Why should DVLA be in debt? But you collect monies for all the services you render? For everything you supply it is the public who pays for it including your interest. Why should DVLA be in debt? Do you supply anything at a l ...
I was going to ask same question. Why run at a loss, DVLA? Eeeii NPP government!!!!
The government retains 85% of dvla's revenue. Why??? Once that is reversed dvla, we will see a complete turnaround.
These people are liars. You believe them at your own risk. They are good at propaganda
Never trust them.
Sad
You get into debt when you procure ahead to spend forward in anticipation of growth in revenue, especially Capital Expenditure. Organisations don’t operate hand to mouth otherwise private sector companies wouldn’t go bank ...
What u are saying doesnt add up. We are all private entity managers n u cant give this hollow explanation n think u no management. Is that how mtn, absa,Zenith bank, ect run? Shd u have debts ahead n say u are not running ha ...
Oyiwa, sack all of them they are just partners in crime with the goro boys. An institution that takes money for all its activities and services from customers in debt...Mr Trump thanks for cancelling the Aid.....Privatise dvl ...
Why should DVLA be in debt? Hmmm that's very important question. How on earth should an institution that charges the public for every service should be in debt? And we can ask the same question of COCOBOD. Why should COCOBOD ...
Hmmm u have said my mind bro. How can DVLA run at a loss. Look at how much they charge for new vehicle registration, roadworthy, licenses etc. Why shd dey be at a loss? The thieves are here too eiii hmmm. Our crime was to vot ...
That explains it. For more than a year one will have a sheet stamped because there's no laminated license. It's a pity. Meanwhile the DVLA collects millions of cedis everyday.
Dvla with debt? This is clear mismanagement and theft
Arrest the former heads and have them prosecuted. We are tired of the tax payer always being burdened with such reckless state institutions wastage.
Arrest for what? Just sitting on the fence and pissing in without facts.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 87uikj
Npp is a cartel of criminals but not a democratic party
No goodies left
The government retains 85, yes, 85% of their revenue. Go figure. The Government should immediately reverse this injustice.
;))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
So which of the government businesses that has not left debt after the 8 years of NPP government? Is debt here, debt there all came about as a result of Russia Ukraine war and COVID-19? It is sad, yet people will defend it. I ...
Red flgs all over the place and you are still ignorant
If you fail ti investigate the issues, you would be roped into it at a time when you cannot exonerate yourself.
You need advice.
I will ask you Boss to quickly lis ...
So npp only came to steal?
I am writing to express my extreme disappointment and frustration with the Driver and Vehicle Licensing Authority (DVLA) regarding the delay in renewing my driver's license. Despite paying for the premium service in October l ...
Your license is ready. Show up next week for it.
This country call Ghana is sick! How could you manage DVLA and then go broke? A company that has monopoly over license, your offices are full all the time, people paying money all the time, hmmm
When a new government takes over the moment they start saying that the outgoing government has chopped all the money then you better start panicking because the Fuckers have given themselves an excuse to harvest us financial ...
It's exactly a year now since I applied and paid for license renewal, they haven't printed the card for me meanwhile I need it to to fill a form. If you're not a victim, you will play politics out of it, just like you're doin ...
It is ready for pickup. Go there.
Debt, when strategically directed toward innovative solutions, becomes a powerful engine for progress, particularly in areas that save lives, such as healthcare, transport sector, infrastructure, and sustainable energy. Mr. B ...
Massa fa wogyimee no fre nnipa so? What innovations are talking about here? After 8 years in office we cannot see the fruits of your innovative ideas? Every year there was upward adjustments of DVLA services but the benefits ...
What total bollocks are you talking?
They want to use dis medium to steal
Thieves re in govt b
This sounds like a reason to decide to hike DVLA fees?
Easy to condemn but cross-Check the details and trends. The strict moratorium on critical public expenditure, deep 40% cuts in funding and the drop in revenue during COVID period left most public institutions indebted. The sp ...
So what did DVLA used all the monies we paid for our licenses and roadworthy certificates? This is way too much ooo NPP. Ohoooo
More corrupt scum, stealing all the money. How can they be in debt. Firing squad for all of them. Our children deserve better.
So no government institution made profit under akufo ado ?? Wao
Director Please find out why is your Office in debts. Don't just accept to pay. We need forensic audit to exposed the bad nuts
Lamentations is now the order of the day. Get to work and crack the whip if you have to. The complains and castigations is not helping.
A thief in the making, when they(politicians) wants to stealbthis is how they start, I remember cocobod former ceo saying the same thing about Opuni but when he left few months ago the same cocobod is in debt, now randy aBbe ...
Mr CEO which government institution operate on prepayment?
It's like most of the new CEO don't even understand how their sectors operates.
People with no or little know about public sector operations but can read just fa ...
Hey Masa. Enough of the complaints. Fix the problem. It’s the reason for your appointment