Is there a reason why the NPP did not bring her to Ghana to come serve the jail term?
LOOK AT HIS MONKEY FACE- WHAT DID YOU GUY DO WITH THE WHOLE 8 YEARS WE GAVE TO YOU ???
NONSENSE TALK FROM A STUPID IDIOT
LETS FORGET THESE NPP WARTHOGS KASONGOS ALWAYS WANTING TO SEEK ATTENTION FROM GHANAIANS: LETS CONSENTRATE IN RESETTING THEIR MESS THAN CONSENTRATION IN THEIR USELESS BRAINLESS TALKS
Go and tell the UK and USA to return Sedinam.
After all, Trump is kicking out one day not an American.
Instead of demanding we stop importing people who have surrendered their passports for independence ones, we are fig ...
After all, Trump is kicking out anyone not an American.
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ...
I just pray they arrest this baboon soon for his stupid nonsensical rantlings and empty garbage threats.
THIS PIKIN NA BORROW! {borrow child} Owusu-Bempah ...IF your corrupted govt. fails to prosecute a corrupt citizen,& thinking it will be scratch my back and I will scratch your back as usual... that game is over if your balls ...
I REALLY WONDER WHY ALL THESE CROOKS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, INCLUDING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS "YEN AKAN BUSH MONKEYS".
MAHAMA IS A TIMID PERSON. THAT'S WHY HE ARRESTS THESE AKAN CRIMINALS FOR Q ...
Untrue. Mahamma is not timid.He is performing his duty with professionally oriented guts,/intelligence...associated with diplomacy..He love his country.as every one does ,therefore he have to perform his duties with dip ...
You get to see the high grade marijuana that these NPP people have been smoking anytime they speak. Just listen to that small boy with a rat face. Oh, Owusu Bempah............!!!! And all these animals were the ones who were ...
Yes. The lady is a neice of 2 strong NPP ladies.
SEE THIS KASONGO PIGLET TOO: YOU ARE WANTED BY INTERPOL:
When we say that the NDC with John Mahama at its helm is a scam and a curse, people doubt it. Very soon, all Ghanaians and the whole world will see it.
Don't think like an illiterate. Even functional letetrates do better if they make comments towards an issue..
Can't yo see what Akuffo came to do to the majority of Ghanaians.......Damaged the economy....left t ...
I REALLY WONDER WHY ALL THESE CROOKS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, INCLUDING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS "YEN AKAN BUSH MONKEYS".
MAHAMA IS A TIMID PERSON. THAT'S WHY HE ARRESTS THESE AKAN CRIMINALS FOR Q ...
They were interested in prosecuting Ato Forson than bring her with Interpol
Don’t mind this animal baboon. You had 8 years to bring her back yet you were busy chasing almighty Kevin Taylor. Abooooa bi ba saaaa
see his mouth like the proboscis of a mosquito
Look at this lizard too, what can he even do
Npp won’t come to power again mark this down,if someone told Kwame Nkrumah when he signed the one party state that Cpp would never come to power I’m sure he would have laughed it off,same would happen to Npp
How? If the first thief is gone, we should allow other thieves too to go?
Exactly . I think they did that as an excuse to avoid them being investigated.
Look at at this cockroach too. Governance is a serious business. No need to allow cockroaches like these to be disturbing our peace. Ghanaweb, be guided
WHY ARE YOU HIDING, KINDLY TAKE HER TO COURT, IF YOUR BELIEVE SHE MUST FACE THE LAW.
THE NPP CRIMINALS WILL BE PROSECUTED INCLUDING YOU.
This chap hasn't stopped his stupidity? I support the call for the extradition. But how does that clean up the sins of NPP members found culpable of various corruption acts?
His call should have been that NDC must start an ...
who is Owusu Bempah now , . This is the man who deposited Millions of pounds and dollars into UK and Isles of Man Bank Account last month. If he knows whats coming onto him , like he ......... shiiiiiiiii . He build and boug ...
U seem to know a lot about bempah. Are you brothers?
This Idiot has the garts to be talking huh?
He should just wait and see.
The NPP was in power for 8 years, why didn't they bring Sedinam. ???
The whole world have seen how the NPP Government has been corrupt.
They are Sh ...
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE KASONGO PIGLET
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL LEADERS! THAT'S WHY EVERY FREELOADING LAZY FOOL IS NOW A POLITICIAN IN GHANA.
