Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
WHAT ELSE IS EXPECTED FROM NPP HUB ???
NPP HANDS IN THESE ACTION: ALL OF THEM ARE NPP MEMBERS: HAHAHAA NPP IS DEATH ALIVE
The more this NDC government focuses on this Kumasi Ashanti region, the more disgrace will come their way. NDC hasn't learned their lesson yet
Why waste precious rice on ugly black apes? These ugly apes only like rat shit soup. Send the food food to SHSs and leave those tribal apes to wallow in their tribalism. These tribal apes only under a language coming from the ...
The two million that stayed away are coming back, sit in your dusty enclaves and called them apes, they don't pride themselves in government appointments allocated to their region like you guys they, they create and own busin ...
No 2 million stayed away. The ways and means of npp cheating was just blocked by ndc. Simply that
Honestly this is not a well thought through donation at all. These are not displaced people or victims of a natural disaster like flooding or earthquake. They are business people and are not hungry. What they need is financia ...
Be sensible for once. The Traders are saying they’ve lost everything and if you have, do you prefer going hungry till your stores are rebuilt? Dirty politics. You’ll be in opposition for long.
Exactly my taught. Plus you waited for the opposition to go there and gave them what will help them rebuild their business, cement and money. They have not lost their homes, they don't need rice and oil, they need support to ...
Evil tribalist. You'll rot in hell but before then you will be visited by troubles for authoring these words. You're full of hate and God will show you his potency soon and very soon.
I think donation of rice to the Adum Market traders wasn't a well thought- through dination at all! The Minister has goofed big time and next time he must think as a reasonable person before he act having known the terrain in ...
Correct for ten points. I also expected the minister just to visit the victims and promise them of government support in the near future if the funds for the building materials you mentioned are currently not available. Kwame ...
@ ASHANTIS ARE THE PROBLEM IN GHANA
Are you mad? Why insult us-Ashantis? We have NOT done any wrong. These are just a few idiots who behaved that way. Over 2 million Ashantis stayed at home and refused to VOTE in December ...
Dumso must be a new thing in Kumasi. How do you know fire was cause of Dumso...you people self
You are absolutely INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings.
You are indeed, a Sub-human TERRORIST.
You are also a SATANIC Osama the Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF ...
God blessed you.
PLEASE, LEAVE THESE OSEIKROM ANIMALS ALONE. EVEN IF YOU CUT YOUR HEAD FOR THEM, THEY WILL STILL CRITICIZE YOU. THEY ARE SIMPLY SOME EVIL CREATURES
Reason for fire is very likely faulty electrical connections,cooking log gas cylinders.the traders are at fault.traders at the market again block access routes for fire tenders and engines with their wares.why give them these ...
Well, fck them. NDC didn't light the fire. It's their own incompetence created that. NDC shouldn't even attempt to help these ungrateful imbeciles anymore
@you who called yourself jayhovah, go f.ck yourself too ,son of peasant, have the people asked you for any freebies? Poor f.cker
May your blazing fire grow bigger the next time! Kwasia boy like you! Because of greed, you animals have filled every inch of space in your markets with selling tables and umbrellas. So, when there is fire, do you expect the ...
Do the store owners carry property insurance to protect their goods against fire ?
Or there’s no such insurance in Ghana
You are very stupid. Does NDC own a company? The money is Ghana and Ghanaians money not the ndc . Learn ndc is forming a government which is steward to Ghanaian. Learn
I REALLY WONDER WHY ALL THESE CROOKS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, INCLUDING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS "YEN AKAN BUSH MONKEYS".
MAHAMA IS A TIMID PERSON. THAT'S WHY HE ARRESTS THESE AKAN CRIMINALS FOR Q ...
Hello sir/madam please you may not be a religious person a Christian or a Muslim or anything other religion. May be you are looking for a Christian Muslim war in Ghana. Please I want to remind there is death and resurrection ...
