Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
They should offer him one eer. We like talking to much
The honest truth is that our public transport system is a disgrace to any tourists who visit Ghana. Where in today's world do you have to bend down to board public transport if not Ghana and Nigeria?
They should offer him one eer. We like talking too much
I just received a call that Akufu Adoo want to offer him a brand new BMW.
How much d3m pay am? Make ghanaians give him time smal make he reset. Wey pressure dat
... and what's wrong using trotro... people have cars, yet go by trotro for many reasons... some ministers in the EU even use bicycles and trains to work.... let the Man be..... come on guys....
Dan, none of our politicians will allow even their pets to be transported in any of our dilapidated tro tros. Anyone should check the ones playing Kaneshie to Sukura. You can see the road when you look on the floor of the veh ...
@Mr. Smith, true true. Especially those in the remote villages. Unbelievable! And heavily overloaded along with the taxis. What wrong have we done to deserve this treatment?
Ghanaians voted for such Politicians so they should stop wasting our ears
How better he is than other Ghanaian who takes trotro to work, master you people should give us a break.
BITCH, PLEASE! WHICH GHANAIANS ARE PRESSURING HIM TO STOP TAKING TROTRO? YOU WANT TO BE IN THE HEADLINES, FINE, BUT DON'T DO IT WITH INNUENDOS AND SPECULATIONS.
Yes its better to stop taking Trotro as soon as possible. He must remember the tragic death of the legendary Robert Mensah..He must be very careful. It maybe this is his time. You know Africans are sometimes stupid. It maybe ...
@Owusu, what has Robert Mensah's tragic death got to do with the player riding on a tro tro. In case you aren't aware, Robert Mensah was stabbed to death in a barrom fight in Tema. He didn't die from a tro tro accident.
Great player may he move forward he not a braggart
Please live within your means and don't succumb to unnecessary pressure.
What's wrong with someone taking trotro my brethren? Let's stop this ugly attitude in Ghana. Once someone gets something small in his pocket, then arrogance sets in. Such individual would be seen driving big big cars then loo ...
I am so proud of you brother. Humility will take you very far. Be yourself. Don't listen to people. Remember 99 % of them fall into the hypothesis of stupidity
Hope to meet you some day bro Ben. BB is how l call you
``` Single women are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Are those critzing the player concerned about his safety for riding on your dilapidated and rickety tro tro, or just ribbing him because riding a tro tro is beneath his status as a Black Star player. He just got called up fr ...
Benjamin Asare is the kind of person I can invest in you just know that he is not going to use the money for useless things, I have a car and I take trotro more than I drive nothing is wrong with trotro.
Bro..this your agenda de3e won fa….