all our hospitals need here is more modern equipment; everybody will be fine without stepping outside the country!
this is called common sense!
Bro, everything is in that Hospitals. They are simply afraid to die. Self-centered politicians.
How long has Naana Jane been in office for? Is she responsible for the state of the health system we have today? If she has her own money to pay for treatment abroad, why are some people angry? Has she taken your money? Can't ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. !
If the expertise and equipment are here, no public office holder must be sponsored by public funds to travel outside for medical care. However, if they have their own means or the local hospital here refers them for further t ...
We wish Grandma a speedy recovery. Well, if the doctors here have recommended external treatment, well so be it. Let's wish her well. This is nit the time for debate
I cannot say anything against Prof Akorsah for what he said.
No! Because said only the truth and raised legitimate questions about the state of the health institutions in Ghana.
There's another issue about hospitals in Ghana. Most of them are dirty, unclean, and ill-managed.
I ...
@The Spear, I feel you Bro!
Kwaseato frank. You see yourself. Go back and read your messages about the former president traveling abroad for medicare. And who told you that the vice president has her own money to pay. It’s constitutionally mandated fo ...
Just as your lunatic parents who aborted you in to the filthy gutters were pissed on. A Wasted sperm. Lol
Ask yourself how long NDC has been in power not VP. Is it not NDC that condemed NPP for making Bawumia seek medical care abroad?
What has changed? Since you said Mahama built international standard hospital in Ghana (UGMC) ...
The current modernisation of Ghana
S hospitals was even carried out by the NDC, ridge, building of UGMC, the one used for covid 19 treatment and etc etc, in all the 8 yrs NPP could not build upon that and decided to build m ...
The real question is: If she was not selected as Vice presidential candidate and was a retired Prof., would she have traveled outside for treatment during this episode of illness?
I strongly support the school of thought t ...
Yes she can afford it without her being the vice
Ghananian kwasea comment!
That is the point. But fools will always play propaganda
Master let us respect opinions what he saying is the truth the VP is being looked after by the state weather we like it or not once she has occupied that position for her life so let every government that comes to power to ta ...
@ Yaw, it is whether and not weather lol. English ehhh!!!
Which own money? You are a typical fool to believe that
Did Bawumia take your money when he went to Britain for medical attention? Stupid Ndc idiots. Go and ask Mahama your stupid question.
@Ghanaman, why do you create your own question and answer? Where in the article did you read that the VP is using her own money? Fools like you make insanity in Ghana cherished.
I wish her a speedy recovery, though. Taking ...
@Ghanaman, why do you create your own question and answer? Where in the article did you read that the VP is using her own money? Fools like you make insanity in Ghana cherished.
I wish her a speedy recovery, though. Taking ...
I SHOULD THINK SHE WAS ADVICED BY PROFESSOR GYAMPOH, AND OKUJETO ABLAKWA TO GO ABROAD FOR TREATMENT SINCE SHE BELONGS TO NDC....I WISH MADAM SPEEDY RECOVERY ANYWAY....TWEAA
Some of us warned NDC Elders not to allow John Mahama to be their flagbearer for 2024 election. Unfortunately he used monies to buy them and he won the election with Apathy votes.He can only serve 1 term meaning they need a n ...
And some of us warned NPP to make Kennedy Agyepong their flag bearer instead of Bawumia because of his comedy and stupidity. Per tradition Aliu Mahama was the vice to Kuffour but was suppressed by the short ugly dragon Akufo ...
If you missed investing in a skill Jan, feb, March, this last day of march is a great day to invest. What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% ...
Why won't they fly for better care, most of our hospitals are not well equipped and the attitude of some nurses and some doctors has cost the lives of many, if you can afford to take care of your health abroad do it if you fe ...
NPP PROPAGANDA MACHINE. NO ONE TAKES GHANAWEB SERIOUS ANYMORE IS FULL OF LIES AND GYIMII
Exactly. Even some of the doctors who treat them abroad are Ghanaians themselves.
WE STILL HAVE PROBLEMS WITH OUR DOCTORS, WE DO NOT TRUST THEM, SOME OF YOU ARE VERY WICKED OR EASY TO CONVIENCE BY OUR OPPONENTS. TRUST IS THE BIGGEST ISSUE BEFORE QAULIFICATION.
