Foolish boy
The intentional campaign by the anti Ghana NPP to tarnish the image of Mahama’s administration must be equally faced with strong response from the NDC. Mahama will have himself to blame if he doesn’t act fast to curb and ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims. Burn all mosques
NPP will be in opposition for very very long and doubt NPP party has collapsed . Ghanaians are discerning minded and this cheapest propaganda won't move an ant .NPP digging deeper holes to bury themselves.
Which part of Ghana does this Akbar hail from?Just tell me.Believe one of the Zambarama miserable displaced idiots, right?
Very soon the npp will be in denial of its own very existence. It's so sad when you hear some of these commentaries from their communicators. For how long will they continue to endure their election loss. The loss is now a wo ...
Indeed!Any idiotic moron sits and just spews stupidity.It also wants relevance.Get to hell.So you still wanted Ghana to be under these plunderers,looters and most corrupt bastards?Bet me all the money you the NPPs have looted ...
Some of these guys are the reasons why npp lost. What kind of rubbish is that?
THEY HAVE STARTED AGAIN. IT WILL NOT WASH THIS TIME AROUND. STUPID PIGGY GORMLESS IDIOTS. IT IS ONLY AN EQUALLY GORMLESS IDIOT WHO WILL JOIN A QUEUE AND VOTE FOR ANYTHING NPP. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!!!
You guys left power recently but you seem so angry to come back and loot our resources again. Some of us are wide awake. I can't imagine you guys come back to mess up some of our lives again
Stupid boy. U will never come back to power in the next 20 years. Who has done more cocaine than NPP party people including ur former MP for nkoranza North who went to prison in USA for years. Stupid greedy guy wearing women' ...
You are so stupid Akbar....you people in the NPP don't learn at all. You talk as if there is water in your head. You better shut up....it's a reset.
He is stupid like your useless father
another fool
Mr Man respect your self, we saw every thing when you were in power
You are not ashamed to say these things. Under NPP we did not hear about these because they condoned them.
NDC is doing a good job. That is the reason why these drugs were found. It was a free trade in the past years to do this criminal act. This cocaine issue didn’t start today but the confiscations of this cocaine starts today ...
AKBAR YOUR STUPID PLANS TO DESTROY THE NDC,S REPUTATION WILL RATHER DESTROY THE NPP. YOU ARE DO EMBITTERED BY THE 38%.BUT YOUR ATTITUDE WILL KEEP THE NPP IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME.MOREOVER YOU CANT TAKE GHANAIAN MINDS OFF ...
During your time we don't hear any arrest of cocaine you only conceal you criminal activities, criminals
Someone can argue that the system is working now. All bad stuff are being stopped as they should.
YES, MAHAMA ERA ,IT'S WILL COME OUT. WHAT ABOUT PASS REGIME, THEY WILL SHIIED SECRETLY
NPP IS A COMPLETE DEAD AND FORGOTTEN POLITICAL PARTY. Because it's full of USELESS AND STUPID MPs and it's current leadership is HOPELESS FOOLS.
Useless
Such stupidity!
in your regime, the security forces were only used to intimidate people. at present they are working to arrest criminals.
Such a stooge .....in dus days dis idiot always comes on televisions and spew nonsense as if der is water in his head.....such a dirty boy.....
Asshole!
Which political party in Ghana is heavily involved in drugs, which political MP was arrested in connection with drugs . The npp is a known political party that is heavily connected with drugs. Under your 8 in Office how many ...
The npp has seen isolation and is doing everything to stay relevant
The Dumsor -General is back ooo. NO light at Ashaley Botwe since 8pm yesterday, why??? Resetting Ghana to darkness, very very sad
you're a ma fool, when the energy sector was riddled with debt and collapsed by Akuffo Addo were you able to talk. You've grown a mouth all of a sudden but was quiet when NAPO the fool was telling us they're doing DUMSIESIE u ...
Akbar is an incompetent fellow, who runs to the public to tarnish the image of President John Dramani Mahama administration with allegations without prove. As for me, I am responding to your attention seeking claims after you ...
Haha ,look who is talking , at least we now have press freedom.
My friend if your party had done better your government would have been in power still . It's pure jealousy that's eating deep into you and your likes that is why you can't see the good works been done by JM.
8 years and not a single narcotics arrest because the dealers and smugglers were in government.
You will be cursed if it is meant to discredit the government. Please be careful.
What an IDDIIOOTT. Who is this too? Son of ashawo
Why is npp full of unsubstantiated stories. Only three months in power and you talk like it has been years.
I think NDC must deal with lose talkers like thus hiding behind power or positions.
Another nonsense from an NPP stooge.Guys wake up the elections is over, comments like this will just not resonate with the public.
Look at the face of an idiot. We have such foolish people leading the npp and they want our votes. Be in opposition for ever, idiot.
NNP it will take a long time before you will come to power .Unless Ofori is arrested answer why he mismanage our resources. As for Akyem mafie he will not come again and Bawamia is not our choice he should get lost.ls Alan wh ...
Look at another Silly boy. He deserves some sound beatings seriously.
His face like there is bentua in his anus.
YOU ARE A SNIFFER. IT IS CLEARLY DRAWN ON YOUR FACE.
So sad, NPP will always people with such low IQ yo make statements like this. NPP you will be in opposition for 46 years
Ghanaweb is a problem. Why is Ghanaweb continually featuring such sycophants who emerge from the defunct and rejected NPP and throw dust into the public eye? Focus on the numerous criminal activities of the NPP and save Ghana ...
Galamsay, stolen containers and physical cash,. Breaches of some basic fundamental laws and to say the least the Dumsor under Nana and Bawumliar was also likened to a nuclear warhead
This guy is a weird foolish law maker. As a case us under investigation he has alluded to muslead the general public. Fool
See this idiot's name!
Akbar what?
Is he an Iranian, or a lost soul?
Such dumb person!
So you people never learn!