This government is not serious about ending galamsey - Afenyo-Markin claims

Read Comments Comments (48)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Iiei

• Jimmy 8 months ago

SHIFTING GOALPOST ABI????

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

GALAMSEY WAS NDC CAMPAIGN MESSAGE, THAT IS WHY IT HAS BECOME WORSE. WE SAW KWAKU BOAHEN TOURING THE ILLEGAL GALAMSEY SITES AND PROMISING THEM THEY WILL HAVE A FIELD DAY WHEN EVIL NDC COMES TO POWER!!!
    ##MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC F ...

• Maame 8 months ago

It wasn't npp's campaign message because npp was and remains evil. No wonder all nppigs are galamsayers. The evil caused by your party, for not halting galamsey is making it extremely difficult to.stop it. But from what I s ...

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

This IDIOT-needs to face one of the Rawlings FIRING SQUAD.
    Bloody IDIOT- For 8 YEARS Ashantis VOTEd SKIRT AND BLOUSE WITHOUT THINKING for the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI Akuffo Addo- but he rewarded the Ashanti Region with no pr ...

• Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago

That's very true.

• POWERFUL 8 months ago

You are right, they need to first tackle the theft and financial mismanagement at ECG which you superintended before turning to galamsey. If I were you, I would have started thinking about life in prison.

• Saman 8 months ago

What your government could not use 8 years to solve you are expecting the current government to use 3 months . Political dishonesty

• Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago

Gerrout. Just look at the fucking face of this useless container thief
    Some of this idiots afenyo markings needed to be guillotined. Gbemela.

• PETER KWESI MARTINSON 8 months ago

Who is talking here ?
    1.ADB thief ?
    2 ECG thief ?
    3. Effutu thief ?
    4.NPP thief ?

Afenyo-Markin has disaster awaiting him. He is unaware of it.

• Not Possible 8 months ago

NDC will lay hands on you one of these days. Don’t say it’s a witch-hunting. NPP will not be able to rescue you.

• Buadu 8 months ago

Hahahaha the seriousness of the government can be made in 3 months? Please where are the containers

• Baphomet 8 months ago

Your head like toilet bucket. Foolish man

• Jay Swiss 8 months ago

This time, Markins is right. Stop galamsey!!!

• Jay 8 months ago

Cable thief

• Sodegbe 8 months ago

Everything this hobo owns as property actually belongs to the state. He is a THIEF! Every property he owns is for Ghana. He's exposed and freemasonry can't help him. A BIG THIEF. All our ECG cables are in his stomach. No wo ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

Afenyo fiafitor go and bring the ECG cables back
    You know too muc about the stolen containers but keeps quite

• Dwarf 8 months ago

Did your corrupt government end it? Buuluu

• Aba Sam 8 months ago

Did your NPP government end galamsey?

• Keni 8 months ago

ALL OF YOU NDC IGNORAMUSES ATTACKING AFENYO MUST BOW YOUR HEADS IN SHAME. Address what he is saying? Is he not speaking the truth? Useless Ndc rabbits.

• Wala 8 months ago

And who are the brains behind this menance?
    Let us breath okay.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago

@Silly Boy Afenyo Markins: You came to this conclusion within two months of this government being in power? You and the NPP had 8 years (i.e., 8x 12 months) to deal with galamsey and what did you guys do?

Secondly, you sup ...

• Duke 8 months ago

Eii Afenyo, Eii Afenyo, Eii Afenyo....you are a hypocrite. Stop disgracing yourself.

• Ras Silas Aganey 8 months ago

Afenyo is a bloody fool....

• Egya Kofi 8 months ago

You don't think deep.

• Kobina Boafo 8 months ago

Afenyo Markin, the Anlo reject, needs to shut up and crawl back into his rat hole.

• Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago

Afenyo, I agree with you for the first time that the NDC will not fight galamsey as they promised because they are dilly dallying in the galamsey fight. I recall the NDC during Akuffo Addo's government, they demanded the g ...

• Project 8 months ago

Animal, shithole, useless dead brain African, aboafunu, why didn't you end galamsey when you were in power. You are useless and bunch of idiots. If NDC refuses to fight galamsey, it is us the citizens who would hold them acco ...

• Buadu 8 months ago

Your government was really very very serious. NPP what a shame. Full of idiots

• Godson 8 months ago

Hon Afenyo, your 99 yrs Winneba land acquisition, no evidence from you yet ooo

• Hannan 8 months ago

1 Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Sexy24.mom

• Wala 8 months ago

Keep quiet and give us a break.

• Truth teller 8 months ago

In the 8 years you and the CHIMPANZEE had power why did y'all end galamsey?. Listen to some of your questions you asked during the so call verting is ashamed to call yourself a LAWYER. You guys are JOKERS in the parliament if ...

• Sam young 8 months ago

In due time, the government will tackle it. Right now they are trying to sort out the ECG mess you helped to create.

• Mr. Man. 8 months ago

Why is this man always spitting nonsense?

• Don 8 months ago

Shut up. What did you do? Supervised steaking of ECG containers and grabbing state lands

• Asiedu 8 months ago

When Afenyo is giving good advice, and you NDC guys are playing the monkey, we shall see. If our water bodies become contaminated, and undrinkable, I bet the NDC fools should be the first to drink their own urine. Nkwasia ...

• Obroniba 8 months ago

Then your blockhead government was extremely useless and clueless in fighting the menace. Incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Don't worry Mr micro minority b ...

• Owusu 8 months ago

Afenyo Markin Were your government serious when they were in power. Infarct why these guy so stupid. He is found of talking trash all time. Is he taking drugs. Very foolish in dee.

• SON OF GOD. 8 months ago

ALEXANDER AFENYO-MAKINS,WHAT DID YOUR PARTY NPP DO IN THE 8 YEZRS OF YOUR GOVERNANCE TO STOP THE GALAMSEY CHALLENGES?
    NDC IS NOT EVEN 3 MONTHS IN POWER AND YOU ARE RANTING. KEEP QUIET AND GIVE THE GOVERNMENT A LITTLE BREA ...

• god father 8 months ago

Don't worry. Step by step

• Zargon 8 months ago

Such a useless man.. it’s only a o party that will allow useless people to represent them… NDC will ensure you sir gets prosecuted.. if Mahama fails to jail you the next NDC govt will.. you will not get to enjoy your stol ...

• Ebo 8 months ago

You ECG container thief. The noose will tighten around your neck pretty soon.

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago

Kumasihene is involved in Galamsey . His company BODUKWAN (BO)NSU (DU)AH (KWA)KU (NA)NA .

Nana Kwaku duah bonsu . Reversed with the initials forming the name of the company. The 4th Estate has exposed him. Google it

• SON OF GOD 8 months ago

IF NPP WAS SERIOUS ABOUT ENDING GALAMSEY WHAT DID YOUR PARTY DO IN 8 UEARS? WHY BLAME A 3 MONTH OLD GOVERNMENT?BE UNDERSTANDING A BIT

• Koo 8 months ago

Eii, kasongo 99 stop all these unnecessary comments. You were in gov't for 8yrs. You never tried to advice members of your gov't engaged in galamsey. Wo pre do do, na gyai gyimii
    ecg investigations will soon get to you, reme ...

• LOL 8 months ago

See this mumu laa, something you couldn't do when you were in power for 8 years and you expect the current government to do it in less 3 months. May God help you

• Willie 8 months ago

You people should be the last people to talk about galamsey. You not even ashamed of talking about it. You packed the presidency with galamseyers and also emboldened people your party people to also get into it. Now that some ...