'Mysterious flights info was for answers, not for me to be questioned' - Ntim Fordjour to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (138)

• NAANA 9 months ago

look at his face like bofloto. puffuuuuu

• BERN 9 months ago

KWASIA LIKE YOU- YOU BROUGHT THE INFORMATION OUT :; SO YOU MUST GO THERE AND HELP THEM ON MORE INFORMATION: IDIOT

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Kill muslims. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Ghana

• We have the (thief)&(con)Men. No Mercy for NPP 9 months ago

NPP idiotic shit smells. With their toilet ballroom scheme faltering big, their Rev/MP agent & goat-head, ntim fordjour is lost. His centre cannot hold. His anus runs loose. Folks, npp is an Evil machine. Fix this guy like ...

• AGBESI KWASI 9 months ago

An air ambulance and another aircraft land in Ghana, spend some time in Ghana and then continue on their journey, and suddenly, these become mysterious and suspected of being involved in drug trafficking? What nonsense? If Nt ...

• INFERIOR. —. You are Blood-Thirsty Sub-Human ANIMAL inferior to Asantes you hate. You are Blood-Thirsty ANIMAL and Sub-Human TERRORIST — You are Sub-Human ANIMAL Alqueda, ISIS, and Boko Haram. 9 months ago

INFERIOR. —. You are Blood-Thirsty Sub-Human ANIMAL inferior to Asantes you hate. You are Blood-Thirsty ANIMAL and Sub-Human TERRORIST — You are Sub-Human ANIMAL Alqueda, ISIS, and Boko Haram.

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 9 months ago

FOOL.THINK AND BE ANALYTICAL.DON'T YOU SEE THE LINKAGES.YOU GUYS ARE SHALLOW MINDED.

• Dr. Mash 9 months ago

May Almighty Allah protect every person from your wicked thoughts. May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen

• Djata ba 9 months ago

When now ministers were sayimg all kinds of infirmatuon throwing them out there were thet invited to give further particulars ? Pls

• Benji 9 months ago

@djata ba, yesterday some brown boxes were delivered to you. Those boxes probably contained cocaine you ordered online.
    This info I just provided is for answers, not for me to be questioned.
    Thank you.

• Keteku 9 months ago

He could even engage them to investigate before coming out with such a stupid press conference.

• Polish your brains. 9 months ago

I know it's difficult for you but try to use your brains a bit. Where were you when cocaine at a police station in Ghana turned into konkonte? That's the country we live in. We simply can't trust you guys. The MP has already ...

• Chase 9 months ago

Diversion tactics, NPP want Ghanaians to follow this bogus story to divert attention from E-levy abolishment and other good things happening. Don't forget the hot ECG cable theft news they want to bury with this nonsense

• Star from the North 9 months ago

This fat fordjour man with his fat neck is a dangerous person that ought to be watched closely. He suddenly found some solace in speaking foolishly across radio and television stations. His time will surely come and he will r ...

• Keteku 9 months ago

And he went along with big fanfare with Press Conference. What a charlatan!!!

• Nana yaw 9 months ago

I wonder why people can't express their knowledge on issues without Insults attached to it, please let's be a decent a bit with our writings.

• FA WO TO BEGYE V8 JM. 9 months ago

WHY SHOULD MAHAMA EXPOSE A WHISTLE BLOWER IF HE IS INDEED SERIOUS TO FIGHT CORRUPTION? MAHAMA HAS HAND IN THIS DEAL.

• Joko 9 months ago

He is not a whistle blower you fool. He wasn't undercover when he made his reckless allegations therefore he is not being exposed. He should just man up and go answer the call of duty.

• DotCom 9 months ago

It is hard to deal with fools. Those who lie to gain political points must be held accountable if asked to provide evidence to support their claims. The NDC must be wise and recognise that the NPP’s aim is to ensure that th ...

• Face 9 months ago

Do you know who a whistleblower is? You’ve organized a press conference telling us you know of a flight that has drugs and money on board it. Just be a good citizen and go and give the information to the security agencies a ...

• Ungrateful being 9 months ago

Do you understand what "whistle blower" mean?
    The guy said what he said publicly. If he cares so much about Ghana, he will assist with investigations into the matter.

• Big head 9 months ago

Bro, just listen to yourself. Come on men!!

• Hey 9 months ago

What whistle? He should be arrested

• Bukyi 9 months ago

You are 100% right

• Gahana 9 months ago

Did the whistle blower hide himself,ofui.

