ALL GHANAIANS WANT THESE EVIL GERTRUDE TO BE REMOVED NOT ONLY CHARLOTTE
99% CITIZENS CAN;T WAIT TO SEE THIS CJ TO BE REMOVED: PERIOD
The identity of the signatories who petitioned for the removal of Charlotte Osei are not known till date. They remain phantom to the ordinary Ghanaian except probably Akufo Monkey Addo
TEACH IN CANADA......
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Harlot Osei shut up. Your only value is to be DUMSORHENE’S sidechick and warm his bed. You shamelessly embarrassed yourself as the EC boss. No one wants you around.
That's your useless opinion. Get ready and fasten your seat belt, for, you'll soon see her in the chair of the EC. Onyayey GBEMI. Woenyim harr. Kwasea.
MAHAMA IS ENGAGING IN STUPID EMPTY TIT FOR TAT!
GERTRUDE TORKONOO IS STAYING PUT SHE IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE! THE CJ HAS NOT ENGAGED IN CORRUPTION LIKE CHARLOTTE OSEI! SO NDC SHOULD STOP THEIR NONSENSE! I WARNED GHANAIANS A ...
Hope yours is not the side chick of Mr. plagiarism.
Look at a fool calling someone shameless. Idiot
WHAT A STUDID FOOLISH SENSELESS WRITE UP. GET YOUR FACULTIES CHECKED. IDIOT
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
You're caught in the same trap as that irresponsible person. The sad fact about your position is your belief that anyone who passes such unsavoury comments about your prophet is a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ. That's whe ...
Please, stop this nonsense. Jesus (Issah in Arabic) is one of the most venerated prophets in Islam. Muslims believe in immaculate conception and the return Issah.
That's a big lie, and you know it. Charlotte Osei's own colleagues petitioned for her removal while she in turn reported them to the security agencies. Charlotte's removal was largely due to infighting, resulting in the spil ...
If someone could file for Charlotte to be removed, why is it illegal to do same for Gertrude's removal. Lesson for all - "karma" is real.
But is the CJ in the same breach as the blatant breaches of Charlotte? Definitely not!
@Anane you are a cow. If Charlotte was sacked because of infighting why did you idiots not sack the people fighting with her as well or was she fighting herself.
Hw3 ne kwasea. The infighting led to counter petitions against one another. Charlotte Osei brought her dismissal upon herself the deputies and directors she was fighting with were on hand to provide evidence against her. The ...
GYIMII DAUDA!
CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS EXPOSED BY AMADU SULE AND OTHER DEPUTIES FOR ENGAGING IN WANTON CORRUPTION, DON’T COMPARE ORANGES TO APPLES, OKAY?
Charlotte Osei was exposed by her own deputies, including her own a ...
Charlotte Osei was not a chief Justice and Charlotte removal was not done by Akuffo Addo but by the Supreme Court .
Then let us wait for the supreme court, abi?
How can the Supreme Court remove someone from office?
Your useless father you can't insult aboabiba dzimakpla
The chief Justice is not going anywhere. Mahama and ndc , get that into your heads
Keep dreaming. Stop comparing Apples with Oranges
When will Mahama sack Jean Mensah too ???, +
Mahama should sack all the Devilist Employed workers by their Master Devil Akufo Addo, so that God will intervene to help him reset Ghana.
Karma is truly at work...!!!!!! So the Judicial Lords of the erstwhile NPP SATANIC REGIME that Akuffo Addo superintended knew it was a fair thing to have notified "their victim" whom they forcefully removed, but they WICKEDLY ...
GHANAIANS ARRESTING CHINESE AGAIN? WASTE OF EVERYBODY'S TIME.
GHANA HAS BEGGED FOR SO MUCH LOANS FROM CHINA THAT THEIR CITIZENS CAN COME TO GHANA, DESTROY OUR ECOSYSTEMS, AND NO ONE CAN DO FOKKO TO THEM.
THAT'S THE PRIC ...
