Mahama, NDC are being soft on galamsey because they benefitted from it - Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Pelicles. 8 months ago

Who was Aisha Huang, the Chinese lady who became a "Household name in Ghana" and dared the then president of Ghana to arrest her? How did that lady come to Ghana and under what political party, and who was the president?

I ...

• Game Changer 8 months ago

This Ahiagbah guy is a yes-man (poodle) to the akyem sakawa criminals
    who tosses cramps to him and orders him about like a clown. The guy is miserable to say the least.
    No wonder they usurped his mandate with another fool ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago

LOOK @ WHO IS SPEAKING.... ODWANFUNU.... YOU HAVE NO SHAME!!

• Efo 8 months ago

Talk is cheap

• Blay 8 months ago

Talk is really cheap. But we need a holistic action to fight this menace. Mahama, do something now!

• bugbaba 8 months ago

shut up npp has been in power for the last eight years with nothing to show, do you people think Ghanians are dump.

• Fod 8 months ago

Is this guy normal?
    We have all manner of lunatics parading themselves as politicians.

• Pee 8 months ago

The guy left US to Ghana thinking NPP will be in power to enable him get some cheap money . NPP will be in opposition for some forty something years

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Useless Idiot like this one.

• Vincent Nkornu 8 months ago

Do you still have moral locus for galamsey fight.
    Nation wreckers with pen .Ghanaians are very discerning , who should take you Ahiagba disgruntled EWE, Man, and your group serious,IMF, DDEP, 2022 inflation 54% ,,year of roa ...

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago

Richard, how many Chinese and Ghanaian galamseyers did the previous NPP government arrest for the 8 years in power? And how many pieces of machinery were seized during the same period? At least JDM has given the military and ...

• Joe 8 months ago

Who were those JDM said he would free if voted back, were they in their homes to be freed.

• Shame 8 months ago

The galamasy operators are not afraid of the law . Surely some patriotic security agents are ashamed of it . They have become powerless because some very big men are chopping.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

Shut up you people don't know how to govern, if your party was able to stop the galamsay for the past 8 years you were in power would we been discussing galamsay today ?

• Akwasi 8 months ago

Macro minority shut up, watch and learn how to govern, you have messed up the economy…..thieves

• Is God that gives live and takes 8 months ago

Even a child knows this man is a liar!

• Jbigs 8 months ago

This Ahiagba guy self, where did he come from? He just be talking idiot. The guy who voted without voter's I.D. He should tell us the effort they made against galamsey. NPP paraded this things as communicators, it is only Gha ...

• Buadu 8 months ago

Hahahaha this guy is just confirming one thing. His stupidity

• Vincent Nkornu 8 months ago

Your party Chairman displayed galamsey GOLD bars on national Television, you Ahiagba at that time ,your thinking and talking skills went on vacation.
    I thought you have learnt your lessons.why not resign from your position, ...

• Kweku 8 months ago

Mr Communicator, shut up because your political party, NPP, was not willing to fight galamsey because your party members were doing the illegal mining

• James 8 months ago

They still will not learn!!!

• 3dem 8 months ago

You are pathetic

• SD.com 8 months ago

Look at the goat

• Slim 8 months ago

Mr. Idiot, still we prefer the NDC to you thieves!

• Konfo 8 months ago

Ahiagbah, l don't know which part of the Volta you come from. Your behaviour(in terms of reasoning ability) is far behind the behaviour people from the region

• Kwame Tawiah 8 months ago

IDIOT WHAT DID YOUR GOVERNMENT DO WHEN YOU ARE IN POWER?

• Joy 8 months ago

Galamsey is easy to fight. I can fight galamsey within 1 month

• Stone 8 months ago

What did you do when you were in Power for eight Good years. Your president even enacted a law to allow npp people to mine in forest reserves.

• Fod 8 months ago

In deed, this clearly validates all the allegations that npp was behind all that we suffered in the hands of galamsey for the past 8yrs.
    Kwasia bulubulu, where were u the past 8yrs and all that transpired?
    What u ppl cldn't ...

• Erik 8 months ago

The way he's handling things now and the things he said when he was in opposition you can't be far from right.

• Abusuapanin 8 months ago

As usual, these, useless, senseless and foolish NDC ANIMALS are at it again, insulting Ahiagba. People with little minds. Long before the 2020 elections, NDC FOOLS were going round galamsey areas assuring them that they would ...

• Paapa 8 months ago

National security, please when people say such things, it's a concern. Please act on it immediately

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago

Do you remember someone kept his presidency in line? How did it go?

• Petee 8 months ago

This is a very useless talk. Your government promoted illegal mining popularly called galamsey under a euphemistic name dubbed community mining. You gave a wholesale access to forest reserves for illegal mining purpose. This ...

• Bennett 8 months ago

Please tell all this thieves to keep quiet,no progress party, should shout up,wish I can see this criminals face to face.

• matthew 8 months ago

you guys are jumping the gun in your criticisms. a time would come you`ll be like the boy who cried wolves so many times when the wolves actually arrived and he needed help he wasn`t believed. just hold your horses and give t ...

• John 8 months ago

Man so at your age now you cannot think small.You are talking about worse galamsey under President Mahama? Please if respect think before you talk

• SIR Barrister 8 months ago

You are only in Accra there and vomiting senseless talk. Were you hard or soft on them during your useless 8 years rule? Kplamase horvi tagborkukutor

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 8 months ago

Part of the losing brigade In the 2024 elections..

• Okyere Kay 8 months ago

Party politics is d cause of our problems in this country.Politicians behave differently when in power and out of power.Unless we abolish it for a non-partisan form of governance there will be no future for this country.

• Ebo 8 months ago

ARREST AHIAGBA NOW!!!