We will show you love even if you're after us - Minority Leader to Attorney General

Read Comments Comments (22)

• KofSam 8 months ago

Afenyo Markins cannot sugarcoat the Attorney General.
    He and his corrupt NPP colleagues must be investigated, prosecuted and jailed.
    Mahama will fail Ghanaians if the ORAL does not achieve the objectives expected by citize ...

• GhanaWeb now belongs to the NPP. BEWARE OF FAKE NEWS 8 months ago

Richard Jakpa will hunt every single witch in the NPP

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Rex 8 months ago

He is after those that have stolen from the state,so if u are one of them,then ur us is understandable.

• You fucking hypocrite 8 months ago

Hahahaha. You will show fake love with deep rooted hatred under it. You think we don't know you. Kwasea

• Delali 8 months ago

CRIMINAL JAKPA!
    AMBULANCE THIEF

• MAHAMA IS PLAYING DELAY TACTICS WITH PROSECUTIONS TO ALLOW THESE CRIMINALS GO UNSCATHED. 8 months ago

NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME. THESE POLITICIANS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. TODAY NDC COMES IN AND LOOT GHANA TO THE HILT. NPP ALSO COMES TOMORROW AND BEATS NDC LOOTING RECORD. THAT'S THE GAME THESE TWO PARTIES HAVE BEEN ...

• OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 8 months ago

Afenyo Kwasia what can you do after conniving with foreigners to loot Ghana through ECG since 2019 and still went there to make dirty money after your appointment. You will be ashamed and exposed

• BugiMay God kill most of them 8 months ago

WE DON'T NEED YOUR LOVE. SHOW LOVE TO ADJOA SARFO

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

The Attorney General is after THIEVES so if you are part of them then it's up to you, no one runs away when he sees a police man unless he/she is a wicked person. NPP full of THIEVES

• Gee 8 months ago

ECg thief

• Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 8 months ago

I told you I suspect Afenyo Markin to be the one the AJ alleged as the MP who collected the bribe to suppress the NSS gost names saga in the media.

• Citizen 8 months ago

that is your character. You say one thing and do the other

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uttegeg

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Nuumo 8 months ago

Self guilt.
    Huuuuuuuu.
    Your nyash go open soon.

• Kakay 8 months ago

Tell how the 1,300+ containers got missing under your leadership and stop the balderdash. Kwasia man, do you see your stupidity. You're hiding under parliamentary immunity to misbehave but walai if you're found culpable you'l ...

• Cameraman 8 months ago

I still don't understand why the minority chose this guy to be their leader.

• 21st century boy 8 months ago

Bribery speech. Why should NPP be afraid of justice? Time changes really ok. Every Ghanaian should be happy fir ones those who think Ghana belong to them when in power and loot everything with arrogance should be punished ...

• Godson 8 months ago

When is Afenyo Markins scandal coming out? The 99 years land issue. I hope he is not going behind begging and pumping money?

• Bismark Mawena 8 months ago

HYPOCRITE!!! YOU ARE A DISAPPOINTED TO YOUR ANGLO OR VOLTER TRIBE. YOU THINK AN ASHANTI PERSON WILL KILL HIMSELF FOR N.D.C LIKE YOU ARE DOING FOR THE N.P.P. FORGET IF YOU HAVE ANY AMBITIONS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT IN THE N.P.P ...

• matthew 8 months ago

afenyo in his usual mischievious self. he`s trying to sweet talk the attorney general to influence him not to release the tape of dr. Addison which will prove that afenyo is a liar and unpatriotic.