I encouraged Dr Agyekum to stay hopeful despite the DDEP financial challenges he encountered - Mahama 

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 8 months ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• Fuseini Bawa 8 months ago

Very very sad. My condolences to the family. It is a lesson for politicians to always consider the difficulties and challenges individuals are likely to encounter before making some decisions. Due to poor economic management ...

• Afrifa 8 months ago

THAT DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAM WAS A TOOL TO SYPHON GHANA MONEY, ALL THAT AKYEM GROUP SHOULD FACE THE FIRING SQUARED, ANY DAY A SOLDIER TAKE OVER THEY SHOULD BE THE FIRST TARGET, THEY ARE HARDENED CRIMINALS.

• Mr. Smith 8 months ago

Never trust any leader who sits at the dinning table with either the IMF or the world bank. No country has prospered or developed under their curse! Ghana is no exception.

• Kwam 8 months ago

Hmm very unfortunate. May his soul rest in peace. That the man had so much in his accounts but couldn't access it because of the bad policies of Ken Ofori Atta who now has the opportunity seek medical care outside the country ...

• Mr. Smith 8 months ago

Our politicians have noticed the level of timidness on our part. Any obroni would have pulled a gun!!!

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Mensa 8 months ago

So Mahama is now a self - proclaimed SAINT MAHAMA.
    You were also PART OF GHANA'S ECONOMIC WOES,SENIOR LIAR AND HYPOCRITE.
    I wonder what hypocrites tell themselves in the mirror.
    Let's hope you don't leave Ghana in a wo ...

• Mensa 8 months ago

* NDC= NATIONAL DEMONIC COCKROACHES

• Ghana First 8 months ago

Do you need a bucket? I understand your pain. National fool soldier

• Mensa 8 months ago

I need your crocodile mouth,uneducated literate. Research the meaning

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Lol saint JDM and U did not told Ur brother U to help hmmm hmmm do U number of people Ur dumso killed hmmm

• Ghana Hard 8 months ago

Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta and NPP are murderers. Just imagine the number of people who have lost their lives through this DDEP. God will punish NPP, Akufo Addo and Ken ofori Atta.

• Mensa 8 months ago

@ Ghana first.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU MORE,YOU FROG

• Ina 8 months ago

Interest based investments is killing the country. Let's cut our coat according to our size. If you do business , there's profit and loss. DDEP was bound to happen sometime. KOA had to bear that cross. Did he do well for Ghan ...

• NANA ABAKAH 8 months ago

Akoffo Addo, Asante Bedeatuo, Ken Ofori Atta and NPP killed KAMA and they will suffer for their evil

• Abusuapanin 8 months ago

Mahama, do you think that you are God? You talk as if you are the wisest person in Ghana. Are you Ghana's saviour? TWEAA! APUUTOR! Don't you know that those who voted for you have regretted doing so? You used your sweet mouth ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago

Skin pain will kill you oo. Lol! Be careful!!

• Nuumo 8 months ago

Mr President, please don't give Akufo Addo, a cedi after what he did to the hard working oldies and the suffering masses.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago

JM, you are a good human being first and foremost. I am so touch by your kind gesture of reaching out to your fellow countrymen in pain.

Hmmm life!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Kkkjhh