Muntaka doesnt learn from the Ashantis.You cant use food to appease Ashants. Ashantis cherish roofing sheets and cement more than anything.
Funny... Whiles prisoners and school children looking for food to eat u hv time to go and gv food items to des tribal and ungrateful people....
These politicians are all sick. Rice for what? Those illiterate arrogant corrupt Ashanti bush savages deserve not even a pesewa. They want to blackmail the government. Let them sell Otumfuo gold and Rolls Royces to rebuild th ...
@ you major, at least they don't depend on government handouts like you and your people. They are known to employed people ask your people who work in their cocoa farms and they will tell you more. Aboa funu aponkye, who is m ...
More pain to your grieving heart wae....!! I am so happy to see how you are wailing here. Wofa @Limping horse, you are so stupid I don't know why you are not getting angry at your own people who cause these market fires every ...
SOMETIMES I DONT UNDERSTAND POLITICIANS.....WHY WASTE MONEY ON SOME STUPID IDIOTS, WHEN OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS NEED THIS IN OUR VARIOUS SCHOOLS
You don't want rice nti Dien, Who cares? Is it the government or minister that burnt down the place? Abufusem!!
Even if you don't want the rice, must you hoot at the Minister?
Why should u even give them rice? They intentionally burnt the market to make the government unpopular. National security should look into the matter well
Let them go and burn the sea. When they were doing illegal electrical connection forgetting that the market will catch fire. Nonsense
Born a villager always a villager, nothing can change you because you are a villager for life
Don't waste your time giving them rice. Let them rebuild their market on their own. Ungrateful fools.
Nonsense. Was Mubarak in government over the past 8 years? Who caused the existing economic hardships? AkyemMafia machinations. As for (some) Ashantis, your incongruous mentality and ingratitude, is your core problem. Reason ...
Functional illiterate. Inferiority complex.
This nonsense of politicians sending food stuff to people must cease. In the same way, businesses must also take insurance covers to cushion them when such disasters occur. Some of these fire outbreaks are deliberate to avoid ...
Adum traders, mostly Ashantis, who rarely vote for NDC, will hoot at an NDC member even when they're giving them all the goodies in the world.
THOSE WHO HOOT AT THE MINISTER WILL NOT GO THERE AGAIN, LET GOVERNMENT AND OTOUMFUOR TAKE THEIR LAND FOR PROPER DEVELOPEMENT.NOT WOOD STRUCTURES
Ashantis are very evil, demolic wicked minded people to deal with.
They set the fire into the market themselves for political reasons.
I can assure the NPP they will never get the chance to rule Ghana. They should forget it ...
A loud AAAAMEN to that!! Bury the NPP forever. They are such an EVIL lot
But they are planning to repackage Kennedy Agyapong and bring him to deceive Ghanaians for the seat of government. BEWARE!!!!
By the time Ana finishes dealing with Kennedy Agyapong, he'll not be able to afford a pin not to talk of contesting for presidency Again.
IF THE NPP IS STILL FOOLING SOME OF OUR ASHANTI BROTHERS AND SISTERS THEN WHY SHOULD THE NDC BE DISTURBING ITSELF,
PLEASE NDC WE HAVE OTHER 15 REGIONS WHICH NEED DEVELOPMENT SO PLEASE KINDLY FOCUS ON THEM.
THE NPP STAYED I ...
U mubarak, I wish these market women should have catch u and beat u well well.
Lolooooooool lolooooool :)
WHY DONT NDC NEGLECT THESE ASHANTI TRIBAL FOOLS?. HOW MANY MARKETS DID NPP BUILT FOR THEM IN 8 YEARS?. NDC MUST NEGLECT THESE PYGMIES
See thses dumb Kumasi monkeys. You can go to hell and Npp new owners of Ghana aweb,we know you are not credible so we are off this portal. Myjoyonline is credible than Dr Ayew Afriyie the galamsay kingpin owns ghanaweb so don ...
