AG IS THE BOSS AND WILL LOCK ALL THESE CRIMINALS IN PRISON VERY SOON!!
WHO IS ATTA AYEA TO CHALLENGE OUR NOBEL AG AYINE ??? IF NOT BECAUSE OF POLITICS; ATTA AKYEA CAN NOT COME NEARER TO AYINE LESS TO SAY SOMETHING ABOUT HIS WORK:
The best AG - Ghanaians are satisfied with his stategy of Working. we are well informed about his job for now.
Even self. Toilet, fart and urine box up better pass Akufo Addo
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
TEACH IN CANADA,,,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
How is this true?
Your take is a clear indication of a propagandist agent for ndc ,from your post it looks like you don't even know what is going on.but since you are paid to propagate you have to write something for you pay masters to know yo ...
Apuuu.Opuni.Forson.Asiamah.jakpa cases wer all droped.
Put away ur political colours wai
Atta Akyea. Wait until Jakpa grabs your anus. You will see your smoothness level. Mumu
I concur. These akufo-addo's AkyemMafia white-collar criminals, need red-hot iron rods inserted in their anuses small. History provides solid credence to this assertion. Experienced blacksmiths will be required for this ...
Sit back and read again your own article then compel the two then come again, who doesn't come close to who ?is it about work ethics life achievements or personality. ofuii kwasiampanyi
Kwasiaa who is Ayine his junior at the bar aboa
The best AG so far. He is doing a great job. ghanaians will mark 99% achievement for starting . so far so good. ghanaians are happy with his work . ghanaians voted massively for ndc to come and judge our criminals who looted ...
Atta Akyea kwasea. You say you know law yet you could not conclude on the Bugri Naabu/ COP George Alex Mensah leaked IGP tape. Fool. Your constituents say you should come and dislodge their public toilet. Then you vex. Kwasea ...
HAVE EVER SEEN ANY INTELIGENT HUMAN BEING IN NPP SINCE AKUFO ADDO TOO POWER? ONLY WARTHOGS KASONGOS LOTTERING AROUND EVERYHWERE WITH USELESS BRAINLESS TALKS: NO SENSE PARTY:
NPP will call a Press Conference today if you like let's bet. After which they will sing, " We are the new We are the new gyimiefour party, We are the new,We are the new gyimiefour party, We are the thieves to scam Ghanaaaa.W ...
I can now see why Atta Akyea lifts himself above clouds. A man deficient in sanitation, often yaps without basic cross checks to his mouth. You recall his once upon a time Court Assembly in 2008, on a holiday?NPP Kpalogo- ...
These pepefo are fooling in Ghana and is time we stop them.
ARROGANCE WILL SURELY DESTROY THE AKYEM MAFIAS
This is the posture and prideful arrogance of Akyem in display, if not because AKUFO ADDO'S FATHER SIGNED A BETRAYAL AGREEMENT WITH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT HAVE THEM KILL DR KWAME NKRUMAH SO THAT AN URGLY AND STUPID MAN LIKE Y ...
the arrogance is in their blood
Too known Atik. Wht does Atik know of the law ? He shld the legal brains to tough it out amongst themselves. Legal gymnastics isn't his forte so he shld leave Atta Akyea alone.
If AG is his boss and so what? If the AG is fooling he can't nobody can criticise him. Atik wise up
The nation wrecking DNA and mindset deep within you people, dates back Independence. It is benign. Your skills in crime is 'wisdom', if AkyemMafia employs it. Yet any effort to salvage Ghana from it, is 'foolish'. Real Anim ...
He is not fooling..atta akyea is the one fooling himself.he thinks he’s intelligent whereas he’s not.very soon he will be investigated…
Atta Akyea and his arrogant posture. In terms of law you he is better than you. Academically you go no close to your junior
Being his senior in practice isn’t a yardstick for victory Vice versa. This posturing by the NPP is dangerous to our democracy, the arrogance of always thinking they know everything is what led them into opposition.
@Obibs.....Another Akyim IDIOT, it pains me when all Akyims are classified as mafias due to these Dankwa Arrogant, Brash and Pompous Kyebi IDIOTS.These kyebi idiots have like this even among their fellow Akyims who doesn't ha ...
Atik kwasia,mahama has forgotten about you and all yr ñoise.appointments nu asa.you go talk taya but ÿou won't get even a public toilet attendant.