• Jojo 9 months ago

Whistle blower you say, hahahaha is he a referee hahahaha. NANIAMA KEREKERE he should go and give further and better particulars

• We have the (thief)&(con)Men. No Mercy4NPP 9 months ago

@ Jojo. Ha ha ha, Jojo. You remind me of my days decades ago, in Jaji-Kaduna. So... To All Security Agencies:-Demand all PARTICULARS of this so called "(Dis)Hounourable ApirlFoolish npp Rev/ MP, Ntim Fordjou". Ha ha ha

• 3dem 9 months ago

You mean the whistle blower who called a press conference to blow his whistle needs protection. You see how stupid you sound....a sitting MP we pay with our taxes wants extra protection for calling a press conference to annou ...

• Stone 9 months ago

Do you understand the term whistle Blower? A whistle Blower addressing a press conference? Are you serious?

• Xtreme 9 months ago

a whistle blower having press conferences? you should be serious in this country for once. Every whistle blower is expected to provide further information and proof that demonstrate wrongdoing for investigative bodies to foll ...

• KWASEA MAN YOU TALK WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE MORON 9 months ago

I AM HAPPY I LEFT THIS USELESS NPP PARTY BECAUSE OF TWATS LIKE THIS UNEDUCATED FOOL.

• Ghana Hard 9 months ago

Foolish MP. U raised an allegation and the president wants u to assist in its investigation and u say what? Ate u a patriotic Ghanaian, or u are only causing fear and panic?

• OUAMUAMUA 9 months ago

Most of ndc guys are so gullible that your brains are now soaked in the dirty waters of ndc you cant even differentiate sunlight from moonlight. Where did the MP do wrong? The MP has given a tip of and all you need to do is ...

• Ato 9 months ago

He gave a tip? Are you serious. The MP made allegation rather.
    And he went on to make political capital accusing this gov,t that ever since they came to office, money laundering, drug trafficking has increase

• TEE Gee 9 months ago

Wo Maame tw3 kan kan s3 Korle Lagoon. That's the reason he must assist in the investigation.

• Isaac Young 9 months ago

If you think you are intelligent then tell me who should assist to investigate his allegations, your mother?

• E k 9 months ago

I am suprise at some of you guys behaviour we in a country govern by law he who algae most prov and you guys are insulting or is he trying to create few and panic..

• Honourable9 9 months ago

Kwasiato the mp has provided the information already fools

• Face 9 months ago

Do you know the name of the aircraft?

• Tachie 9 months ago

Ask them well. This MP is not an honorable one; he looks like a senseless law maker.

• SK 9 months ago

Who kind of stupidity is this. So of these MP’s ?

• SK 9 months ago

What kind of stupidity is this I mean. You came out with something and you have been asked to assist and you are saying otherwise. That means in this country you can just fabricate something and get away with it

• Damien 9 months ago

In fact this fool has officially become an outlaw. Anywhere he's seen he needs to be beaten to poop by any volunteer for handsome rewards. His crime is he's an empty alarmist. He needed to be beaten severely. General publi ...

• Fugitive Ken 9 months ago

"Reverend", you are already intimidated, shaking in your pants, by the mere mention of an invitation to you to provide better and more credible information. This tactics of the micro minority to just spread unfounded allegati ...

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

It I simple thing
    Did the flights arrive in Ghana and wat time was it
    Did they leave Ghana and at wat time
    Wat we’re they doing in Ghana while here
    Wat was their cargo on arrival and departure
    Ghana civil aviation sho ...

• Enock 9 months ago

No, aviation won't answer these questions. Many flights come in and out Ghana, and it's normal. If you suspect there is something fishy about a particular flight, we have several ways one can verify, you don't go and hold a p ...

• SURVIVAL. 9 months ago

Why is it that NPP MPs are so stupid and silly?

• Biokko 9 months ago

It's in the genes of their matemeho forefathers!

• STUPID GUY 9 months ago

STUPID REVEREND!!! KWASIA ...NOW HE IS BACKTRACKING AFTER MAKJBG SUCH BASELESS ALLEGATIONS JUST TO TANISH THE GOVERNMENT. AXXHOLE! NEXT TIME TALK WITH FACTS

• Jay Swiss 9 months ago

Bro, this stupid politican has no next time. He will be sued if his allegations are false. He will be sent to jail very soon.

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 9 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
    HE WHO CALLS THE TUNE PAYS THE PIPER
    MR REV MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT PLEASE YOU MADE AN ALLEGATIONS GO AND FACE THE CONSEQUENCE. YOU ARE THE SOURCE. ASSIST THE INVESTIGATORS. PERIOD!