I one thing I can not understand is this woman unwillingness to accept the realities of the day and disappear together with her boss Akufo Addo. Why does she still want to hang on to power, whilst she has already lost trust i ...
WHY IS THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION HIMSELF STILL WALKING FREE? HE IS THE LEAD ARCHITECT OF THE FREE-FOR-ALL THIEVERY IN HIS GOVERNMENT.
GHANAIANS MUST FORCE MAHAMA TO EXPUNGE THAT FUCKING INDEMNITY CLAUSE IN GHANA'S C ...
Herr blacks don't cease to amaze me. So what do we gain by sacking the CJ? The reason Ghana will never develop is the vindictive nature of the black man. So because it happened sometime ago this is payback time. Have the ndc ...
this CJ is Evil and Bias. She has little brains. She can,t even hide her political Colour at her calibra.
@ Kk. Are you afraid that your NPP will now start losing court cases when the politically exposed Gertrude Araba Tukunya is removed? Why fear? . Please take it easy. A neutral CJ will be assigned
@ asantewaa, it's unfortunate your brain is too tiny and unable to absorb the way the court works, you only win cases with evidence and not with the judge, keep singing and dancing to this stupidity, the next CJ will also be ...
If a limping horse can secure a historic and monumental win against NPP ,it means Bawumia as well as entire NPP is completely useless
what did you gain by removing charlotte?
@Kk, can you tell the people of Ghana what we gained by sacking Charlotte Osei? Hatred or vindictiveness?
The same Ghanaians deemed the NPP unfit to rule us. Your frail viewpoints will only make sense to people mindset.
Why the 2/3 majority in parliament is not working.... so u want 2/3 majority at the SC..... JDM u have only 4yrs...so concentrate pls
CLEANING THE HOUSE BEFORE WORKING: TOO MUCH MONSTERS ARE IN THE SYSTEM: ALL INJECTED BY AKUFO ADDO:
The 2/3 majority will be used to change certain fixed aspects of the constitution. NDC parliamentarians should start holding secret meetings to strategies how they will deal with this noisy but stupid micro minority
I dont know why Esaaba Sackey is panicking. Its allegation made and you are still the Chief Justice. Allow the due process. All the spoke person of the President said was, 3 petitions have been made against the Chief Justice ...
Paying back will continue unabated, NPP will also pay back when they come back to power and who will suffer?
I am over enjoying the happenings today in Ghana. She should go to court
If she did not ask for it that is because she is an idiot so let her fight for her right
The CJ is rushing because her request is premature. The only stage in her removal where her response would be needed is when a Prima Facie is established against her and a committee is established to investigate her. She or ...
As a lawyer u can sip n sip n sip,but u were ignorant for not asking for ur copies.CJ knows the law.That is the difference.
Which law?
She did request, but the same CJ who is asking now, did not give her.
This former EC is very ignorant. How do you compare your previous position to that of CJ? In any civilised dispensation, the President dare not and cannot remove a CJ irrespective of a CJ's faults but the Judicial Council wh ...
Charlotte Osei, you are disingenuous. It is your own deputy Amadu Sulley who made allegations against you. The Chief Justice then gave you the opportunity to make your comments before deciding on it. Rejoice now.., but as you ...
Charlotte Osei go away stupid woman CJ didn't steal anything but you and your duppite steal some huge amount so what are you taking about? Useless woman kwasiaa baa
Gertrude you will go peeee.
Mame former Chairperson. Did you know you should have requested for copies of the petition against you or not. Why didn't you demand for them. Are there similarities in both cases and are they the same? If the cuŕent CJ is s ...
The CJ, must by now notice, The wind blowing across the length and breath of our beloved Ghana, is singing a harmonious hymns " RESET" RESET " RESET. Reset - Reset - Reset. This is clear that, even if president Mahama himsel ...
Sorry!! I meant if JDM refused to listen "and" don't do the right thing.
AFENYO MARKIN must be sizzling in his own Freemason piss as we speak.....
