Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kkndbb
Kill muslims. .
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
WHAT IS GOING IN WITH MY PARTY NPP. DID SOMEONE CURSE THE PARTY? UNDER YOUR WATCH SUCH MISTAKES HAPPEN AND YOU HAVE NERVES TO COME OUT POINTING HANDS???. ALL GHANAIANS NEED NOW FROM NPP EVERYDAY IS TO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS NO ...
Death sentence must be reinstated. The white people used it for years to get to where they are now. Even America still have it.
The white know it is the only way to develop our continent. To hell with human rights for anim ...
Hmmmmmmm
Your party has transformed into a criminal enterprise, period!
It would not surprise me If this Afenyo markins is using a reverse tactics to hide what they really know. Why not wait for a proper investigation done before coming out and accusing ecg and customs official. History has shown ...
We have a problem in Ghana, rascals are running important institutions and destroying
the country and we don't have the will to see the end of these things . Very sad
It's a pity. All those involved would have been shot dead if it was a French speaking country. If they can conspire to sell components of a critical aspect of our economy, then what is it they can't sell. We should bring back ...
I support you 100%. Firing squad must be teinstated.
Those who did that learned it from the NDC looters who ransacked and looted state institutions empty when John Mahama won the national elections last year. NPP should take a cue from it and also scrutinise Mahama appointees w ...
Gyimieeee saaaaaaaaaaaa kwa
THERE CANNOT BE SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE. NDCFUO IS TOO EARLY TO START THE STEALING. YOU HAVEN'T RULED FOR SIX MONTHS YET YOU ARE STEALING NYAFU NYAFU WHAT IS THAT?
Foolish person like you. Was Afenyo heading the ECG board during Mahama's time? Gyimieeee saaaaaaaaaaaa kwa. That is why you people will not see power any time soon. Mboaaaaa
Your name will come up very soon
Mr mahama we will hit the streets a anger on the criminals,mahama why the gentleman gentleman BS?
Are you telling your part of the story as former ecg board director
Ghana paa ne connections, obi akohu adi
!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Let’s wait and see!
and you were the chairman of ECG for 8 years you were unable to solve the crises. then it means you were enjoying from the booty. to the extent that you knew that some customs officials were involved. personally, you are pla ...
Hey Afenyo Markins, am surprised you're saying that. You were the Board Chair of ECG then. How did these get missing????
This means either you are a suspect or you were very negligent. You have questions to answer.
It could have happened on the eve of the transition period. We are all witnesses to how the NDC hooligans attacked and ransacked companies and state institutions during the same period.
Afenyo Markin has some questions to answer
Sleeping on the job.
START ARRESTING, ECG OFFICIALS, PORT AUTHORITY OFFICIALS, AND GUARDS, AND PUT THEM BEHIND BARS FOR NEGLIGENCE OF DUTY. YOU WILL SOON BE RELOCATING THE CONTAINERS
Question is, why does ECG have to import that many containers of cables in the first place? In the upwards of 2,000 containers sounds unreasonably high unless someone from the ECG can explain. This lack of responsibility lend ...
Stealing of these ECG cables is a sabotage to the state and those involved when caught must be treated as enemies of the state and given a punishment to merit their crime . If this has happened in any Asian country, the culpr ...
Exactly. It's a felony and punishable by death sentence. If we don't want to be serious then we should forget development
The Minority Leader is a cable thief!
Stealing galore under Akuffo Addo.
Death sentence will do for culprits
I agree, this people don't deserve to live at all. Cab this nonsense happen in China or any civilized country?
Its getting close to him now. A board chairman for ECG under his watch all this containers got missing yet he has the audacity to talk buulshit. This loud mouth marafucker must be arrested now. JM must roar like a lion, deal ...
It's now very close to home Mr mini micro minority leader. Board chairman make hot
NPP is made of Bunch of criminals and liers. All they know is to loots from Ghanians and enrich themselves.They have nothing good for this nation than to loot.No sensible person will defend NPP criminalities for 8years in pow ...
Napo as Energy Minister could not do anything about the rot in ECG. Afenyo Markin went there as a Board Chairman and couldn't do anything either and yet they claim to be knowledgeable. God has indeed delivered us from those i ...
Afenyo Markin should not feign any innocence because he's neck-deep into this ECG rot. Everybody knows you were the board chairman of ECG when this criminal act took place
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
This fool is back again? This idiot really needs to be chained.