IN GHANA, POLITICIANS STEAL MILLIONS OF US DOLLARS, AND ALL THEY END UP WITH IS A FAKE ARREST TO APPEAR ...
Owusu-Bempah, You don't get to decide who gets prosecuted in this country. Period.
Such an idiot. What was Godfred Dame doing?
Foolish boy your government was in power 8yrs it was your duty to get her to jail so if u fail and you expect a ndc to come and jail her then you are living in fools paradise. You can't tell Ayine who to jail you are not his ...
This is how useless the so called leaders of Ghana have become....
You steal and you cannot be held accountable..
What nonsense?
Can't we set the system right to deal with some of this loose talks
When they call you,tell them to bring sediman before you go. See this idiot speaking from his anus. We know all the new houses you have in the country and we go chuke you big time. Stoned face idiot.
WHY IS OWUSU BEMPAH WALKING FREE?. DID NDC SPONSOR THE WOMAN TO FLEE?. YOU SEE, MAHAMA IS TOO WEAK ALLOWING THIS ATOABO GAS THIEF TO WALK FREE
Fool what prevented your government from bringing her to serve her jail time.
So it was possible to bring her back into the country but you people refused to do it? What then were you people taking salaries for? If you couldn't find her in 4 or 8 years aama can't find her in 3 months. He's now dealin ...
What is all these prosecution about? Mahama must be in weed. Mahama should start working rather that arresting people which will not add more to our economy. Since he came in, nothing had been improved and it's getting worse ...
You're a wayward thinker if you should say this
What an idiot and a moron!!!
NO ONE EVEN RESPECT YOU IN THE NPP YOU STUPID BOY.
WHEN YOU ARE CALL TO FACE THE LAW DONT COME IF YOU ARE A MAN.
You this Owusu bempa boy you are so silly .
You were in power for eight years why didn't you bring the so called sedinam back to Ghana and you are saying what? Demons in human fresh, Cruel thieves nation wreckers
Mahama is demonised. He is not pulling his weight at all. Mahama is playing with our intelligence as a nation. So far he is failing us.
You have already failed your mother before failing your own self. Useless @Bench man
Look at his face like a hegoat! For the past 8 years when you were in power what prevented you from bringing her to Ghana to face justice? What locus do you have to give orders to the AG? You must be suffering from Grandiose ...
Why can't NDC deal ruthlessly with these bunch of highly incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity?
BEMPAH, KEEP QUIET. WHY DIDN'T YOU BRING HER BACK TO GHANA WHEN YOUR CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO WAS IN POWER. GHANA IS HOT FOR NPP NOW.
PREPARE FOR, ALL FORMER AKUFFO ADDO APPOINTEES INCLUDING U WOULD BE JAILED FOR YOUR CORRUPT PRA ...
You were in power amd you couldn't bring her .
u urself get ready.... ofuiiii .....
This ugly guy really needs a good punch on the face.
ORAL should start off by bringing SEDINAM TAMAKLOE from USA to Ghana to start her PRISON sentence .
Also to collect AIRBUS BRIBERY money from John Mahama & his brother
Why couldn’t you idiots bring her to Ghana? Who prosecuted her? You guys will be slient soon.. who you know that this administration is not joking. funny thing is Owusu idiot is also heavily on the radar to be prosecuted
NPP is just afraid of the GREAT ORAL. No shaking ORAL is for you. The wrong doers go go inside one by one
Look at this stinking mouth.
GUESS WHO IS TALKING YOU YOURSELF WILL BE JAILED YOU FOOL WHO ARE YOU PLEASE GOD HELP GHANA WHAT YOU AND AKUFO ADDO CRONIES HAVE LEFT GHANA TO ROT
PLEASE AG SET UP SPECIAL COURT TO JAIL THESE BASTARDS WHO DO THEY THINK THEY ...
who let this mad dog out again. If they come tell them Bempah says you shouldn't go.
You are not even ashamed to say this. You think it is NDC you are doing. Whether NDC or NPP it is the ordinary Ghanaian you are hurting. Shame on you to say this. Is it NDC that you bring Sedinam or the state?
Kwasea i dont blame u but the person who lobbied for u to be employed at Ghana gas kwasea
These people thinks we live in a kangaroo state.. this man is mad mad mad.. when you prosecuted Sedinam who told you not to bring her back to Face the law? Who prosecuted her in absentia? Try anything and you will see your sm ...
