We don’t take one day to end Galamsey Oliver .
Kill muslims. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa
HOW CAN EVIL NDC FIGHT GALAMSEY AFTER PROMISING GALAMSEYERS A FIELD DAY IF NDC WINS POWER???? WE SAW NDC KWAKU BOAHEN TOURING GALAMSEY SITES URGING THEM ON!! MAHAMA PROMISED HE WILL SET ALL CONVICTED GALAMSEYERS FREE WHEN HE ...
How do you mean lackadaisical sir, and what specific approaches do you recommend ?
Give us a break!! We all want galamsey ended yesterday, but we have to be reasonable. Akufo Addo spent 8 years and couldn't stop it, and you want Mahama to stop it in 3 months?? Don't just make noise simply because you want t ...
Idiotic NDC fool.
Before Akufgo Addo, there was galamesey. Go and find out from your father and mother.
Mahama needs pressure to respond positively to the galamsey fight. We remember his empty words during the campaign days , including the revocation of LI 2462.. Pls revocation is NOT amendment just he is canceling the Free SH ...
The problem in Ghana, and Africa as a whole is that, we do not have politicians who have conscience and understand what it takes to be a politician, that to be a politician is to serve the people, with sacrifices and commitme ...
Do not abuse NDC's benevolence. You would have been rotting in prison had it not been for NDC!
They are ONLY 3 MONTHS into the govt. and outlined longterm plan to solve this issue. Why RUSH.?
@ Francis, they are only 3 months into government, but they have already used foreign airlines to smuggle cocaine to and from the country and indulge in money laundering.
NDC is is a gang of criminals masquerading as a polit ...
AB:Barker is right to call for action on the fight against illegal mining (galamsey) because Mahama promised to end galamsey within the first 120 days upon assumption of office when voted into power during the 2024 elections ...
Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
Resist temptation to amass wealth, ready to take to grave. Resist. Do the right thingy.
Is what the OOBV is telling you all.
Be men.
Your bad decisions are coming home to roost, stay put as they unfold. The so-called goodwill that you claim the government is enjoying, is coming from only 35.11% gullible registered Ghanaian voters, while the remaining 64.89 ...
I agree. Mahama is as weak as toilet roll. Galamsey will cause NDC next election. Mahama is like Akufo Addo. Ghana need a leaders like the BUKINA GUY.
Mr Know All how long does it take to strategise before action. You can't just wake up and begin to do without planning. It ends up haphazardly like it was done in the past. What concrete action do you want taken within thi ...
Politicians in Ghana always take Ghanaians fools. They know the right thing to do but because to them, Ghanaians don't think right, always take advantage to fool them. They always play smart on citizens by taking advantage of ...
So this crazy fool is still being given audience by the people of Ghana?
Mahama to fight or end galamesey? People are living in a Fool's paradise.
OLIVER , WE KNOW ITS GHANA THAT YOU LOVE. YOU ARE NOT LIKE THE CHEAP AND USELESS ONES LIKE GYAMPO, RANDY ABBEY THAT USELESS AND STUPID FOOL, AKWASI PRATT WHOSE DAUGHTER IS NOW PART OF THE GOVERNMENT. THESE ARE CHEAP RATS. GY ...
What's this barking dog saying?
Corrupt gold dealers who sponsored NDC campaign have hijack the fight against galamsay. The problem is that, president Mahama himself has not taken any bold step to stop it. He always dances around galamsay topic anytime he g ...
Be so kind to explain how you want the government to fight this war without the necessary laws in place. They have already repealed that section of the LI 2462 that gave the President the powers to approve licenses to mine in ...
Are you not going to demonstrate?
I thought you are a lawyer. Rome was not built in a day. Thank your God that you are free to talk your nonsense again
Ghana is not a serious country. When they are in opposition they cry different and when stupid and idiot people wanted their time and vote for them they will cry different. 90% of ghana has low iq including so called professo ...
Barker--Vormawor, why not go to the street as you did when NPP was in power. KWASIA
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Oddsd
Politicians never cease to amaze.Emmanuel Armah Kofi Bush lambasted NADAA at SONA but failing dismally.Talk only .
Forget fight how can you stop guys who bankrolled NDC.
We know booked hotel rooms at Winneba for NDC manifesto launch Winneba.Shame NDC
Toilet self is better than Gonja mafia john mahama, also known as Scammer mahama - scamahama.
Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into se ...
Please the demonstration on the streets will not help the fight on galamsey. If you have other ideas to support the government in the fight please bring them on board.
In addition to being lazy, they are equally corrupt like the damn NPP. Unfortunately, Mahama has not shown any determination and commitment to get rid of galamsey. Secondly, it is surprising our traditional rulers whose areas ...