For you and your family, Mahama can be a god for all we care.
To the NDC faithful John Mahama is a SAINT but to the international world he is a Crook.
ONLY A NORTHERNER CAN BE SO FAITHFUL LIKE MAHAMA: IT IS IN THEIR BLODD; NORTHERNERS ARE NATURAL BORN FAITHFUL AND TRUTHFUL
What colour is your fairy tale "Northern blood"?
MAHAMA HAS A NORTHERN BLOOD IN HIM
Just 2 examples to prove you wrong Mr. Professor!
1. When is he declaring state of emergency on galamsey as promised? And 2. When is he signing the lgbtq+ bill?. Grass nkoaaa!
Bootlickers are Ghana's bane. Listen to someone with the title 'Prof'. He's no different from the uneducated driver's mate. Nyash licker!
PROF INDEED! MASSA! THIS IS TYPICAL BROFO FROM A SYCOPHANT WHO NEEDS A JOB TO BE ABLE TO STEAL TO GET RICH LIKE THE OTHERS,as that's the only way in POOR GH!L.H.M
How can a womaniser be faithful? You call someone who has numerous children with different women faithful? Think again.
He is a human being
How did you arrive at such a conclusion?
It is not accurate please don't follow your stomach and lose your conscience.
Mahama? Eeei you bootlicker ,can you hear yourself?
NDC= NATIONAL DEMONIC CONMEN
This is how it normally begins
Kwasiasem nkoaa government official one collecting bribe nonsense
Attention seeker i believed dat u r jst praising him jst bcus u wanna catch his attention for apptment, cheap politician. u r de mp for my constituetion n i would contest u cum 2028 elections, trust me am preparing myself f ...
I think this professor imbecile should go to kindergarten to learn the meaning of faithful and honest before coming to fool himself and NDC morons supporters.Am expecting more fools attacks on my phone from senseless NDC moro ...
OH PROF WANTS A MINISTERIAL OR DEPUTY POST. THAT POSITION HAS HIGHER PAY AND HIGHER PERKS.
YES OOOOOOOO. NO ARGUMENT. AGREED 100%
Why should Atta-Mills call for investigation on suspicion of the flight he then was sent to buy.
If Mills had been alive your Mahama would have been in prison by now
All political leaders are merchants of hope.
Mahama will be jugded as to whether he can turn hope into reality. This is the mark of a faithful and honest leader.
Which faithful President takes bribe whilst in office and what about the numerous babies mamas?
This assessment coming from an NDC member is very rich. If it were so, why didn’t he Mahama realized the fact that nicodemously transferring 65% of Ghana’s bauxite deposits into his blood brother’s hand in 2016 after l ...
John Mahama may the good Lord bless you abundantly
Just choosing 60 ministers and countless appointees is what a chief is praising, hmmm. Time will tell.