Your government had all the years in it's hands, what could it do about this case? Idiot stop opening your stinky mouth unnecessarily.
Come out from your hide out and misbehave again if indeed you are a man with balls in between your legs
. Such an idiot is npp deputy communication director.
Africa is now ready for military rule, let's forget about democracy because the west and their african collaborators would never allow it hence the corruption would be worse and Africa can never develop.. The sahel regions ha ...
Your face like rat.
Your stupidity is beyond reasoning and very nauseating. What you failed to do is what you want to extend to someone else to do?
Why did the npp bring her while in power…Nonsense
Owusu bempah your teeth like that of grasscutter. tell your stupid akufo addo to bring her back.aboabiba
This Guy is one of the unintelligent and low minded person of NPP.
You had all the time to do that in power and now you are saying this.....you should ashamed your kids will wonder if really have sense.
He can only say this on npp platform,go and stop the AG if u are a man foolish idiot,u do call npp government sentence her u did not bring her for justice
This thing eh. We will deal with him
aboa papo gyimi gyimi, is the NDC the one who asked her to ofui.ran away?
Why is this dog still being allowed to bark. It must be chained. NDC is weak
Look at this Foolish NPP party Man saying.Idiot Corruption party member.
Look at this ugly hooting patas patas monkey too. Esesentor.
I agreed with Owusu Bempah.
Look at this idiot. Has the NDC prevented the previous government from bringing Sedinam back home to serve her sentence? Your stupid Attorney General and his Deputy promised to bring her back but couldn’t not do so because ...
This guy is still fooling even in opposition
Fool where were you in the past 8 years. What did you do in order to get her.
Go and ask Atta Akyea who claims that under your government, a chief director signed and collected $5 million without his consent as the sector mi ...
Wait till your masters come back to power in 3030
Why is this junky still speaking these animals must not be allowed to speak.
Owusu Bempah a small boy in brain is a JOKER. Common sense rules
It's not the guy with a frog face
Dvla 133
Gapoha 133
Goosie 133
Customs 133
Police 133
Military 133
Ministries 133
Your incompetent npp could not bring her, NDC should bring her..bastard
Ooo...so u people couldn't bring her to face the law? I thought you guys said u were bringing her down by all means...this is shows how empty you are. If a person like this useless owusu bempah is a communications personnel o ...
Your incompetent npp could not bring her, NDC should bring her..Godfred Dame illegally manipulated n imprisoned the lady in her absence, u were in government and u refused to bring her, u want NDC to bring her.
This goatfaced creature has resurfaced again.
Npp the ppl of ghana are wise now. You will be in opposition forever if u don't change your attitudes.
Abronye you are funny, Your NPP government sentence Accused person for 10 years imprisonment and Akuffo Addo can not order Interpol to search for her arrest, Shame to you
You were in power for 8 years. Why couldn't you bring back Sedinam if she was that important to you? You speak like a brainless idiot. Did you refuse to bring back Sedinam so you could use her as a shield for your own corrupt ...
pull DOWN ALL CHINESE LANGUAGE ROAD SIGNS IN GH. YOU FOLKS SIT DOWN FOR THERE TO BE CHINESE ROAD SIGNS IN GHANA? ARE YOU STUPID? SPEAK AGAINST THIS FOOLISHENSS. WHO ALLOWED THIS TO HAPPEN?
We need the looted funds to replace the Chinese bill boards. The looters left nothing for the people. So boss wait until the funds are recovered and all will be fine. Thank you for the reminder
These npp guys have destroyed the country and still want to up with Ghanaians after the mess caused to the country. I'm not ndc sympthier but we must keep these npp in opposition for long time
Ghanaweb should stop entertaining weed smockers like owusu bempah. They ate no longer in their right senses we need more mental hospitals to accommodate people like him. He has become a threat to society all is not well with ...
It was during your tenure that the lady was convicted and sentenced and why didn't you bring her down to serve her sentence You foolish idiot. If Adu Boahin is put before a law court i fare yiu to show yiur ugly face to stop ...
YOUR TOO KNOW IS BECOMING PART OF YOU. YOU THINK YOU ARE STILL IN POWER TO CONTINUE YOUR ARROGANCE. KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AND PONDER OVER WHY ALL GHANAIANS MASSIVELY KICKED YOU OUT. ALL OF YOU ARE GOING TO ACCOUNT FOR EVERY SI ...
