WHEATHER YOU SAY IT OR NOT THOSE STUPID GUYS AT THE EC MUST ALL LEAVE......NONSENSE
You and who should find courage and resist it. Did you asked us to resist it when the ugly short ape dwarf and you imbeciles applied the same law to the former ec chairperson. You haven't seen anything yet. This is just the b ...
This is interesting but I now understand why the government fought hard to get some people with no experience to the council of state. They're there to just rubber stamp the JM agenda.
Yes. And what can you do?. Fool. If you don't agree go and bring war. Kwasea
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! THE LAST ELECTION WAS INDEED A CONTEST BETWEEN DR BAWUMIA AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. FOR MAHAMA TO COME OUT VICTORIOUS, STILL BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. MY CONCLUSION IS THAT, ALL ...
gyimii saa
The mental patient is back here. Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE.
Fool and stupid ape.
@Prince kwasi Adade where is your colleague in madness Stephen Donkoh??? I guess he is yet to recover from the shocking defeat Ghanaians secured against EVIL NPP.
There is one thing I don’t understand.
When NPP do it, it’s good
But if NDC do the same thing that the NPP did, It’s not Good
What kind of people are you?
Well spoken by a pathetic patriot!!
Are you back from coma? The blows were too heavy to take.
Because you spent all your time and space on insults and displaying insensitivity on a grand scale and thought insults will retain power for your party.
If you dont trust Ghanaians for voting Mahama why would you trust them to keep Torkornoo
Ahh! Ahiagbah, you think NDC government will seat down seeing your idiot NPP activists like Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, Tetteh and others sit down at the Electoral Commision and be fronting NPP proganda machinery? You lie bad ...
And what's the problem with removing EC chair and deputies as well as CJ who are openly bias and incompetent and unfit for those crucially important and sensitive positions? I'm a Ghanaian and I want them removed yesterday. G ...
OH yes... here we go again. You mean the former chief justice sophia akuffo , former speaker of parliament
Edward doe adjaho has no experience . Truelly common sense is expensive
Go for your medication immediately @Vornyovie Victory. Who among the council members do not have experience, what experience?
You're terribly ignorant and confused.
May be it is about time Asante decide what to do if every single problem in Ghana is caused by Asante. Don't forget, Asante was a viable state of its own before your Gold Coast and Ghana came to been. Actually, Gold Coast le ...
I wish these people would be taken out of Ghana and let them be on their own
And so what? Tell me what Asantes can do better than any tribe in Ghana? Manufacture car, plane or bicycle?
Even toothpick they can't produce
Who was a slave at that time, everybody was living on his own and minding his own business, we just came together because in unity lies strength, don't think Asante alone could've survived on its own without other tribes, the ...
Absolutely! What can stop this? They must just resign.Ghanaians wouldn't ever take this level of stupidity ever again from the NPP.Its better to be dead than live like how they handled us the past eight years.In their corrupt ...
Sack that bitch!
YOU NPP IDIOTS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. THE RESET TRAIN HAS TAKEN OFF.
Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare must be arrested
must be arrested for what?
For their incompetence and arrogance
The financial loss due to the negligence that led to the recalling bacck and reprinting of ballots for three different regions.
THE STONE YOU DREW AGAIST YOUR OPPNENT IS NOWN BOUNCING ON YOU BACK.HAPPENED IN 2016 WHEN NPP CAME THREW ALL APPOINTEE OUT AND PUT IN FAMILY AND FRIENDS
They are not special than Charlotte Osei
Aswear Npp go chop hot ruff
Who cares
What are you afraid of. Surely, the EC chair will follow suit after the removal of the CJ. Bunch of evil people
NDC is full of evil...no wonder anytime they are in power the country moves backwards in every indices...
We shall see how JM will grow the economy in 4 years...
Evil minded party
As for dis Ahiagbah guy ehh......
Wegyimie to
Akuffo Addo was the first to attack independence institutions.
Yes, that's the next culprit in line and you can't do anything about, nonsense. After that all corrupt NPP officials will be lined up for investigation and prosecution, nanniama.
These two NPP Witches should have left quietly by now. We need peace of mind after the deadly Akyem Mafia and their primitive asanteman collaborators. All the Egyptians begone! Exodus 14:13.
