Agric ministry, COCOBOD documents reveal $15 million and GH¢44 million deals

Read Comments Comments (57)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims

• ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago

January learners already emailed results - started making money! What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capi ...

• Kooko 8 months ago

Please Ghanaweb where's Dr. Opuni in the picture?

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

Looting brigade a bunch of disgusting NPPIGS

• Citizen8 8 months ago

@Mr. Bob Jnr, please Dr Opuni whose prosecution was truncated by this propaganda Attorney-General isn't NPP.

• How can 1300 containers get missing 8 months ago

Ei Ghana,our corrupt politicians leaders are so wicked and must be pay for you

• Donow 8 months ago

Age 44 and you are already a dollar millionnaire. Which church does he worship? HELLBOUND!

• Kooko 8 months ago

Retract and apologize to Dr. Opuni before it's too late Ghanaweb. The picture there is the npp appointed CEO of Cocobod.

• COHANA 8 months ago

So then , why is Bryan Acheampong's picture featured here? Just asking.

• Chief 8 months ago

It is obvious Asaase radio owners are beneficiaries of the big loot.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• .: 8 months ago

NPP AND CRIMINALITY.THIEVES

• Mensahoo9 8 months ago

So you journalists don't know the difference between Dr. Opuni and Mr. Aidoo? Charlie, you must be on top of your profession!

• Unisah 8 months ago

@ Mensahoo9, they know the difference paa but they have deliberately decided to tanish the image of the man Dr .Opuni for reason only known to them. I don't know this Opuni man but I think that man has suffered so much injust ...

• Don 8 months ago

It is now clear what kevin taylor said about who owns Ghana web. The Jan dam has started.

• Atiabia 8 months ago

@Dutch owned Ghanaweb, in the Herald Newspaper, did they identify that picture as Stephen Opuni?

• Kwame 8 months ago

I have never seen hardened criminals like the NPP anymore in the works. Aba!!! Were these hardened economic bandits cursed or what? What kind of looting is this?

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago

Kwame, you can say that again?
    I wonder if the NPP guys have not even sold the whole country entirely, such that the new owners of Ghana would one day surface with documents to claim ownership with timeline for Ghanaian to ...

• SD.com 8 months ago

Npp for you

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Show us opuni onea with him fools

• KELEWELE 8 months ago

I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed
    =================================

Francis Akoto, how much money have you taken from this nation wrecker to publish this dangerous message REGULARLY in your paper over the past months... ...

• Nana B 8 months ago

Ghana web is currently owned by Ayew Afriyie. NPP MP for Effiduase so don’t bother Akoto.

• Emmanuel Owusu Ansah 8 months ago

No wonder late President Rawlings told Ghanaians to beware of UP people, they continue to change their name but same wicked attitude, same character, same behavior. This attitude of painting Dr Opuni black their nefarious act ...

• Agyei Boadi 8 months ago

@ Emmanuel Owusu, I don't even understand what people want from Mr. Opuni. That man must be looked for honored. He seems to be a threat to bad people.
    I see something good in that man.

• Walls of Jericho 8 months ago

After he left COCOBOD and the discard of that potent fertilizer, have we now seem the level of our cocoa production? Napo said even God sleeps I say no, God never sleeps. Opuni's God is awake

• Gbagbladza 8 months ago

Bawumia is even more criminal than akufo addo as he make himself mua mua knocking his head like agama lizard

• Nana sarfo 8 months ago

So ,what exactly are some people looking for ,from Dr Stephen kwabena Opuni?
    After all the name calling, the machinations, the lies ,And propaganda against this noble man, what else do you want from him.
    why will Asaase Ra ...

• Diabaakrom. 8 months ago

So can't people see that anytime they try to destroy an innocent man like Dr Opuni, they end up being fools? This matter must not be taken lightly by Dr . Opuni at all.
    People both within both Npp and Ndc have lied against ...

• AI 8 months ago

NOW WE KNOW WHERE THE GHC200,000.00 and 1,000 BAGS OF CEMENT DONATIONS TO ADUM MARKET FIRE VICTIMS ARE COMING FROM.

ORAL must widen its search net. All loot must be recovered.

• Francis 8 months ago

It worrying how how paid journalists and media houses like the Asare guy and his Asaase radio are always in a hurry to throw dust in the eyes of the public. I have worked in a key department of cocobod since 2012 and I can co ...

• Our leaders are so wicked 8 months ago

How possible can in a country that over 1300 containers can get missing, govt must seriously investigate it and culprits found must pay and jailed

• 41 8 months ago

LOOK AT THEIR FACES, CRIMINALS

• Cameraman 8 months ago

Asaase Radio beats the drum and dance at the same time. Trying to throw dust in our eyes. We are watching.

• Ghanani 8 months ago

Akuffo-Addo's government was a thief government. Akuffo-Addo himself must be arrested for causing the destruction of state properties and causing 50 million dollars loss to the state. He should never be allowed to gi scot fr ...

• Kobina Otsiwah (KO) 8 months ago

I think Asaase Radio has to apologise to Dr Opuni for this mischief. This is pure propaganda just to make Adu Boahen look genuine

• Asem because dabi 8 months ago

The Herald is a NDC propaganda news paper people should forget about the news they put across, because they are all lies.

• Kwame Tawiah 8 months ago

GHANA AND CORRUPTION

• SHAOLIN TEMPLE 8 months ago

THEY USED WOYOME TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS AND SAID THEY ARE THE JESUS THAT CAN MANAGE OUR FUNDS WELL, ONLY TO END UP CONSUMING EVERYTHING IN THE NAME OF COVID AND UKRAINE

• Opoku 8 months ago

Kill these animals

• Kolomato 8 months ago

Over 1300 containers can get missing at Tema port,so this is no news

• AMARIYA 8 months ago

BRINGING THIEVES TO BOOK

It is necessary to get past Government Ministersn accountable, in so doing, the Press should display the suspects' pictures not those ministers not contaminated. What has Bryan Acheampong to do w ...

• Jaylen 8 months ago

Great question. Why do they have Bryan’s picture up there in the first place? They are just trying to tarnish his image

• Perocles 8 months ago

Very sensible question!

• There ugly face of corruption 8 months ago

Until so called "big men" go to prison, nothing will change.

• Bk man 8 months ago

Criminals all of them
    There is no one in can
    Escape jail if the law is
    Going to work! Is like cult
    Nature will deal with, some
    Will stroke, heart attacks
    Incurable diseases before
    They die and their families
    As w ...

• Jim 8 months ago

It's a shame to read about malfeasance among these NPP appointees and other government officials, and yet still, not a single person has been jailed because of these. Politicians and government officials have been the bane of ...

• Perocles 8 months ago

Never follow/ believe politicians!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kdkdnb

• Susan Hayesie 8 months ago

We do not believe in Ghanaweb any more. It is NPP mouthpiece that always lie to Ghanaians

• Sam 8 months ago

This Asaase radio needs suing n closing down

• Hannan 8 months ago

Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• bosom 8 months ago

Hey, Ghana is a rich country. They quote dollars in millions by heart.

• Foolishness 8 months ago

Bryan Acheampong needs to go jail

• Blocker 8 months ago

Let the blood flow....on this npp Heyenas.very greedy group of people.

• Philip Kusi Oduro 8 months ago

Please Prez. Mahama, can't you you do something to shut this npp ghanaweb?
    The npp PIGS are taking advantage on it to fool and also black mailing Mahama's government.

• Borla web.. 8 months ago

Ghana borla web is a scam..shameful article meant to be published for us to read

• Java 8 months ago

You be there and be defending thieves