Ernest Owusu-Bempah, you are a big FOOL. It is only in Ghana that fools like you take the citizens for granted. What did your thieving party do to bring Sedinam back to Ghana to face the law? Bastards
STUPIDITY IN FLESH AND BLOOD. OWUSU BEMPAH, STOP UR STUPID EFFUSION. WHAT CAN U DO????? U'LL BE BEHIND BARS VERY SOON. TWERP!!!
HAHAHAA THAT SHOLD HAVE BEEN THE DUTY OF YOUR FAILED GOVERNMENT AND NOT THE CURRENT ONE.
Your foolishness is widespread as NPP fools. Was Sedinam not prosecuted by your government? Did the NDC prevent you from prosecuting her?
As if you have power to stop any prosecution. You all thieves will be jailed. Just ...
Criminal minded idiot. You are not saved yourself
ORAL my foot ! Charity begins at home ! # Bring back Sedinam first for prosecution # !!
I think it's time for GhanaWeb to stop giving attention to irrelevant issues and focus on what could be of relevance to the development of the country.
Childish. Stupid man.
Ignoramus
on the chopping board urself criminal like u empty being
You lot charged her and for 8 yrs you couldn't locate her to bring her to justice and now that you are out of power, you want NDC to do your DIRTY work for you, IDIOTS and highest degree of INCOMPETENCE You now want to use he ...
Why couldn't you use interpol to her to face the law.You are joking wait until someone is prosecuted.
Sedinam, must be brought back to face justice. What is good for the geese, is also good for the gander.
Is this goat still around?
Highly senseless. Wake up from your slumber. Ghanaians are no longer gullible
Try any nonsense and see.
The AG, must immediately prosecute you for this statement.
Look at his dirty face
Foolish talk. So you don’t want to believe in accountability because of one person. You had every right to also prosecute her but you couldn’t do so because your hands are not clean. Ghanaians are entrusting themselves to ...
Foolishness look at the face like a clown your turn is coming soon. You expect Ndc to do that for you when the crime scene was on power for 8 yrs you could not bring Sedinam. This shows yoir gross incompetence of npp. Npp nev ...
Is this Bempah guy normal in the head. What has Sedinam got to do with someone's thievery. Is this how the Law is applied according to the NPP. So if a thief steals and is being tried in Court this thief can insist that unti ...
So it is not about Ghana. It is about our servants who are sustained by the tax we pay, carrying out tooth for an eye in embezzling our money to enrich themselves as they wreak havoc on the nation of Ghana? My God, oh my God ...
Hmmm I don't know we have useless people in NPP communication team. Is owusu bempah a rational human being? If you didn't bring her who will?
Hey hey Owusu Bempah......would you shut up? The person was tried in Absentia....what is your problem now, you guys tried her so whydidn't you bring her to Ghana at the time. Ooh NPP! When will you people learn. Owusu Bempah ...
Aponkye BempahNa Ete Sen? Forever You Shall Be Mad. Gyimie Paaaaaaa Nie
You are now useless like used tissue
Foolish boy
GHANAIANS ARE NO MORE INTERESTED IN THOSE YOUR STUPID POLITICS OF EQUALIZATION.
WHAT WERE U DOING IN THAT STUPID 8 YEARS ADMINISTRATION THAT YOU WANT NDC TO DO YOUR WORK FOR U.....ODWAN
Be there if we NIB or the national security invites u say u wont come . Just make mouth soon u wil be called
When a culprit is found guilty and locked at Nsawam and you feel you are a man come and break him out or disrupt the court process.dumb dude.should right or wrong be about politics.
Your government was in power for 8 years why didn’t you extradite him to face justice? This guy with the mouth like a mole?
Wo Se kankan
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ookb
Fools like this were in charge of government business.
Wo y3 aboa apapu paa ampa,gyimii.
Do you think the country belongs to you guys or what?
Why couldn't the Npp bring her back in 8 years?
Ghanaweb.com has become an NPP mouthpiece for NPP Propaganda.i
I don't think this guy is normal, maybe he'll be the first former appointee to prosecuted.
I don't blame that fool, not at all, I blame that lady who calls her self vim lady for giving this idiot the platform to speak this trash, was not NPP in government when sedinam was sentenced so why didn't you bring her to co ...
