But NPP Imposed Taxes on us ..... Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kokofu, another useless and criminal NPP man with his nose just like hippopotamus, NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY LONG TIME...
Kokofu. You are a Foolish man. You can be MP only under criminal NPP. Your unwise E-levy is big disgrace. Levies collected, yet no evidence of its use towards its purpose. Only kokofu ball. NPP, the most useless entity ever. ...
Where was this guy when they even cut cake for the same levy? As if Ghanaian were stupid they even made the cake E-let meaning they will chop it. And they did. Was that not funfair?
His tenure at EPA must be investigated.
YOU ARE PAINED MAHAMA HAS DONE IT.KOTOKU IS AN IDIOT, DIDN'T YOU CUT CAKE FOE E-LEVY? HYPOCRITE.
@Kokofu, skin pains. Lol
Nation wreckers still have mouth
Look at this idiot roo. Just shutbup if you have nothing to say just shut. Your useless government could not scrape any taxes. Foolish man
The 2024 election has left every member of npp bruised. Npp is synonymous with stealing. What a wicked people!
opposition dey pain papaapa
Jealousy! Skin Pain! "Ashew papa! Go and burn the sea
Look at that ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. His nose like a tapoli. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
SEE FOOL....STUPID
Paiiins....
NPP never again.
At least he didn't hire spinners and didn't do cancelation of E-LEVEY CAKE neither did he do keynkey and waakye party for that so go and sleep some where.
Can you count the impact you made as a PM? Ghanaians are happy with Mahama's action. Your fall will be great if you stand to fight Mahama
Oh Kotoku.....this one be skin pain ooo. Ashew Papa. Just keep quiet
It's not mahama who's having a funfair. It's the relieved citizens!! We've been unshackled!!
Kokofu the stupid man. Look at his nose like proboscis monkey's own. Gyimigyimi and kwasiaaaaa bastard. With mouth like crocodile grandma why won't you go to hell ugly kokofu Gyimigyimi and buluuuuu. Wo maame twe paaaa, stu ...
Really are you serious like grimly???? Attention seeker you want a meritmode but you just wasted....
Kokofu indeed, just like his name.
No message from the big men to the small boys, rather unnecessary talking, please let's talk about the economy and better, mr man please wake up from your hangover.
The funfair was orchestrated by the NDC and it's media bootlickers.
You call it funfair, we as a citizens call's it released from Economic Prison.
Never again from that former cartel, which you KOKOFU was part.
Very good thing to do. However is there any country where the people are happy to pay taxes? No need to rejoice now. Let us wait a little to see the result.
Foolishman, you threw a huge party cutting cakes left, right, centre just because you have made a law to impose taxe or e- levy tax on the already financially exhausted Ghanaians. I wish Mahama could've declared a day as holi ...
SHAMELESS HYPOCRITE. Are you not ashamed for saying this? You see it's not JM is we Ghanaians who are happy and jubilating becos your party put chains on our legs and a good man like JM came to set us free. Shameless man cut ...
Kokofu and so what? Nation thieves did you actually think before coming out with those words. It obvious there's nothing in that coconut head of yours. When next you want to speak think before you speak. Thieves.
You can see from the face he big time criminal
Kevin taylor is the nnp is full of fools and true they
Will be in opposition for some time to learn their
Foolishness. Rubbish party all of them are criminals
I am not surprised with the ugly red eyed animal shit eater from that bush called kokofu. Foolish people will make you MP. This idiot, listen to him oo not forgetting that fm station peace FM for their hosting of npp pigs.
The nose like atomic bomb
Criminal/ murderer!
Kokofu you're a fool, Kwasia
Don’t be jealous, because the NDC government under Mahama has done a great job.
NPP Thief!
You organized a funfair for imf loan with cakes but you have the audacity to say this to a man who's doing what the people voted him for. Kwasia man, don't you and your family benefit? Kwasiafuo.
So far JM has proven to be the people's president. If you don't like it go burn the sea. Who cares about you marafuckers anyway?
Your nose like funnel, Kokofu! Your Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government imposed nuisance taxes and levies and misappropriated the funds in the detriment of ordinary Ghanaian. What did your hopeless and useless Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia ...
Look at this brain-dead idiot. A Buffoon like you, Kokofu should just shut your stinky mouth up. Do you know the significant impact that the timely withdrawal of these taxes are going to have on Ghanaians? Animal.
Foolish man you don't measure or access yourself and circumstances before taking
Where has this foolish criminal been all this while, what do you call the cutting of birthday cake to usher in the E-levy, is it not fanfare ?, idiocy and hypocrisy at display, you think all Ghanaians are as foolish and gulli ...
Ghanaians will always celebrate mediocre performance..no wonder they went to the polls to elect JM over a much more astute Bawumia...l mean who does tbat...
Ghanaians only think of today but cares not about tomorrow.
Kokofu as useless as his name.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Yes we know he is not the the first person. But a tax that every Ghanaian including people in your party dislike was scrap and every one in this country even the youth are happy about, come on.. is Mahama who did that wai. Go ...
Heeerrrr JEALOUSY go kill Kokofu! NPP should just forget about coming to power again oooo. I know very well that H.E. JDM and the NDC will do very well, but even if they don't, Ghanaians will never vote for NPP again. We will ...