My friend shut up and tell the incompetent one to declare same now!!
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Ya Allah punish this guy who has been tormenting us with unreasonable ideas. Ameen
Kwasea kwa
N,D,C will suffer because of the politics they did on galamsey,apuuu
Eeeiii !
Where are the CSO's, chiefs, rented media TV and radio stations, NDC members who were putting pressure on the previous government to declare a state of emergency?
Descendants of Lucifer have taken over this countr ...
Tough ministry to be in
UNFORTUNATELY YOU SUPPORTED STATE OF EMERGENCY IN OPPOSITION.
AIM WAS TO MAKE NPP GOVT UNPOPULAR. WHERE IS PROF GYAMPO WHO WAS LEADING UTAG FOR A STATE OF EMERGENCY.
THESE POLITICIANS ARE ALL FIRST CLASS CRIMINALS.SAME AS ...
You are the most useless people in this country including all those who openly supported you curse be on you all
Politics of lies.This country will never develop. Are we serious? You made noise in opposition and now you are saying this? Posterity will judge all of you.
Ghana Politicians just make a fool out of us for their selfish gains. They only preach what they don't practice.
Do u remember you told president Nana Addo to declare state of emergency? Hypocrisy
Honourable Minister, do your best to solve this problem. I hope His Excellency the president gonna help solve this problem forever
Mr Lands Minister, don't double speak! I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama and you posted the erstwhile government to declare a state of emergency on galamsey but you are in power and you are refusing ...
Stupid man, why where you forcing Nana Addo to call for a state of emergency. Tell Mahama to do that now.
Ghanaians can now see the true colours of NDC are they not the same people who told Akufo Ado to do the same thing just few months ago.wonders shall never end
YOU WILL DECLARE STATE OF EMERGENCY whether you like it or not
So you ll nkow that bur u and your NDC cohort asked Nana Addo to do same , even in an election month.
We are judging you the same way you lambasted Akuffo Addo in Parliament
THEN YOU CANNOT WIN THIS WAR. THE GALAMSEY WAR DOES NOT NEED A UNILATERAL DECISION BY YOU. ALLOW THE PRESIDENT AND GHANAIANS TO FIGHT THIS WAR FOR MOTHER GHANA.
Mr Minister please stop this double standard. You forced the previous administration to declare a state of emergency in all the galamsey areas which they refused and it contributed to their massive defeat. Why are you now giv ...
Politicians and Christian Preachers are first class CRIMINALS in Africa.