Hmmm, this UGMC is one of the best and I can tell you on authority that no ordinary citizen can afford this center bcos of cost, if you are running away from this facility then I can typically say POLITICIANS ARE NATION WRECK ...
She has. In case diabolical NPP health workers planted there by Akufo Monkey secretly put crocodile bile in her drip
And so what? That was then this new!
We said that Ndc will 'eliminate' this woman by all means. They did that to Arkaah, Mills, P.V Obeng and others. What an evil party, our Nfante's, shine your eyes and stand up against this devil Mahama and his killing gangste ...
Who electrocuted Kwabena Boadu in his Hotel room and came out of the door weeping like a thief? Bawumia sacrificed his aide Kwabena Boadu and Akufo Addo sacrificed his brother J.B. Danquah Adu to induce the outcome of the 201 ...
Toilet self is better than Gonja Mafia John Mahama.
Gonja Mafia John Mahama always kills either his boss or his assistant
Everybody knows already that toilet, fart and female urine box up better pass Akufo Addo. If you like ask Google
You have a least 12 yrs of this job.. to talk nonsense.. sharpen you fingers hahaha useless fool
Okudzetto Ablakwa attacked Akufo-Adoo for doing same.
While agreeing with Prof Agyemang Badu for having been consistent and that is how it should be, one cannot forget so soon how political opponents had played mischievous and insensitive games with reports on their opponents, s ...
Mr. NDC, if you want to be objective you could have mentioned when Obed Asamoah indicated the late PV Ansah should rest in pieces.
If you want to be objective, you could have added in your long writeup how a current minister ...
Ghana country turned into one of most evil.
Even dust can't be trusted.
There is murder in the smile.
Hello, 13000 container.
Hello poisoned rivers. Hello rotten tomato in market with better side presented.
Hello dirt ...
Cos you chose to work in whipps cross London rather than use skills in 37
What is wrong with our leaders? Why don’t you build a well deserved hospitals in Ghana where every citizen including government officials could seek medical care instead of using taxpayers money to care for yourselves abroa ...
That's what the problem starts from. Bad attitude. Went to Medifem westland this Saturday afternoon and the attitude of the receptionist was soo horrible! This is even not a young girl but an older lady. Looking at the invest ...
But why has Ken Ofori Atta kept so long in New York hospital? Is his sickness Syphilis? The way his Piccadilly face is growing lean
How about the ordinary citizen ? Is he going to be flown abroad for medical care by the government ?
Bunch of hypocrites. A day of reckoning is coming
But if you treat them they.
We can't really add anymore to what the Ex-GHS boss said. He summed it up very nicely. IT SHOULD BE WRITTEN INTO OUR LAWS THAT WITH VERY FEW EXCEPTIONS PUBLIC OFFICIALS (THEY ARE PUBLIC SERVANTS) MUST RECEIVE MEDICAL CARE IN ...
You are absolutely right...but why did you keep quite for so long until now.
Pal, this is an old video made during the time of the past government. He is a sycophant so I expect him to keep mute about the weekend's development.
NDC should assemble its Medical Doctors, the likes of Professor Ayesu Dankwa, Dr. Omane Boamah, Zanetor Rawlings and others in the Party to step in immediately to save the Vice Presidents life.
They are political doctors. They don't know huiuu! Else they and others like Napo wouldn't leave the medical profession to go into politics.
Excellent, Prof.
Honestly, I see the trip to be undertaken by VEEP for medical attention abroad highly unnecessary. The Bank Hospital , and UGMC are well equipped to deal with complicated issues. It is just going to be a wa ...
If one can afford his or her own money to seek medical treatment outside th3 shores of this country be it. The president decides but not on public purse why not and if an mp can afford on his own why not?
At least, she started the treatment from Legon Hospital which the NDC built. Please grow up. We need quality hospitals in Ghana
Started the treatment at Legon Hospital? Myopic NDC fool. I guess others start their treatment at home. Your party foolishly and out of hatred were making noise about government officials going for treatment abroad. Today, th ...
