Afenyo-Markin, NAPO, Dubik should be arrested over missing ECG containers – Gbande

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Modinsane 8 months ago

Yes yes yes yes yes yes

And prosecuted without fear or favour at once!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will. go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Peace 8 months ago

Go and arrest them idiot

• ; 8 months ago

U ARE A FOOOL, CRIMINALS NPP, KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR, IMBERCILE U ARE, CRIMINAL

• Asem 8 months ago

Yes go and arrest them, idiot.

• Ghana so called prophet 8 months ago

It doesn't work that way.

• Jimbo 8 months ago

This your zongo character will not take you far in politics. Your genes are saturated with violence, disorder and disrespect. This archaic zongo life is unacceptable in any modern society.

• Ben 8 months ago

Let us rest. Ah ba! Do you have any proof?

• AI 8 months ago

THE BOARD CHAIR IS THE SUPREME SUPERVISOR OF A COMPANY, SO ARREST AFENYO MARKINS

• Arafat Husain. 8 months ago

It is true and so shall it be they must be in jail even by now criminals

• Kofi K. 8 months ago

Abu Jinapor counted 3000 containers when ndc came to power, if you heard him say this to Ghanaians.

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Kwasiman what about the minister who told us He HV go to the port and check it it's up to the number fools

• We have the (thief)Men. CJ Ms Araba? How Far? 8 months ago

Mr. markin-fiafitor and napo are the worst political thiefmen in Ghana and Africa, after akufo-addo, bawumia and gabby.

• Anane 8 months ago

John Jinapor never in anywhere said 3000 ECG containers were counted at the port. He only made reference to the handing over note but instituted investigation to authenticate whether what has been presented to him reflects th ...

• NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago

When it's coming, it's coming.

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Arrest Afenyo first. He's a known fraudster.

• Kwame Japan 8 months ago

Yes indeed speaking to the gallery

• Efo Prosper 8 months ago

This guy na MUMU. He dey talk like COW Moooooo.

• Alidu 8 months ago

SomeOne must call this guy to order. He talks too much. He is never a smart person. To be able to unravel this rot, we need to put partisan aside if not we can never win the fight.

• Kwasi 8 months ago

Has this dog seen the memo from his northern thief?

• Owusu 8 months ago

Hahaha, are you people sure you can arrest Martin Opoku Premper (NAPO,)?

• Owusu 8 months ago

Mustapha Gbande. It seems you are just joking. Please stop bragging. Are you sure you can arrest Martin Opku Premper , (NAPO)

• Matey 8 months ago

Right call.

• Matey 8 months ago

Right call. Nobody is above the law.

• Coolio 8 months ago

Drunkard

• SETBACK MENTALITY 8 months ago

ZONGO BUGA BUGA POLITICS

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Tssss

• Ghanaweb 8 months ago

Nonsense

• Mary 8 months ago

Toilet self is better than Gonja mafia john mahama, also known as Scammer mahama - scamahama.

Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into se ...

• Francis Boateng 8 months ago

Grande get serious and stop the politics.If your govt is not an accomplice let them go to the Tema Port to trace the people who went there to fly the containers away..All you know is arrest them Stop that madness.In four yea ...

• Dpassy 8 months ago

I just can't tell if this Gbande guy will ever say anything sensible. These same containers were counted by the minister himself upon taking over the ministry. All u know is arrest this man or that man.

• Eric 8 months ago

The most stupid person in ndc, he just open his month anyhow. Bros think before you talk ok

• Abuu 8 months ago

Agyimifoɔ dɔɔso wɔ Ghana paa . nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.