Why is it that Ghanaians are doing their private business but expect government to give them free money when there's a disaster? Why don't the traders buy insurance to cover themselves in case there's a disaster? These trade ...
They needs cash to restart their lives and as present not food
Shame on them. Everybody knows that they are NPP that is why they are doing this. Shame. Stone age peasants. Primitive bastards
What did they use the profit from their businesses for? They used it for for food so why reject the minister s offer after all he is also from the Ashanti region.
How about food and also cash?
What the traders need most is education on their practices in their stores which can cause fire outbreaks.
Number one among them it’s illegal connections
Why does the ndc keeps worrying about this funking tribalustic faggots? To he with them
You cursed Mahama, when he started the construction of the market, but you went round saying it was the Asantehene who went for the money at the end you're the ones enjoying the market.your so called npp government couldn't c ...
They are ungrateful. They'll accept donation from bawumia but not muntaka. That's how partisan and silly they are. They keep gas cylinders in their shops and expect to be safe when theres an explosion. They keep money in thei ...
You think everyone wants to eat rice?? Concert man. The Ashanti Region Minister has the best approach. He wants to start reconstruction with better wiring and lanes in case there's fire. Our problem is that the wirings are do ...
Kumasi people. The interior minister should give the food to the kids… if they have burnt their own stores due to ignorance and carelessness why do you pamper them? It’s an NPP organised nonsense
This is how NPP members in kumasi behave. Foolishly don't they know they will eat. If they complain of hardship because of burnt item is feeding not part? Village show nkoara. Growing up most youth thought that NPP was an ang ...
Every situation is addressed with bags of rice and cooking oil!
A big disgrace to Adam traders. You burnt your stores hoping to get huge monies from the government. Thieves .
Government officials should give the food to our children in schools and prisons dotted around the country.
Munt ...
Na who cause am? Everything is politics in this country! After all you did not vote for anyone's party to be a fire fighter in your markets . If you deliberately set fires to make the government unpopular it your own life and ...
He deserved to be hooted at. Instead of going there with rice, he should have gone with bulldozers. Overcrowding, unplanned expansion, illegal electrical connections, illicit activity is the root cause of these market fires ...
Primitive people
These people are psyched NPP. They're happy to see you fail any day. You focus on them only and lose the rest of ghanaians. Isn't it admirable how quick the first aid response came to the victims? Leave them
All those insulting Ashantis are suffering from a serious INFERIORITY COMPLEX. They are showing it openly that Ashantis are better human beings than they are. If not, why the insults? They are ungrateful people because Ashant ...
Why will you be sharing rice and oil here? Haba Hon. Muntaka.
Mr Minister do not focus our resources & energy in Kumasi.For 8 year's Npp's Bawumia could not complete the market.Tell Kumasi people we can't get it done because there is no money.And get the Contractor out because their con ...
LET NO GHANAIAN EVER VOTE FOR THE NPP OR ANYONE WHO HAS EVER BEEN PART OF THEM.
THE UNGRATEFUL INCONGOROUS ASHANTIS CAN STICK TO THEM TO THEIR DEATH. BUT SOME OF US THE ASHANTIS ARE MORE WISER AND SENSIBLE.
NPP NEVER AGAIN.
I agree with the traders. The value of the rice and oil is about 1.3 million Ghana cedis, far more than the 200,000 plus 1000 bags of cement (valued at 100,000) that Bawumia donated...
Mr Minister 1.3 million cedis cash wo ...
Just forget about them.
The npp is behind the fire out breaks and quickly organized some of their supporters as traders just to staged a scene we will show the npp that Ghanaians gave their massive mandate to JM and there is nothing they can do abou ...
Why do you NDC politicians still think these Ashanti blackmailers love you ? Tweaaa… just leave them for their BODUKWAN Otugala to deal with it.
Asante nkae ….. they’re ungrateful people
Why waste time on these ingrate?
How do politicians think? You give someone who has lost his investment rice and oil? Woow!!!