• Kwame 9 months ago

The fact is that whiles in opposition from 2009 to 2016 NPP was using illicit drugs supplied to her by her doll masters to finance her campaign.
    It seems that the drugs continue to flow into the country when NPP came back t ...

• Bugbaba 9 months ago

Ntim fordjour come again, you must collaborate with The security officers to anravel this Mistry plane other than that keep ur mouth shut.

• Bugbaba 9 months ago

Ntim fordjour come again, you must collaborate with The security officers to anravel this Mistry plane other than that keep ur mouth shut. Ghanians WI never ever vote for people like you and your Npp.

• Pros Bum 9 months ago

Were you asking questions. You spoke as if you were on that flight and you were not mincing words at all. You were very emphatic about what ever you were saying.

• Ben 9 months ago

He is right. It is not him who has to disclose this mishap on the part of those corrupt officials making money through drugs and money laundering, it is the state agencies in charge of such investigations who are to make thei ...

• Benji 9 months ago

He has to provide evidence that those planes brought in drugs. The states agencies did not see any drugs.

• Onyansanii 9 months ago

He has to be part sake of transparency if he lives it in the hands of the security alone the same mp will organize press conference and tell the world that the security didn't do anything.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

In fact this guy is a disgrace to Christianity, always talking without evidence, NPP wants to do equalization with issues, Akuffo Addo has destroyed the party with educated idiots

• Andropov 9 months ago

Ntim 4jour, we will arrest you pee if you decide to play nasty games. You've alleged and much prove

• Slim 9 months ago

Coward?

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

Aboa. Why did you not chanel the information to the security agencies. Do you have to make press conference about this. If he has no information about the useless thing he spelt out then the police should charge him to court ...

• Anloga Boozin floored Bruokrom Budo 9 months ago

I don't blame this pork jaws fool. Slappings should run concurrently with the questioning and interrogations. To make this fool spew out all that he knows. Idiot mine

• KofSam 9 months ago

Ntim Fordjour should stop that foolishness. If he alleges that mysterious flights with narcotics have been landing at the airport, he must provide the information to to the National Security to investigate it. He who alleges ...

• Gh 9 months ago

Fake rev.
    If you a man say you will not go when they invite you,
    Pharàsee party, Jandam is dead,

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago

Oh really, Mr. Ntim Fordjour! You think the government is like some of your gullible church members or congregants who imbibe every thing you spew from your mouth without questioning?

You better corporate and collaborate ...

• Lance 9 months ago

You think you can talk but the authorities can't do their work.
    You will answer for it. You are afraid.

• Agondrie S 9 months ago

The most stupid and reckless mp who has no conscience. And you call yourself a Reverend minister? A hollow minded person you are.Stupod fooool.

• Kojois 9 months ago

Good answer. They only know how to ransack opponent home without authorization. Bread and butter

• Fairman 9 months ago

Idiotic talk Ntim Fodjour! Do you expect to throw such things in the space and expect to be handled as an inflated balloon? You will have to explain to the good people Ghana who perhaps are more sensible, more intelligent and ...

• Quame 9 months ago

You’ve made assertions, you’re being asked to collaborate with State agencies to investigate and you say what?
    How patriotic are these NPP guys? Were you expecting them to go and fish out answers when you’re the whistl ...

• New York 9 months ago

This so called Osofo with boflot face must respect........gyimi saa

• kk 9 months ago

this is what happen when you blow false alarm.
    Kwasia

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~> Sexy24.mom

• Joey 9 months ago

Kwasea, who is intimidating you? How can you hold press conference on a dangerous matter like cocaine trafficking and when people are asking you to be questioned, you jump and say you cannot be intimidated? So if someone come ...

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

If this Idiot of a Rev. Ntim Forjour refuse to provide evidence of what he put out to the public,
    He should face the law of deceiving the public with false information.
    NPP are just shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's. ...

• KK 9 months ago

This one too is voted for as an MP. What did he convince his constituents? He who alleges must prove. Give the leads that you have. How is that an intimidation? Otherwise it is scandalous and you must be hauled at least to th ...

• Kk 9 months ago

Solid by Rev. Ntim. You are fearless and bold. Call their bluff. Nobody can arbitrarily arrest anyone again if they want peace. When Okudzeto was spewing falsehoods and propaganda who arrested him? Any wrong move will be resi ...

• Jay Swiss 9 months ago

Stupid man like you Ntim! You brought a case, a case which is solely alleged by you. Are you a good citizen? If yes, then go in for the questions as requested. Help your fellow citizens to save Ghana. You came with a story, w ...

