qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Kill muslims !
She is holding door. Ashawo CJ
"His excellency was advised that per Frank Agyei Twum vs Attorney General and Bright Akwetey" same case removed the CJ. U cannot prevent, shield or delay the jailing of the NPPigs.
Madam CJ since your wish is granted, when do you intend to send inn your resignation?
President Mahama is doing the house cleansing step by step. The RESET is on. The thieves thought their party women organiser at the SC will be left in office to twart gov't effort in prosecuting the NPP criminals. You lie bad ...
She can't sleep. Can she get this fair opportunity and treatment from Nana Nebuchadnezzar Akufo Addo? JM, sack her.
VINDICTIVE MAHAMA, PLEASE SPARE THIS COUNTRY YOUR MISRULE.
Stupid imbecile... shut up!... Ghana is working ...
Mahama continue.....
SACK this stupid woman. SACK HER. SACK HER IMMEDIATELY. If NPP likes, they can act like fools upon coming back to office and think they want to pay back ndc. That will be foolish on their part. Kuffuor started aall this stupi ...
Mahama is working. this is the reason we voted for you. The mahama ruling ghana now is different from the mahama at the presidency in 2012-2016. keep the fire burning mr president
ESAABA TORKORNO YOU BROUGHT IT ALL UPON YOURSELF BY DOING THE BIDDING OF AFENYO MARKINS ET AL. LOOK AT THE DISGUSTING LOOK YOU GAVE MAHAMA IN A VIDEO CLIP. LEARN TO BE CIVIL EVEN IF YOU DISLIKE A PERSON. U SEE NOW. NANA ADDO ...
She’s gotten more fair hearing and treatment than Charlotte Osei and than the NDC did under her stupid election rulings . If I were the president I would have suspended her already .. she’s so full of herself and entitled ...
Sack the witch!
If the CJ perceived the weather well, she would resign even before these petitions are fully dealt with. She has demonstrated clearly that she has no respect for JM. She and her boss, Akufo Addo never for once believed JM wou ...
Suspend this childish idiot called araba fool. What a heck is she?
Stupid woman, ugly face. It's not your type we need to build Ghana. May you die soon. Evi woman with devilish nana Addo.
Kick her out. She is hated.
Supporters of John Mahama,have you seen his face and do you like it? The man is looking like 89 yrs old l,advise him to quit strong drink ooooo,yooo.
He is old enough per your clause so he will advise himself
That's all
When the injustice seeks justice very funny
Follow Akuffo Addo you were his choice
John Dramani Mahama is medically unfit.What has Torkornoo done to merit such nonsense.Mahama is trying to make Ghana a one party state.He should ask Kwame Nkrumah what happened to him.I told my friends to be wary of him.
You remember how Araba struggled to justify why the bierg cert is no valid document, pride goes before fall. Jean Mensa is already taking notes.
>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
"His excellency was advised that per Frank Agyei Twumb vs Attorney General and Bright Akwetey" madam CJ u see urself? The same case that sent Agyei Twumb out, same and even yours is even more damning than his. Oyiwa 0sun0 Maa ...
I have seen that NDC is full of idiots!
Why is Mahama so incompetent? Is there something wrong with his brains and judgement. Simply pathetic !!!!!!!
NDC must change their name to NMC; National Military Council
Sack her immediately
Why, why, why? JM, we'll beat you ooh? Hmmmm, too gentle