Shirley Ayorkor Botchwey begins tenure as 7th Secretary-General of the Commonwealth

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Apophis30 8 months ago

Slaves loving their masters, and loving being slave drivers (blacks in charge of the plantation)!

Neo-colonial Ghana welcomes you to Kotoka International Airport!

• NANA 8 months ago

WHO IS GOING TO BE SERVING AKUFO ADDO ON HIS TRAVELLING ??? THE OLDMAN WILL BE LEFT WITH REBECCA ALONE ABI ???

• Steve Kaye London 8 months ago

@Apophis, a typical NDC imbecile who does not know what the Commonwealth is all about.
    All he knows is galamsey.

• TRUTH 8 months ago

A Commonwealth which gives more rights in the Old Commonwealth countries to Portuguese, French and Spanish former colony citizens than Commonwealth member citizens.

Of course, since you know more, tell us what we don't kno ...

• NANA 8 months ago

COMMONWAELTH IS AS USELESS AS AFRICA UNION

• Lori 8 months ago

Close your legs. You are still paying blackmail money to the hotel boy you fucked.

• ALL THE BEST MANKPA! 8 months ago

Simply the best , all the Best!

• Nana Kofi Appiah-Ashia J 8 months ago

One of our sterling Politicians. She deserve her accolades.

• Vodushi 8 months ago

Mtcheew.

• Brute 8 months ago

Jealous animal. Go and hang your miserable self. Ofui

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Martin Kreisler 8 months ago

The (British) Commonweath?
    What exact role(s) does it carry out in these contemporary times.

• Judith 8 months ago

I applaud this lady, Best NPP politician in our modern times!! Congrats Madam Shirley, may God guide and give you wisdom in your new assignment and make Ghana proud!..Amen

• .com 8 months ago

Successes of NPP gov. continues to add on despite being in the opposition.

• Fastook 8 months ago

common wealth? are you serous

• Ga Mashie 8 months ago

Once she is not from the empty headed NDC women caucus, their fool soldiers on this platform will rubbish her position and attack her. Ayorkor you really deserve this and has once again raised the flag of Ghana high.

• A WONDERFUL SELF MADE WOMAN. A GANYOBI ACCOMPLISHED PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL 8 months ago

This woman will be the woman President we are looking for. Don't worry, because you are NPP the government has not given your achievement the attention it should have been given. No matter what, Ghana and the international co ...

• Reklemi 8 months ago

Look at the wig she wear like scoobie doo. Mtcheew

• Tuffour Agyemang 8 months ago

Really proud of you Madam Botchwey. I know you will make all Ghanaians proud.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago

Well deserved...God be your helper