Aha now we know the plot Mahama and NDC have been scheming all along. We will remove the chief justice and then remove Jean Mensa and then make Mahama the king of Ghana- Emperor Mahama. We the CORRUPT NPP will resist it. We w ...
Yes, kwashiorkor pple like. NPpigs made Ghanaians sure tooo much.
The same grand scheme deployed in 2018 which ousted Charlotte Osei, Amadu Sulley and Georgina Opoku Amankwa which brought Akuffo Addo EC Jane Mensah and Asare Bossman.
Atwitwa mene biara suro ayaya nna. You are afraid of yo ...
The head of the judiciary is a sacred position, note even like the head of EC. If Mahama makes the mistake of attempting to oust her, there will be CONFLAGRATION in this country.
Kwaaasia. Will you use charcoal or lpg for the conflagration. Onyayey Gbemi
Aoo... @Ewvevi will kill me ooooooo...............
Nothing will happen ; she will be ousted.
NDC will regret it if they don’t remove the Chief Justice and EC bosses. How is the government going to fight corruption if she is allowed to stay in office? The government will never win any case in court because she will ...
It’s not about fighting corruption. What corruption? It’s all about MAHAMA’s 2028 AMBITIONS. We are not idiots in Ghana.
If NPP are not idiots how come you produce someone like Naada and even want to replace him with something like Bawumia. NPP are idiots in this country.
Does that mean that the current CJ was appointed by the then former president Nana Akufo Addo because she is an NPP member and to carry out the plans of the NPP? If that is so then she must be removed now.
Appointing a chief justice is far easier than to dismiss a sitting chief justice. That’s why since 1963, no chief justice has been dismissed. It’s an abomination . And surely we will not allow John Mahama’s 2028 ambitio ...
@ Dornu. You and who? Bawumia's face is painted with shit
Ahiagbah. Your ranting with the many news conferences will not safe the Chief Justice and the EC Chairperson.
We are treating them as enemies of the people voice. The will go to bring sanity to the judiciary and electoral sy ...
When Kuffour came to power in 2001, he didn’t like chief justice Acquah, that he inherited from Rawlings regime. But he still worked with him. That’s proper democracy. We shall resist John Mahama’s evil plans for Ghana ...
You and who will resist..?????????? Kwasia beema
You are only hypocrite to think both will continue their roles.
What goes around comes around. You did same by removing both EC chair and the Chief justice when you came to power. Why are you people worried ? Anything you c ...
Nana C get your facts right and stop peddling useless NDC propaganda. Akuffo never fired any chief justice.
But he fired the EC which is even more dangerous than firing the CJ.
Listen to your good self
The NDC government will do what is good for Ghana
What is good for Ghana? Is it John Mahama’s plans to hold on to power after 2028. That is the reason for this NDC DIRTY PLOT .
Those are your words and don't forget 2020 elections offence still awaiting you
People will always have issues against people in authority, but that’s no news. Even if people were to bring petitions against President Mahama himself, there would be millions of petitions. So why should a a powerful chief ...
Oh Ahiagba so you think the partisan EC Chair and her deputies will remain in office?
Those disgraced politicians who declared election 2020 on multiple occasions?
Even whilst announcing the 2024 elections she first erro ...
John Dramani Mahama is more dangerous than Jerry John Rawlings.He wants to destroy Ghana’s democracy.I previously told my friends in Ghana that he is dangerous.The only thing he has in his head is cognac.The NDC knows it ca ...
So the 2024 elections was won by controlling the EC chair (Jean mensah) appointed by Akuffo Addo? Bossman Asare was also appointed by Akuffo Addo. There is a third one appointed by Akuffo Addo at the EC. Yet NDC won the elect ...
But EC chair has to go!!! It’s a no brainer
Ahiagba, emolakpaawo sia. Etagorgloey wo sia. Yakame mephimeh wvewve emophodi aaaavu.
Good News !!! Agenda 11111 is enforcing
These two women behaves as NPP women organisers instead of their respective roles. But you Ahaigbah is the most useless communication officers for a party as NPP. You are also a lair just like your stupid boss Bawulair, fools ...
