Goldbod won’t promote illegal mining – Sammy Gyamfi clarifies minority’s concerns

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Confess and believe 8 months ago

Romans 10:9
    That if you confess with your mouth, ''Jesus is Lord,'' and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

• FA WO TO BEGYE V8 JM. 8 months ago

But you already have your galamsey site with excavators digging butu butu!

• Jay Swiss 8 months ago

NDC, Ghanaians don’t need Goldbod. Just ban small scale mining and Galamsey, period! Was Sammy given this position to „chop chop and chop as usual. Why is the president finding it difficult to ban small scale mining and G ...

• Collins GH 8 months ago

3w33gymfi, u b mumu, 2028 is waiting for u. We shall c how u will run ur mouth again portor like a prostitute in the street.

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 8 months ago

EII SAMMY GYAMFI, EII SAMMY GYAMFI you again mmmmm. You're putting your self in trouble oooooo.Do'nt for get there's NANA NNOM before you senseless guy come out of your so call law school. MMMMMM a word to the wise.

• Bons 8 months ago

Hm. When in opposition you used to mock the npp for coming up with outrageous schemes. What is it you call this idea? It's all about finding new ways to take money under the guise of this scheme. For im tired of both groups. ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 months ago

Since 1992, we have been governed by 2 organised criminal syndicates. As usual this is another scheme to scam the public & loot.