NPP you are finished. You thought this country belongs to you. We shall remove and even remove you grandparent from this country. EC chairperson get ready start packing.
Charlotte Osei is, and will never be, on the same level as the CJ. The two positions, and personalities, are diametrically opposite each other.
If Charlotte Osei was dumb enough not to assert her right it doesn't mean the current CJ should do same. This even shows the CJ is very competent.
Sack this chief justice. Her stupid face in not appetizing. Ugly witch. Stupid Winneba prostitute. Who voted for her. With this her ugly face does she think she can win even Assembly woman elections. She deserves saliva on he ...
Your birth certificate is useless according to CJ? hahahaha she constitute a team of Supreme Court and delivered judgement within 48 hours to crying baby of Efutu
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Mama please go home and look after your husband and grandchildren your time is up as nothing can safe you and incompetent EC boss and BOSMAN
Oyewaa God of justice John Mahama and the NDC are resetting mother Ghana
So Ghana big problems will solved if the CJ is removed, stop fooling you're ourselves, why isn't that many ndc members are fools?
It was all calculated by Npp so Gertrude ashawo torgorno can save their corrupt ass..sack the bitch with immediate effect..n retire all d bias supreme court judges..
So, in Ghana, the position of Electoral Commissioner and that of the Chief Justice are the same or what?
They will be sacked at all cost.
So if Akuffo Addo did what is wrong and Mahama want to do same, then what is the difference here. Sometimes I find it difficult to understand the level of ignorance of some Ghanaians. If the law of the land was illegally appl ...
That woman must go sharp sharp then the rest follows. She is not competent.
This particular CJ, Gertrude Torkornoo is extremely corrupt and must not be allowed to stay in Office. She engages in naked rot and malpractices in the Judiciary without an iota of shame. The fact that a lot of people are end ...
Unfortunately, some of you are comparing apples to oranges. You can eat an apple with it's peal (covering); whilst there is no way you can eat an orange with it's peal (covering).
The Chief Justice's office is entirely diffe ...
MAME c j why so desperate? Don't cheapenthe position you don't deserve
Karma is a sexy bitch
Kwasiaa, kwasiasem you want to compare yourself to CJ absolutely nonsense
Smart move by the CJ.
What is going on in Ghana?It sad that some of our leaders and politicians that we respect and hold up to higher standards lower themselves because of politics write and say things that is below the image that we have for them ...
Charlotte, this shows how dump you are. You should have requested for same; that's your right. Torkeno is doing the right thing. Coconut head Charlotte
Madam CJ please resign okay, what we know as Christians is that " NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST YOU SHALL PROSPER" but as for this it has prosper more than necessary
If the Chief Justice is worried like that, then Jean Mensah has developed diarrhea and high blood pressure.
Well let’s keep doing this ..why don’t we.. every party that comes in power appoints its own so it benefits them.Nice democracy. Infact Ghana is not democratic. It’s moko aya ne moko aba. That’s all
Sack am. She be NPP supporter.
The CJ will frustrate Mahama's administration if this evil woman continues to hold onto her post. She must go with her evil comrade, Nana Abonsam Akuffo Addo.Her loyalty is to Akuffo Addo and Akuffo Addo has been consigned to ...
Is this outcast still speaking , always the same photo of her. Hahaha.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ksndn
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Chief Justice Job od a serious one. It can joot be compared with social media slyqueesm.
Some ghanaians can not even analyzed simple issues. People should study the case well before commenting. The 2 institution is different all together. Chief Justice is the 4th in command so how do you equate the 2 cases. Even ...
Madam we saw it , we like it n we buy it, you are not coming back as EC boss as long as you breath air.you can be happy at somebody predicament but tommorow is unknown.your manfreind can find you another job in his government ...
We told you already that akuffo addo is settling a very bad precedent to our democratic dispensation Jean mensah is next she should even runaway before darkness covers her
She was not Chief Justice people shouldn’t compare both cases.
Thieves ,hooligans and criminals are the ones seeking CJ's removal.