NPP will continue to amaze Ghanaians. Barely 5 months ago, Richard Ahiagbar helped the NPP to deny Ghanaians respectable life. He helped the oppressor to silence Ghanaians. It is simply unconscionable to call on these same Gh ...
Abusua don’t do any dirty NDC PROPAGANDA here.
We all know it’s about John Mahama’s plans for term extension after 2028. But your diabolical plan will fail.
So? Can u do anything about it? The least you can do is talk n talk n talk.
Boss, the lady time I checked. 57+% of Ghanaians gave power to JM and the NDC to reset Ghana to the best of their abilities. We won't interfere with their work. If we're not happy with it your 41-% can speak in 2028.
Boss, the last time I checked....
Have u so soon forgotten about Domelevon and Charlotte osei?
But do you compare Domelevo or even charlott Osei to the Chief Justice? Are you NDC guys demented?
Who should join you? Did you know me when you were enjoying? Removing Charlotte Osei and others? Did you ask us to resist? Cry your own cry. You haven't seen anything yet. NDC of 2025 is not NDC of 2009 or 2012. Wise up, beca ...
As for that Jean Mensah, she will go pɛɛ.
The President can remove Jean Mensa and her deputies without any help from a chief Justice just as Nana Addo did. Whatever Nana Addo did , JMtoo can do that. Stop the bleeding as it’s not even one year mpo . It’s only 3 m ...
She will definitely be removed. Her level of incompetence is more than that of Akufo Addo.
Ahiagbah, you tickle me. So what's new? My friend if the kitchen is getting too hot just get out.
NDC should quickly learn the NPP ways becos they are too soft. NPP governments are ruthless and NDC should pay them back in m ...
Mr Ahiagbah, you have done well. We all know NDC’s game plan for 2028, and they want to remove all perceived obstacles . But they are just joking. It won’t happen in Ghana.
Like what were expecting.. keep her to still do under calculations and over calculations from her bedroom?
And so?
Ghanafuor ya br3 oooo. Under Akuffo kraman Addo we saw a lot of impunity. Now NPpigs are complaining? They should endure it. More sackings to come.
What you sow is what you reap.
Ahiagbah, the Ghanaians you want them to speak against the removal of the Chief Justice and then the EC Chair are the same Ghanaians who want the Chief Justice and then the EC Chair removed. You will remain alone in your cry. ...
The only Ghanaians interested in this Mahama’s 2028 agenda are the fanatical minority propaganda diehards in Ndc. Surely NPP are against. The significant floating voters who gave Mahama the victory, also not interested. Th ...
True true. She must be sacked and she will be sacked. An eye for an eye. Mahama wants her to be having sleepless nights in order to develop high blood pressure. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
See who's talking ooo. Mtcheeeew!
And so what, Ahiagbah should not expect the NDC to keep their cronies. When NPP came to power, did they leave any such NDC sympathizer in office. Why should Ahiagbah think that President Mahama should keep them? Sadly, if th ...
When you sharing the state land, covid money and your with corrupt members building multiple houses and displaying gold on tv, did you call all citizen to come for their share? We are watching you people. Jean Mensah arrongan ...
When you were sharing the state land, covid money and with your corrupt members building multiple houses and displaying gold on tv, did you call all citizen to come for their share? We are watching you people. Jean Mensah arr ...
Correct.The resetting we want.Politically motivated.
Yes just like npp got Charlotte Osei out, go on JM
See mumu. Kwasiabi ba since when did you realize the indepente institutions must allow to do their work without interference. Either you like it or not the chief justice getrude tukornu will go follow by Jean aduquay mensah a ...
See who is talking?
Richard Ahiagbah thinks doing political communication is all about slurring. The worst Political Communication Director I’ve ever seen. He can’t speak to facts and provide data to buttress it. He goes to interviews unprep ...
SOMEONE MENTIONED ON THIS PLATFORM, THAT THIS IS A COMPLETE DIRTY PONZI SCHEME OF MAHAMA AGAINST 2028, AND IT WILL BACKFIRE ON NDC SUPPORTERS OWN HEADS. Shame on you Ndc .
Find the courage yourself. The still used to beat Takyi will be use to beat Baah. You never thought this day will come
Both of them will never go hungry when removed ..
Stupid ahiagba. And so what?? We will sack the ec with the same way u sacked shasha.