ECG Board chairman paa nie
I shock self, telling us how the containers are moved from the port.
Shame Efutu boy
Afenyo-Markin is shitting in hus boxers already. Very soon you will be muted.
Napo and Afenyo-Markin must answer some questions.
Ghana is truly a corrupt country.The country is doomed.No wonder Akuffo-Addo's government was a government of stealing,stealing and stealing.
He's the number one suspect he's playing mind game that's the ADB scandal man gyiminastic
You were the board chairman of ECG. You have admitted that you noticed irregularities in ECG and yet kept quiet
When I hear people like Afenyo and his NPP people talk this way, I don't know if the patriotism we proclaimed is actually in our leaders. How come an entity (ECG) with appointed CEO or MD and Board of Directors made up of edu ...
Afenyo was/is part of the thievery.He talks about having multi billion companies it's all lies.Jinapor open your eyes because that guy is a crook.
We thank God and Ghanaian for voting for John Mahama and the NDC.is npp curse or what
No wonder he's screaming and shouting in Parliament, taunting the government to arrest them all. Hmmm. God help us
Afenyo how did you know. Yoú must be investigated too as Board Chair of ECG. Npp commumicatots ste dayinh it was the Minister that stole the cables like Ntim Fordjour lying.We pray the culprits are apprehended to know the t ...
It's very heartbreaking to read all the above comments. Between unredeemable crooks; poorly uneducated and ill informed masses; those totally blinded by party affiliation and the willfully stupid one doesn't know who's killi ...
This Minority MP is a smart criminal and NDC should watch him very well. You see he is spreading the ECG container thievery to people like the thievery is recent, meanwhile last year when you were in power. Bad Greedy Person ...
So this Afenyo man who does he think he convinces or fools ?? Who ?? Useless person
I nowl know this is the reason NPP people are fighting against the CJ sack. That is why Afenyo Markin and the cartels are fighting hard to maintain the CJ so that their theft matters will be protected at the courts. GOD IS G ...
Look at you,when it’s a member of npp you defend it,what is wrong is wrong and you must condemn what is wrong.
So now is NDC that has stolen the containers as proclaimed by the NPP
*is not NDC
Ndc propagandists wants to shift the blame
Is this the reset agenda that NDC promised Ghanaians
Ei asem beba dabi
This idiot feels he is smart. You were the chairman for that board and you want us to go and blame the custom officers. You must be crazy.
When pointing a finger at someone, remember the rest are closer and directed at urself. Afenyo iis stinking and blemishes is the scandal. Just throwing empty theatrics. The full length of the frog will soon be known. Somethin ...
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ca
Bank flashing to all cou ...
Simply put . Afenyo markins, you are absolutely incompetent. Your leadership as a board chairman was completely chambolic. All these happened under your watch so why the ranting?
With such attributes of your, always ranting ...
Afenyo, you think you are smarter than all Ghanaians eh?
Don't worry, you will one day be saying good morning to a roadside caw.
Ghana is bigger than you and your criminal npp party.
You can't exonerate yourself as a bo ...
Because you were busy drinking tea and biscuits and eating chicken thighs, looking forward to sitting allowances as bored chairman.
You are now pointing fingers in advance, you will answer serious questions.
Corrupt Af ...
Former ECG Board Chair Alexander Kwamina Afenyo-Markin should be arrested and sentenced to death by firing squad over the stolen ECG containers. He can not say he doesn't know about these criminal activities. He must pay for ...
Silly boy Afenyo Markin, you see your life? As a lawyer, you know what it means to be a board chairman and the role in causing financial loss to the ECG. Eboboba, very soon you go talk truth!
NPP has become a criminal ente ...
Trying to play innocence do divert attention from himself the main thief. You will by all means go to jail over this cable issue, it doesn't matter how smart a game you're playing now. Kevin Taylor has brought everything o ...
Has ablakwa not included it within the ORAL Proceedings. 3yrs for them to go is not that long
And yet you criticise all these investigations.
Everybody in the npp is a criminal, is like they have been cursed .You were the board chairman and all these things got missing and you are talking rubbish. You will go to jail no matter how you explain it.You people came t ...
Anybody who is familiar with the kind of bureaucratic nature of our ports knows that it is not possible to move even a box from the port without the consent of the customs and the numerous security personnel at the port. This ...