If Bawumia and Ofori Atta can can seek medical treatment from Overseas
Why not Nana Our vice president of the Republic
You are not safe whether you’re in front of a “TIMBER TRUCK FULLY LOADED WITH LOGS neither safe if you are behind it. That’s Mahama the “Dracula” for you.
He is right.
When politicians go abroad for treatment is this paid by the state?
But besides, surely the VP should learn and be resolute to say that our healthcare system is not up to standard. Therefore governmemt shou ...
Do you know how much Ofori Atta loots from you to take care of himself for more than 5month now? Akuffo Addo took your money to hire private jet only to finger woman in that jet and you're not worried but you're worried about ...
The former boss failed to do the work of director that is why. Our technocrats tend to be politicians which is the reason the problem is in full force!!!!
Why this story today.
Halleluyah, halleluyah The vice is not going for any treatment anywhere, To God I give glory.
You are all disappointed, the news you are expecting to hear is not coming
Go and sleep, God is in cont ...
Sometimes it's not the equipments it's about competency. Most of the nation doctors are not competent they just don't have a clue about the profession. Koda died because of wrong medication prescribed by a so called professio ...
I know Prof very well, he does not make reckless comments, some people will always find something and put a heading on it to suit their agenda. Even people who are not in Government can access healthcare abroad, so do you thi ...
So you support a govt officials using state funds to seek care abroad right just because she is Ndc but when Npp politicians were doing it, u these ewe Togolese especially Ablakwa was on the neck of nana Addo and Bawumia..it ...
You are mad , where were you during Akufo Addo regime.another cocoa ase idiot
Family of Mama Jane
Pls ask her to resign and take up lighter duties oh. She is old, she has done a yeoman's work.
First female vice Chancellor, first female veep. Oye.
Pls Pls, let her retire and stay with us longer. ...
Ghana as a country has only 5 major problems..yes Ghana as a country has only 5 major serious problems and any sensible leader who identifies these 5 major problems in this country will be a hero..You need to understand econ ...
The thifes will send their children out of the country to be educated including the so-called men/women of God after that comes back to exploit innocent poor people telling them the Bible says they need to pay tithes and offe ...
very true
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Utfff
And they are requesting that a seperaste hospital that is well eqipped should be done for them. Oh Ghana!
Let her be treated here in Ghana. Is this the first time she got sick? They have also started the same game using the Vice president as an excuse. Most politicians lack creativity
Ghana is a cemetery. Prepare for a state funeral
Ndc motherfuckers insulted Bawumia when he went to Britain for medical attention but did not see anything wrong when Late Atta Mills was traveling to America for medical attention. Now your Vice President is sick and you wan ...
In addition to the medical attention abroad, Nana Addo added luxurious and expensive chartered flights to add to our burden when it could have been avoided. Yes, l am all for the curtailment of medical treatment abroad at exp ...
Listen that is why Owusu Bempah came out and said the ex president will die, fucking Owusu Bempah always dweller on what he hears or think and profess it is from God. all the so called pastors in the country. Owusu Bempah ...
Waste
Hmmmm, ns3m piii
Stop this nonsense. She's going to have secret meetings abroad to sell some minerals or the ports just like mahama sold the ports to a foreign country and now you can't remove anything from the ports without pay an arm and le ...
Well why are you all in politics in Africa travel abroad when you have health issues, why can't you make our health system better here to avoid all this cost and burden the tax payers? 3bi b3ko mo ani.
When they are dying then they run away to obroni kurom. Abusue fo).
Make Africa health system better so that we will all benefit from it. You all can to abroad when ill, but what about the poor man? Nkwaseas3m nkoaa.
Abandoned s3 wo y3 ne ni ba nso ....... toast so.
Abanfan s3 wo y3 ne ni ba nso ....... toast so.
Ayoooo.
Abkakwa saud worse things. Why are you hiding the MDC member's utterances?
My father, it’s not about the medical doctors ooo! The medicine oooh!
In as much as I appreciate his criticism but where was he during Akuffo Addo's regime, why didn't such criticism channel to the previous government
Well Spoken, I see patriotism in this man.The love of our nation has diminished and this I think is largely due to politicians. This very sad. When it comes to the love of once nation, the Germans are outstanding, yeah, t ...
>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom