It came as a shock – DVLA boss on inherited financial burden

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Afrifa 8 months ago

CALL FOR AUDIT

• Pompeii 8 months ago

Yes, there should be a thorough AUDIT, followed by swift punishment for any financial malfeasance.

• Kosmos 8 months ago

How on earth should our almighty DVLA be in debt..???? I mean... HOW ??

• Jesus Loves You 8 months ago

John 14:6 KJV
    Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

• don't care !!! ¢ 8 months ago

Hmmm! Ghanaians! destroyed the country and ended up turning themselves into professional slaves in other countries...

this is called foolishness: the country that supplies most or more slaves to the whole world both old a ...

• I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago

EVERY CHRISTIAN IS AN IDOL WORSHIPERS.

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

As a new CEO of a company if you've met a contract that you don't understand invite your predecessor to come and explain it to you.If still you're not satisfied then invite NIB to takeover. Don't go about ranting on Radio & T ...

• Kimono 8 months ago

It is very necessary to publicize the THIEVES

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 8 months ago

@ Kimono
    That was a trick that late JJ Rawlings and his boys applied in 1979.It was later on found out that those that he claimed were Thieves were innocent but he himself and his team were the Real Thieves.

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

GET DOWN AND WORK AND STOP THE EXCUSES AND GOING ROUND RADIO STATIONS AND RANTING....IF YOU FIND ANY PROBLEM, YOUR DUTY IS TO SOLVE IT...WHY WERE YOU APPOINTED?...TO GO AND RANT?....TWEAA.

• 1% IQ 8 months ago

Mahama needs to adop the trump style. cancel itand nothing will be done. people can steal the state like that

• Jesus was pierced because of our iniquities 8 months ago

But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed.

Isaiah 53:5

• Kido 8 months ago

So, what does this Jesus thing got to do with this article? This is why there are scandals everywhere. We have immersed ourselves in the bible and allowed idiots such as Kwabena Adubuahene and co. to completely destroy our co ...

• .mr amin 8 months ago

How can dvla be indebted it unacceptable

• Abrantie 8 months ago

Npp is a criminal organization

• Pee 8 months ago

Don’t pay if no work has been done, it’s chop chop by NPP

• cpaa 8 months ago

My Boss don't pay.

• John 8 months ago

Why not disclose the company why hiding it

• Buadu 8 months ago

This country is indeed a crime scene. NPP why?

• Tettey 8 months ago

The man is quite hollow. He does not cut across as someone who is qualified for the job. He may even leave a situation worse than he's met.
    Too much talk, less action.

• Dave 8 months ago

That monkey only brought thieves to loot this country. Ghanaians made a mistake choosing a monkey to lead them.

• Citizen 8 months ago

Can you pls inform Ghanaian if the money involved the implementation of the new registration system. If yes. Pls and pls again let them know the the process is bad. How can you make a system which doesn’t support ios?

• Mary 8 months ago

Toilet self is better than Gonja Mafia John Mahama.
    Gonja Mafia John Mahama always kills either his boss or his assistant

• Fatcobra 8 months ago

Massa you talk too much. This a sign you can't do the job. Why don't you talk about the innovationd there. How licences are seamlessly issued. Suck it up and just do the job.

• Abusuapanin 8 months ago

It's become the habit of Mahama and his appointees to rant and blame those they came to succeed. They all want to behave like angels. The talking and blaming game is too much. Shut up and start working. So the former governme ...

• TURNUP 8 months ago

DATVIDO JUST SIGNED SOMEBODY

• Thomas Aduko 8 months ago

Stop complaining and get to work. You should know that as a leader just you inherit financial successes, you equally inherit financial challenges.

• King 8 months ago

Every institution has debts. You people should stop these complaints and excuses and perform. Which government in Ghana did not inherit debt?