THEY HIDE BEHIND THE LAW TO WRECK THE NATION
Lawyers talk.Atik this not a problem.
Aboa remember Asiedu Nketiah
Junior at the bar indeed. That is the typical arrogance of an Npp person.
Was Tsikata not senior and even one of those who drafted the constitution when Anin Yeboah and co were twisting the law to suit them?
Did you ever ...
Blackman mentality.....this is your boss
Atta kyea, my question to you is, who qualify to be a leader of the bar?? You are a senior right? Shut up!
Shut up! You loudmouth political kerbcrawler.
AG is a disgrace to the LEGAL PROFESSION in Ghana. How could the so called an experienced lawyer pronounce a person guilty without court order. AG AYINE is simply a book long knowledge lawyer without WISDOM.. TWEAAA. AG can't ...
That's the hallmark of the bragging akyem Mafia. They feel they know everything and looks down on people. Yes, we gonna meet in court and you shall be disgracefully embarrassed. Thieves
Atik you are too foolish, attorney General is a criminal how come he closes all the ndc criminal cases
Ghanaians must go back and watch the famous Election Petition when this same Atta Akyea stood up to defend a client and the outcome was terrible to watch. It was an embarrassment. He was trying to challenge a decision that t ...
You see this kind of arrogant posture, we know more than you, we have the men is what landed them at destroying our economy, grand thievery and corruption. Were he Atta Kyea not in this country when NPP were losing cases in c ...
Africans and age/seniority. That is the argument of mediocrity.
Ghanaians will support any stupid and foolish idea propagated by the government in power because of low IQ..yes...even people supported Jerry Rawling in 1979 after his successive coup detat...years later they regretted voting ...
Serial failure Atta, keep quiet!
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
I don't know why Atta Kyea, always full of himself as if he is the only person who studied law in Ghana.
Atta Akea, you are among those criminals. The Akyim Sakawas. The NDC Government gonna jail all of you. NPP the (Maffias) most criminal government ever
The Council of State must help to remove this SJ else these thieves will make undeserving moneys by trumping up lots of cases to milk Ghana even in opposition.
This man has something against his client, else why would he attack the AG in the first place in the media. He wishes to see his client go down
Thogh it deals with law has the man stolen. Because of the use of law people willfully steal and use legal battles defend themselves.
Attah Akyea doesn't know the law. He should remember that Justice Atuguba made him look like a class one child in court at the election petition hearing on the contempt court case . Empty barrel make the most noise
The AG being referred to as the leader of the Bar is mere rhetorics. He is no lawyer's boss aside the lawyers working the AG's department, so he is not and cannot be referred to as the boss of all lawyers. Atik is ignorant on ...
Why insults? If you are layman of the, please let the professional speak their grammar. I cry for my beloved country the media allows anyone to spit an unhealthy rhetorics in the political space . I dream of fire if this rhet ...
GHANAIANS LOVE MY JUNIOR MY JUNIOR UTTERANCES.THE PERSON CAN BE YOUR JUNIOR BUT SMARTER THAN YOU.
Kwasiaa, kwasiasem his boss does he feed him nonsense talking
Atik,
Instead of telling the AG to go to court and stop the public ranting, you are rather blaming Ata Kyea.
Atta Akyea,does not work at the ministry of justice,so how come can the AG be his boss.He is a private lawyer representing his client.Let us understand the system of justice in the country before we start insulting each other ...
Kevin, USA, please it was rather Dr Kwame Nkrumah who cameto power in 1951 and started free boarding in all SHS and higher institutions in the North. Kevin so please all Northerners including President Mahama an ...
Atta Kyea is overly arrogant and I pray that Dominic puts him to where he belongs. These are the people who have brought Ghana back and crushed it. He is the usefulness of the uselessness on this case
Look at another fool? How is the AG his boss? As long as Atta Akyea is not a civil servant the AG can never be his boss not even the President of the Ghana Bar Association is!! Another fool calling himself an expert in everyt ...
Atta Akyea is just making needless noise. He's your junior so who cares. So when you went to court on the bail issue was your client set free to go. Just after that you've stopped talking isn't it. Somebody who has created su ...
Atta Akyia is the most pompous, sel- opinionated and full of himself. Look at his conduct when he was the so- called chair of Parliamentary select Committee probing the leaked tape of Akuffo Dampare, the former IGP. All At ...