You talk as if you dont have brains in your head. Master dont bring any past events. Keep quiet and suffer. THIEVES
Kwasia, is she hiding under ASIEDU NKATIA'S room?
What nonsense is this guy talking about? It is not about party political partisanship, it is about governance and accountability. We support the AG 2000 per cent.
This NPP UGLY GOAT. This criminal is still walking free in Ghana and talking nonsense For good 8 years you people were busy looting but now in opposition you remember her .NPP is bunch of criminals.
Ugly things makes the most noise,
We alao dare you ugly creature ,yell your npp members not to appear for prosecution wai
This is why GHANA can never be a serious country. Just still and runaway for 6 months and your free.
Hahahaha what's your logos and power. Kwasiapayinin give thanks to Mrs Rawlings, who are you in the political field.
Look at this stupid useless just talking empty trash. People are losing their mind in this country. Look at this stupid monkeys brain like owusu bempah. Tell that your ugly president akuffo addo to go and look for her. Crimin ...
The Npp is not helping the NPP with unnecessary utterances. So you want to mean that you and your Nana Addo failed to extradite Sedinam because you wanted the NDC to also spare your thieves when they come to power! Oh Npp rea ...
Really, how stupid can you be? You couldn't use your government machinery to bring her back to this country but you have the audacity to spew garbage. Very daft and useless indeed. Where are the brains in npp? The men of inte ...
You had 8 years to get her. But no worries, when law enforcement comes for your arrest or invite you over to answer questions, just repeat that statement and find out
Is good to introduce the death penalty
These criminals were ruling ghana
Ghanaians should forget the npp
they are useless and arrogance
They are not learning from the huge defeat
They are just animals second class
Cheap Talk
Empty barrels make the most noise
Your party was in power for 8 year. If you really wanted to prosecute her why not interpol, but rather wanted another person to produce her? Are you joking?
Uselessness galore
You who damaged the economy of the country have no mouth to talk...and try to give advise to this government...What about your government...why did they ignore the case during their regime....You people SHOULD LEAVE GHANA ...
Disposed product...gyimii talk
Stupid comments which are in absolute defense of NDC.Why can't we condemn this two political powerhouse to stop playing with our minds.They are conniving always to bleed us dry but unfortunately it is we the defenceless subje ...
Who let the dog out
Until NPP removed the statues of J.B.Danquah and Obetsebi Lamptey from our streets, NPP will be accorded the title of a terrorist party.
Owusu Bempa l thought you have learnt your lesson and Changed. Are not aware that you have also embezzled so money for which they will come after you
Comedian , this guy is very stupid . He must be investigated . We shall see what he can do when the law catch up with him , an idiot
Is this man so powerful to prevent govt from prosecuting? Or talking for talking sake? Foolish man indeed!!!
Where was your government for the past eight years? If you know that she was corrupt, why didn’t your government prosecute her? This is a useless talk. Why don’t you go to prosecute her. Do you think you can play these st ...
Listen to this ugly chimp, who prevented your useless government at the time to extradite the woman to Ghana after her trial in absentia?
Talk is cheap!!
As if he has any power to stop prosecutions!
Your elongated face waiii
Corruption is fighting back seriously but it will come to nought. Owusu-Bempah knows about what his party did to Ghana. Now, fear of accountability has gripped him and his likes. Verily, verily, I tell you the law will not co ...
IS THIS A CASE OF STUPIDITY BEING PERSONIFIED OR A CASE OF A DROWNING MAN GRASPING STRAWS
>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Madam, why do you interview such mosquito without any sense.
The real pig
This guy is as stupid as he is ugly!!!
Well that's a the joke of the year by Owusu Bempah
These LOONEY group of the NPP cannot be that serious!!! They
had 8 years to charge and have SEDINAM repatriated to Ghana , they did absolutely nothing NOTHING and now this Disgusting display of hypocrisy and abject stupid ...
Why NDC and not NPP which convicted her?
What were you guys doing all these time when she was sentenced. Wait till National security come knocking at your doors and be spewing out this rubbish. You guys are becoming so annoying and instead of keeping mute, you still ...
So what stopped NPP from bringing her to serve the jail term? Can we be serious for once? Mother Ghana weeps and bleeds profusely!! What a shame!!
Childish talk, why did he forgot he swear an oath before taking that office and shall render accountability to the people?