The removal of this chief convenience is a loudable idea!!!
One of the fine brains unfortunately acting stupidly in the name of politics. When your evil man was busily sacking the then commissioner and dumelo, u saw nothing wrong
Ahiagba gyimigyimi ni. EC chair is a goner long ago. Why exhibit your stupidity now??? You're indeed a dimwit!!! Kiss my ass
Richard Ahiagbah, menunyam, tsukunortor, empty headed man. What did your party do to Charlotte Osei? You should now realize that NPP is full of fools including you. You behaved with impunity thinking you will hold onto power ...
Kwasea! Chief Justice is not being removed by Mahama. 3 civilian petitions are against her for incompetence. EC chair, Jean Mensah is corrupt and should be removed. No ghanaian likes her.
Jagadu, are you insane. If Mahama is not driving this agenda, can any individual just send a petition and the CJ will be removed? Then we will be CHANGING YHE CHIEF JUSTICE EVERY WEEK.
Mmoa.
NDC is just learning from the npp. The evil that men do lives after them. You thought the power would be there for you for ever. Asimu paa
In my view they should go on the same day not one after the other. Akuffo addo politicised all state institutions in preparation towards the agyapadie agenda. I think every state institution that akuffo addo touched should be ...
NPP is so wicked to mix bitter medicine for others but if same product is given them, they start to make noise - it's too bitter! You people, ooh no
Exactly oo
When Nana Addo sacked Charlotte Osri in 2017 you were happy. Today you are crying. You think Ghana belongs to you and your party.
SOME PEOPLE WICKED
AS I WAKA FROM POWER ROAD ON SUNDAY TO OUR AMA I JUST SEE YOUR P UP AS I ENTER WHERE U DUMP ME :(
So what do u wantbis to do? They must all go home, the EC chair diɛ nasɛm yɛ mɔbɔ lol
What Shorty started with the Electoral commission...We the good people of Ghana, we will finish it for him...Akufo Addo is a bad leader.....empty in head
You are the only person who doesn't see the incompetence of the E C.
Paapa, where is the incompetence of the EC. The 2024 elections that gave Mahama his victory in less than36 hours is the best yet in Ghana. Propaganda has robbed you of basic common sense.
Ah, the poetic justice of politics. It does seem like a case of the proverbial chickens coming home to roost. If one sets a precedent, it’s only fair to expect others to follow suit when the tables turn. The saying "what's ...
Ana what’s your problem. The two of them are getting out
If the NPP were not expecting Mahama to fire the Chief Justice, the EC chairman person and the chief prosecutor, then they must be sleeping and lack reasoning. What ever they would have done if they were the party taking over ...
What was the agenda for (1)removing Charlotte Osei, former EC chair. (2)stuffing the supreme Court with judges and (3) appointing the current Chief Justice?
Is good you know . Power sweet
And so?????
Oh, so that was what the Npp did!
IF THEY OR NOT, SALL PETITION IS WAITING FOR THEM
Since when did you begin thinking that State Institutions are independent
Ahiagbah or whatever your name is, you have wasted your time and energy in communicating this! It is trite knowledge that both the CJ and the EC lost their job the moment they decided not to play their required by the office ...
That's very true so if you criminals already know the plan then ask your EC woman organiser to resign nicely
Is this idiot Ahiagbah still at post?
He is one of the reasons the party lost power to the NDC!
His reasoning is so infantile!
Ahiagbah, even you koraa, you have a criminal case pending. How did you vote when your name was not in the voters register and did not have a valid voters register at the time?
Just wait, at the right time Japkah will invi ...
Hahahahaha! Rich coming from a bunch of white collar criminal hypocrites.
Forgot so quickly what they did to previous EC chair? Goldfish brains.
Even IGP is gone and talk of Jean ?
Easy koraaa
But why these npp gurus wants their elements to be part of ndc machinery?
Why did u each Charlotte Osei?
Ndc has same reasons to do so to your Jean
Listen to this FOOL now. Where was he the past eight years when the MONKEY destroyed all institutional independence.
Yes they must all be removed if really we want the Ghana we all want, so please you can shut up your mouth my brother. Go and continue enjoying your share of the looted money
Your stupidity is always ahead of your thinking.