• Yaw 9 months ago

This boy is becoming too arrogant. Is he to decide what the government in power does to the allegations he made? Why did he go for a presser if he wasn't ready to be questioned? How can you allege but not ready to provide th ...

• Keane Morris 9 months ago

Ntim Forjour you see how you are so stupid. A Minister an an ambassador of God, you are disgracing our maker by telling lies. Don’t forget that it is Ghana Fist not your NPP party. When the Security agencies come for you, t ...

• Ranks 9 months ago

He knows he will be pick up to answer questions so look at what he is saying. they all call themselvesan of God. Then he needs be given information minster for the airport

• Citizen Kofi 9 months ago

He who alleges must come with proof. Who is talking about intimidation. The president never asked any security agency to intimidate anyone. He is simply asking them to invite you for more information. Because you seem to know ...

• bugbaba 9 months ago

u will be arrested

• Kofi 9 months ago

All of a sudden you have become too big to be asked to collaborate and coordinate with the security agencies in order to get to the bottom of the issues you have raised at a well- publicised press conference? You are such ...

• Miss information will not be tolerated in Mahama's government 9 months ago

Ntim Forjour should be sincere and stop lying or face the necessary penalty for lying.

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

Absolutely nonsense don't mind that stupidity

• Amata 9 months ago

Now Ghanaians are above this nonsenses. Who is intimidating you. If you you were telling the truth you will not feel intimidated

• Kay 9 months ago

We shdnt worry ourselves with dis stooge thinking he is doing something aaaah amaaa......dis Rev fool too much ......

• K. Kusi 9 months ago

HE WHO ALLEGES MUST PROVE. YOU THINK YOU CAN JUST BLOW HOT AIR AND RUN AWAY? GHANAIANS ARE NOT YOUR GULLIBLE CONGREGANTS THAT YOU SPEAK TO AND EXPECT NO RESPONSE FROM THEM. THIS IS ABOUT GOVERNANCE AND THE RULE OF LAW, NOT SE ...

• Kayman 9 months ago

Really, is this guy that stupid? This parliamentary immunity must be removed from the constitution. Such nonsense.

• Zakarakis 9 months ago

The Rev Ntim Foudour held a press conference and spewed out information. Now, the Reverend is shivering. Be bold and assist the security with the information you have.!!!!!

• Know your boundaries 9 months ago

Really we thought you said you have the details

Give it to them so they can do proper investigation

• Donatus 9 months ago

See how this MP is going for glory. "My ... Instead of "Our ...

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

This disrespectful fool looks like a confused autistic brat grinning sheepishly at his favourite toy. Can Jakpa do us a favour by showing him where power lies. Gbemela, tagborgbegbletor, mephimeh wvewve.

• Isaac Young 9 months ago

His allegations, he must assist the NIB to do their work. JDM you are the people's president ❤️✌️

• Ayub 9 months ago

Please did any mysterious flights landed in Accra on the day in question or not

• Keteku 9 months ago

Translation? So called Rev honorable MP lied. He does not have any credible evidence.

• Doe 9 months ago

Useless talk. Were you not the one who said you had information about those items? Useless talking.

• Atta Akyea 9 months ago

Really man of men! The law must apply to this guy otherwise equality before the law would amount to nonsense.

• ABCD 9 months ago

You're a disgrace to the country.....

• GAK 9 months ago

Look at this criminal, the bounced check you gave me in 2016, after purchasing fuel over six thousand Ghana Cedis for your trucks at Tema Hospital Road Total, is still with me, and you have the mouth to come and be critisizin ...

• WGoku 9 months ago

Useless, foolish, stupid, unpatriotic human being criminal so-called Rev. Ntim Fordjour. This is how horrible NPP party rejected by Ghaniains turn to be now.

• Gaskia 9 months ago

This man appears to have become unhinged in a major way after the NPP's electoral loss. He's just angry and lashing out at everything the NDC does, or doesn't do. He can't handle his downgraded status at all. He needs help be ...

• Bukyi 9 months ago

You are on point. Keep on doing your oversight responsibility.

• Rose 9 months ago

Naniama you dey fear now

• Nana addo 9 months ago

Such a stupid fellow

• Nana yaw 9 months ago

Now President Mahama is Not on top of Ghana's activities on security. He now want to know about something that had already happened from the minority?, eiii Ghana are we safe?
    supposing an airplane with 'Bomb' entered the ...

• Ebo 9 months ago

The idiot calling himself Reverend doesn’t have his head properly screwed on.

