This is a Presidential candidate wanting to be elected to rule Ghana? Ahem!
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! P ...
Can't be a leader
The last comment she made about giving the CJ a chance,I thought she was silly and a boffoon.cause when you hide under affirmative action to protect bias corrupt women,you shd perhaps have your head examined. However,I totall ...
So stupid and irresponsible. If they had jobs they wouldn't risk their lives to that extent knowing very well the risk they face
They don't have jobs so are they justified to pick up arms and come to your house and rob you? How can you justify an illegality by unemployment?
@ Kofi Adams, because they have no jobs, they should poison our water bodies and destroy our forest reserves? In fact, God should kill all galamseyers. There should be more mudslides to bury all of them alive.
GOD doesn’t take delight in the death of lost souls. He is always ready to pardon repentant sinners just as CHRIST demonstrated on the cross.
We chastise and frown on the activities of galamsayers because of the destructi ...
@the true sword,you are a child...very naive..since when did God start brewing cocoa coffee or bake bread for humans.take note, manna was mushrooms. no kitchen dey heaven.he gave you brains to use.when a cobra snake corners y ...
Massa no souls are lost! They are national saboteurs who are causing mass deformation in babies, causing very low crop harvest, spreading cancer and hiding the people they kill in old mining holes
Maybe they're talking a l ...
You are lucky that you are from well to do family that's why you wishing so
Janet Nabla should have some sympathy for the deaths of these guys. But, nobody can justify galamsey activities on the excuse that there are no available jobs in the country
What a bullish statement
For you all, she and her family has benefitted one way or the other from galamesey. Galamesey started when she was not born and cannot easily be wished or washed away. As long as the land contains gold, illegal means of gerri ...
Who is this lady at aaaallllll??? She’s becoming notorious for ver stupid lose talk!!!
Whose wife is this?
So unfortunate
God forgive her
No husband. 60% Ashwo
God ..also happy when you misleader dies
This extremely ugly woman should spare us her bibisaku face on the poor ghanaweb space la.
Collins Owusu Amankwah another IDIOT is talkling on wontumi TV. Am sad an idiot like this cam open his stinky gutter mouth to talk. We are watching.
I hope the statement is not true, and it's been taken out of contest.
But, God does not take pleasure in the death of the sinner.
You don’t bring God in this ok, don’t use the name of God in vain.
Mahama will not allow any serious person that chance bcs he is beck deep in it together with public figures like asantehene--that good for. noth>ng thief.
Apoo and tweakai to this silly girl's Nkwasiasem!
She no go fit do foko about galamsey!
We all know how to solve thar problem with our mouths and little else!
Until the powers thar be agree to end galamsey, nobody ca ...
We want to revive our party first.
This idiot called Nabila should be silenced. She isn't relevant and only disturbing our peace with her useless noise. Self-appointed leader. Get a job to do
She has never been the presidential candidate of PNC before. Useless journalist. Check your facts. Morna was elected but disqualified by the EC and so there was no PNC candidate
I think this woman needs Psychiatry attention.
Janet,nobody will mind you because the miscreants think it is their turn to eat and they are moving ahead at full steam,there will be nothing left after John Mahama’s 4yrs,this is a case of a thieving salesman who was sacke ...
Yewu
Nonsense like that.
So all the rant against JDM is to enable him appoint you! Harlot
Funny
Pito talk from Janet
Our able president Mahama even though I'm not an NDC member because of Few personalities in NDC but I like you as a person because you are so down to earth and doesn't want trouble. You don't want blood shed and try to avoid ...
Any reasonable person will never insult this bold woman....Galamsey is still ongoing because we have weak leaders....
It'll take a very bold President to end this menace..The President should put her in charge and let's see ...
Idiot fools sees theirselvs as wise but hypocrate fools ,what are ur contribution for the growth of the youth not only about ur family
Idiot, who should put you in charge of fight against galamsey? stupid foolish nppig parading herself as member of PNP.
Brave woman I love you to the core
Madam please has your land destroyed ah stay aside ur kingdom will neva be on us.
Look at this, you think it is about the mass excavations on your vagina!
Did You campaign for Mahama
Galamsey Nana addo