EC boss and gang should leave before being disgrace.Most Ghanaians don't support thhem
I believed you've just returned from the moon,f foolish man. We were all in Ghana and Mr. Shortingo, alias Do Little, talk more was turning Ghana upside down but you kept quiet because you were benefiting hugely from it. It's ...
Were you not in this country Richard? they will all be removed so that so that no corruption trial will be tuned down by ur judges prof.tried to stop these things but akoffo came to start it thinking power will remain in ur ...
Ahiagba you have spoken. But the law must take its cause regardless of your thoughts. Tell us which laws have been breached.
Fool when u removed the former EC Chair complained and so it for tat is never a sin. More of the removals are yet to come
Fool!
Unless the the 1992 Constitution is a terrorist Constitution.
Thus that also mean the did same to former EC boss.
Criminals who will not allow us some peace even though they caused to be hungry.
Evil people.
A ...
Foolish ,idiotic Ahiagbah, you think Dwarf Akuffo Addo holds the keys to messing up people without anyone doing same? Just take some herbal tea and relax in your sofa if you have one and watch.
Foolish NPP nation wreckers.
My friend shut up u had all those crooks at EC but we the voters ensured that they didn't steal for u.
How did you understand the world resetting the country and judicial clean up? We want judges who will not be judging a birth certificate cannot be proven your citizenship to this country because of politics.
your evils that you praticed years back is coming after you so shut up,next time you should found courage to speak against your party bad pratice
Why not? Ghanaians are just fed up with you the NPP.Who admires corruption, looting and plunderering?God is going to punish you all criminals in hell fire.Bastards.
Nobody can touch the chief justice. Does Mahama think Ghanaians are fools. He thinks he can manipulate his way against 2028. WE SHALL RESIST WITH ALL OUR MIGHT.
Exactly so. And that is what is coming to happen. They should start packing.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's hiding behind the useless Judge's.
Ghana have to be free from NPP evil, demolic, wic ...
Ahiagbah was not in this country when the conveyor belt Akuffo Addo removed Charlotte Osei. He knew his argument was weak and laughable. Which institution was touched in 2017?
My brother, if you strongly believe she will be removed, kindly advise her to resign immediately.
Ahiagba should get it that most Ghanaians, more than 2/3 just as they showed in the election want those two women go and they will go.
The government is listening and doing the will of the people, they have even overstayed t ...
But don`t you know that the EC chair will also follow? wait and see!
Kwasea "mine" like that Ahiagba. Ayigbe gyimifo. Ofuitor, gbormelawo, fiafitor, adzetor.
You and who should find courage?
You guys set the agenda and the ball rolling by removing the Ex EC boss Madam Charlotte osei, so keep quiet and watch as the game unfold.
if that be so, what`s wrong with it? but for NDC`s vigilance, she would`ve pull the dirt on the electorate once again. they should both go the same time. akuffo addo tried to influence all government institutions in pursuant ...
NO AMOUNT OF NDC PROPAGANDA WILL BLIND GHANAIANS ABOUT MAHAMA’s REAL INTENTIONS FOR 2028. The first step in the plot being to get rid of the chief justice. But Ghanaians are wiser this time around. Their evil plot will blow ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jfffffg
I think, ec chair should have left her post long ago before now
I am full blooded NDC. My humble advice to president Mahama is that he can remove the EC boss, but removing the chief justice will create many problems for our country including unforeseen consequences.
Nkrumah removed the CJ in 1963, and the negative BLOWBACK that his regime suffered was enough to facilitate his overthrow 3 years later. Pls Mahama don’t do it. Pls don’t open this Pandora’s box. We don’t need this at ...
That was what you did and removed the electoral commissioner Charlotte Osei.
In any case, can you tell 1 sensible reason why either the chief justice or EC chair should continue at post? All 2 mentioned have extreme incompetence and credibility issues. All the two were just NPP foot soldiers....per g ...
ARREST AHIAGBAH NOW!!!
My good friend Jerry John Rawlings told me that John Dramani Mahama is a dangerous Bole Bamboi man.He has set his mind on causing mayhem to Ghana’s democracy.It is his life which will pay for it.Africa has a history of lead ...
Dangerous John Ford Mahama will fail.