Thank you interior minister for your concern. You have prove to some Ghanaians that they are fools and senseless so they need to punish. You Kumasi people say you were hungry there's no money and so no.You were not thinking ...
YOU FOLKS SIT DOWN FOR THERE TO BE CHINESE ROAD SIGNS IN GHANA? ARE YOU STUPID? SPEAK AGAINST THIS FOOLISHENSS. WHO ALLOWED THIS TO HAPPEN?
These traders must speak their insurance companies for relief. Government can not help them in any way.
Jandam
This is NPP ghanaweb
Muntaka too is not serious kwraaa ooo ! Aba ! An experienced politician like you , look at what u have done ! Are the Adum traders telling u they are hungry ? U are too foolish ! At least send cement bags sef eeh ! I don't ...
Foolish people,you need financial support, what data has the government taken about the affected people and the extent of the disaster.
I am very scandalous with this their backwards behaviour, was the government who set their shops ablaze. They should See Otumfour their Asante king for help nonsense. Did they care when their party intentionally opened the VR ...
Build the stores and give them back to the owners. NDC members should never think that they can maneuver and allocate the stores to themselves. They failed in Kantamanto. They will fail in Kumasi.
Meanwhile NDC has insulted ...
Stop your lies and propaganda NPP. This is core NPP supporters bused in from somewhere in kumasi. Misquided loyalty.
Over 2 million Ashantis refused to VOTE IN DECEMBER 2024-just shy of three months ago-for what the NPP did ...
You are also a SATANIC Osama the Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITS ...
Beings. 1 minute ago
You are also a SATANIC Osama the Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRO ...
Illiteracy at work. Go for Npp rice. Tribal bigots.
Nothing should be paid by any government. It's their duty to insure what they sell against unfortunate incidences like these.
Let them go to hell. Muntaka take the items to Kumasi children home.
Bring the items to Accra and give it to agbogbloshie traders they'll gladly receive it and show appreciation. In the first place its not the responsibility of the interior minister to make such donation to them so its an act ...
Stupid market women
These people are inward-looking Ingrids. Even if NDC put up skyscrapers for the Adu traders they'll never appreciate them. They deserve an Akufo-Addo government!
THAT'S WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU LEAVE THE COUNTRY IN THE HABDS OF PEPEFUO. TWEAAAA!!!
Am surprised about Actions of Npp party members, Most lacks Undermaining of What Pure Good and Love for Country, Npp members are Pontential Enemies Saboteur of Socio Economic and Devolopments of our Country Most Npp Memb ...
But who advice Muntaka on this. Self made people who are mostly middle income person why do you go given them rice? The people needed capital and reconstruction to bounce back. He acted like a FOOL
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ikjhgg
This nonsense must stop. This idiots cook in their stores and then when precautions are ignored and the place gets burned then it’s government of the day at fault. The government also not having the balls to transform this ...
Muntaka a Kumasi guy should have known better
Ashanti people are not like the other people's who will be clapping and praises you because of food oo they are above that This are people who creates and own business oo so wha ...
Please share the bags of rice and oil to the foster homes and receive abundant blessings.
Oh naaa you guys don't try at all at least accept the gift , how do you want him to feel this not politics ok but this humanity....at blue light will be operated you make the world know that we too proud of ourself we the Asa ...
It will take years for these traders to appreciate the widows might. At any rate, it wasn't the minister who set the stores on fire. It was one of their own. Sometimes, it is better to walk away from those who have lost their ...
Although the minister's gesture may seemed misplaced, I think the traders could have still accepted the gifts or at worse rejected them without hooting at the Minister. We are Africans for heaven sake. This is dirty politics.
If they continue eating animals excreta (Akrantibini) then they will continue behaving like rats.You know rats moves towards the same directions of their leaders.They can't think for themselves.Nkurasefuo
Look at this stupidity. Those who need the food will come for it. Don't mind them
How can you do your illegal electricity connections and burn down the place and then turn round to be this stupid and arrogant