• Nana yaw 9 months ago

please let's not insult

• Jojo 9 months ago

Hahahahaha, I laugh saaaaaa enter gutter, kwasiaaa like that you are now backtracking go and proof it yourself NANIAMA KEREKERE

• Buadu 9 months ago

NPP for you. Those who still think NPP mean well should think again

• Wow gud news 9 months ago

Some of our law maker are very stupid or dear still kids people like him empty minded is making law for as to obey not everything must come out.

• Jojo 9 months ago

He put foot hahahaha

• E k 9 months ago

Honorable mp you know very well that what you are doing is not right but as a lawmakers I think honesty is the best policy and this are serious issues you can't just deal with it with media exchanges and press conferences I a ...

• Cat 9 months ago

I am sad for u.if u follow afenyo u will be disgrace and your political ambition will be jeopardise

• Mens 9 months ago

Mr Osofo MP, you have the right to information so just apply for it and stop disturbing our ears

• Gertrude 9 months ago

Foolish man John Ntim Fordjour, if you are into drug trafficking and money laundering you must be arrested, tried, sentenced to death and shot dead. Greedy bastards, criminals. You must all be haunted down. You moron. How I w ...

• FunnyGhana 9 months ago

How stupid can you be. Are you not part of Ghana, are you not Ghanaian, are you not part of the people responsible for governance. You must provide information and expose what you know. Don't just give such a stupid excuse an ...

• Student 9 months ago

I thought fordjour is a Reverend? If u call yourself a Reverend or whatever pleases just stay away from Ghana nowadays politics.

• FOOLISH NPP MP JUST GO AND HELP WITH YOUR INFO 9 months ago

Foolish NPP MP what are you afraid of if the information you were given is genuine. Cut the shit about intimidation from who kwasia rev. Just help the security agency with your information and now you are crying over whaaaaa ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago

Look at this stupid lawmaker. This guy needs to be prosecuted for creating panic. There should be nothing like immunity for people like this. Stupid idiot

• Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago

Look at this stupid lawmaker. This guy needs to be prosecuted for creating panic. There should be nothing like immunity for people like this. Stupid idiot

• HDondon 9 months ago

He is lying just to draw our attention away from ECG missing containers

• Agondrie S 9 months ago

Foolish man talking foolishly.

• I am an AssinSouthToilet Compound Overseer 9 months ago

I told my people. That this NtimFordjour man, would better be an Assistant Toilet Compound Helphand. To help me promote our clean toilet houses, instead of that booklong house in Accra. They say I should gerraway. Hmm, you ...

• I am an AssinSouthToilet Compound Overseer 9 months ago

Hmm, you see? I won't mention my name. Otherwise, my people will boycott the toilet...Hmmm.
    But they know what I said

• P. K 9 months ago

I really love President Mahama, smart man with smart decisions. Are you expecting me or your mother to coo
    coperative with the security agencies? Go and explain taya. Next time....

• Stone 9 months ago

Wo ye hyeehyee, so I'd the security invite you, what can you do? If you are not sure of something, keep mute. You talk too much. You were the immediate pst Deputy Minister for Education; look at the state of our education. B ...

• Julius Asare 9 months ago

Shameless Rev. Ntim....
    So you can't substantiate your claims which you put out in the media?
    Provide further and better particulars and let the security agencies follow your lead, otherwise it's one of those stupid and r ...

• The truth must be told 9 months ago

So-called man of God with sheep skin but clothed in him with wolf character. He who alleges must show us the evidence! You need to be part in order to solve the problem!

• Konfo 9 months ago

Arrest this fool of reverend

• He who alleges, must...... 9 months ago

See these idiots again. As for the NPP, Ghana will NEVER be given to them again.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago

One wonders if we should be wasting our time on this foolish boy, Ntim Fordjour! As an MP, an immediate past Minister and top Official of the Security Agencies he should know how to handle suspicious crimes. The Security Agen ...

• Big joe 9 months ago

Ahhh, fourdjour do think you are normal? You are not at all
    You are overwhelmed and becoming too barbaric.
    Go and assist investigation to avert the rot and you must be arrested if you refuse assistance.
    Osofo paa nie

• Kwesi 9 months ago

Because he emphasized the plane was suspected to be perpetuating drug trafficking and money laundering, Ntim Fordour should be asked to provide more information. He can't make such a serious public statement and expect that h ...

• kay 9 months ago

And you think as an Mp the best way to answers was through press conference.... am sorry to say you fool paaaaaa.........oye ofuii....

• Kofi 9 months ago

Coward mp