OF APPOITMENTS. I GUESS WE ALL LEARN FROM THIS

• frimpo 8 months ago

Look at this fool called Kwesi pratt, the cpp man. Was osafo marfo son not qualified enough to be given position in his fathers party?. Hypocrites like you. You knew you were peddling lies against the npp because if they ret ...

• frimpo 8 months ago

Look at this fool called Kwesi pratt, the cpp man. Was osafo marfo son not qualified enough to be given position in his father's party?. Hypocrites like you. You knew you were peddling lies against the npp because if they ha ...

• Adanko 8 months ago

A snake doesn’t give birth to a cat . If kwesi is a snake the daughter is equally a snake hence the insults .

• T.T 8 months ago

A sold out politician who is NDC and claimed to be neutral.

• Don Boi 8 months ago

Kwesi & his family have benefitted from Ndc esp. Atta Mills/John Mahama gov't than even those that put their life's on the line for Mahama to win power.What did Kwesi offer nothing.Ndc guys are pissed but because they trust i ...

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Massaaaa, don't mind them. Tell them to go empty the Koley lagoon.
    Even though I do dissagree with some of your assertion but you have no size.
    If have the power, I will make Kwesi Pratt President of Ghana by force.
    This g ...

• Yaw 8 months ago

When Osarfo Mario's son was appointed as md of snnit you were among those who were openly accusing Akuffo Addo as government of family and friends its pains you when turns to as for your daughter she qualify

• Django 8 months ago

Uncle Kwesi, have you forgotten Hotel Waawa episode.

• Lucifer 8 months ago

Why won't you be attacked when all you do is to be vile to the government that considered your ugly daughter and appointed her to serve??? Ungrateful rat, you've not seen anything yet. Just continue running your ugly cesspool ...

• Kofi BA 8 months ago

"Massa" Kwesi Pratt, anytime you receive what you perceive as insults to your person or family, remember what you did to the revered Prez. JA Kuffuor between 2001 & 2008. Karma they say is a bitch! Posterity will judge you, a ...

• Hanyevi 8 months ago

Don't mind them sef! Tyey over bitter it our of their reach. When npp was elected and they became power onto themselves, little did they know that things would change against them. What goes round comes around. Good luck an ...

• Nana 8 months ago

It was your appointment and you diverted it to your daughter.

• 38.2% 8 months ago

You attacked mahama for appointing party people, massa, sometimes you talk too much

• Kwabena Damptey 8 months ago

If it was not right yesterday it can't be right today with all due respect

• Osaberima manesah 8 months ago

Uncle Kwasi o, do you give a hoot at this nation wreckers? Their aim is to see Ghana melt, they can't just understand why their evil party is no more in power to finish Ghana, just look at bawuliermia the koliko, he doesn't l ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 8 months ago

you ain't seen nothing yet. you hypocritical, traitorous man.

• Hannan 8 months ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Real liability to the party 8 months ago

You are ungrateful. After appointing your daughter not on merit yet you are still on neck of the government. Wisdom/ knowledge doesn't ly only in your head.

• Daakyehene 8 months ago

If you are not okay with the insult let her quit and stop disturbing us

• Kwaku. 8 months ago

I would rather advice my daughter to get a job far away from this appointment if l were you. You forget every political pedestal comes with thorns.

• jesus 8 months ago

Since 'LAMENTATION' is the word on the mouths of most of them the 'Ghanaian Elite' these days, why don't Kwesi Pratt and Afenyo-Markin stop the WHINING and go LAMENT to their wives and bitches. They are the ones with nothing ...

• No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 8 months ago

But why is she still a Pratt if she is married?

• The Truth 8 months ago

The person who insulted you is simply uncivilized and devil. We're you the one who appointed your daughter? Don't mind them. They are all nation wreckers who thought they will hold onto power till the end of the world despite ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Ras Silas Aganey 8 months ago

Ohhhhh mek prat komot for d3333

• Ted 8 months ago

Mr Pratt ignore these noise makers. As a CPP man you have done more for Ghana and NDC than these people. I pray that your daughter is appointed as the High Commissioner for the UK. You have done more for NDC and deserve even ...

• Historical Alatani 8 months ago

Hahaha Ghanaians have short memories. World Cup 2014 was one of the failures of Mahama that made him think about a second coming to rewrite his first term incompetency. After all, his first term as accidental but he never spa ...

• chief vandal 8 months ago

A veritable weather cock and hypocrate

• Lucky 8 months ago

Don’t mind them Uncle Pratt.

• MOG 8 months ago

You go dey explain taya

• Nanaba 8 months ago

Masa Kwesi, just shut up! you shouldn’t be surprised about how people are lambasting you. You would have said worse things. It’s better you shut up….It’s creating job means firing people for no wrong done and replaci ...

• Don 8 months ago

You have to be insulted more, cos your daughter is in government, but you kept on lashing at government... what do you really want Master Kwasi Pratt..

• SamKiss 8 months ago

Kwasi, what's your government doing about LGBT.

• Joko 8 months ago

That's how stupid the entire NPP is as a cult.

• Kingsley 8 months ago

I think this man talks too much, why or did he think he always makes sense, he shut up