He now claims he spoke for the committee, not himself – Kwakye Ofosu on Ntim Fordjour

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Government 8 months ago

He has to go and face the NIB for investigation because he said it and we all heard him clear. A pastor who lies. Everything about npp is just lies and toilet. Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa govt

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Fools the pastor HV come out and said no sensible person HV called him stupid fools the mean reason why this idiot ministry HV b giving huge amount of money because of this stupid propaganda so that this animals can giv the m ...

• FAA 8 months ago

NDC has started their father for all behavior. Arrest that foolish and village so called Rev. for peddling falsehood and discrediting the Gvt and use him to serve as an example for other foolish NPP members. These people are ...

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Masa the law is not the same as thmmm only fools will believed this arrogant Fosu he's is a big liar fools even joy show us this aircraft fools

• Big boy 8 months ago

Are you sure this man is a pastor ?

• Who is Jesus? 8 months ago

Jesus is the Son of God.
    Jesus was pierced for our sins.
    Jesus is coming back.
    If you accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour, you will have eternal life.

• Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago

LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING, DIDN'T YOU SAY NANA HAVE CANCER , SO WHAT'S WRONG WITH THIS? YOU'VE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago

It’s Ofosu Kwakye’s response that is more questionable and suspicious. Was it by coincidence that both aircraft developed mechanical problems at the same time and they both got repaired around the same time. Finally, both ...

• Yorrryi 8 months ago

Make animal carch you chew you Aboa ba

• JM for Ghana 8 months ago

This Ntim boy is another serious LIAR. The guy is clothed with lies. Nonsense

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Ofuibiba fools like U who HV lower IQ will believed this stupid story from that Ndc propaganda guy who's ministry HV b giving huge amount of money for just propaganda

• George 8 months ago

Is the ranking member a true man of God or a street money collecting minister? I think Men of God should always try to speak the truth more than any other person

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Fools are U still believe in this response from this arrogant guy Apu ok U are among the lower IQ members in ndc

• Wango 8 months ago

@Wwwe the only fool as I saw on this comment sector's you, if that foolish pastor have evidence why can't he go and share it with the security agencies for investigation. Shut the up npp zombie like you!!!

• Wango 8 months ago

@Wwwe the only fool as I saw on this comment sector's you, if that foolish pastor have evidence why can't he go and share it with the security agencies for investigation. Shut the up npp zombie like you!!!

• WGoku 8 months ago

HE IS A THIEF AND LIAR.

• Truth & Justice 8 months ago

Oyiwa! NPP never again.

• Collins Adjetey Okertchiri 8 months ago

This nonsense must stop, he must be asked questions.

• Julius Asare 8 months ago

I thought Rev. Ntim is a clergyman!
    What kind of embarrassment is that? For him to come out and make bold claims only to reject efforts to help in investigations. And the allegations turning out to be another political game ...

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Look ndc and their lower IQ members Apu Ntim HV ask for evidence that shows that this animals HV b called him we are waiting for ndc to show us evidence and animals like U are here defending this stupidity from Ur drugs ndc p ...

• Moshosho1 8 months ago

I TOLD YOU PEOPLE THAT THE NPP IS AN EVIL, WICKED, DEMONO-OCCULTIC ORGANIZATION FROM THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL. THEIR MODUS OPERANDI IS STEALING, KILLING, DESTRUCTION AND LYING. THAT IS HOW THEY SUSTAIN THEMSELVES. AND THEY HA ...

• Zubs 8 months ago

The company said one had to stop for refueling and then when it stop in Ghana it had maintenance issues so another was ordered with parts and team for maintenance where in their message did you get wrong, Ntim guy is a candid ...

• Medusa 8 months ago

National security should be talking, not Kwakye.

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

That Lair of a pastor must be dragged out of Parliament to face the NIB.
    What a useless MP. NPP came to power in 2017 with lies for 8 good years and they are still spewing falsehood in opposition.
    This time around, they wil ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 months ago

But he said intelligence report received was the basis for his presser. Let him produce that report, period.

• Josiah 8 months ago

Then Rev Ntim should be charged for peddling falsehood. Enough of the lies which have become the bedrock on which most politicians do their dirty and uncouth politics.

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Masa stop this stupid propaganda U and Ur so called security didn't callzthe man fools now GH HV b drug's country

• Kwame 8 months ago

I thought true christians, especially. Men of God will conduct themselves honestly different from what we usually see..

• What is the basis of your conclusion — it is as simple as this, you believe Kwaku over brim, right? 8 months ago

Both are politicians

• Kkk 8 months ago

A politician and a priest? That's a betrayal of faith. Dragon

• Yoo 8 months ago

Toddler, Ofoso Kwakye, the dollar exchange rate is still rising, the price of a ball of kenkey hovers around 5 ghc and 7 ghc, prices of petroleum products are going up. Your bogus government has not changed anything to improv ...

• Basabasa 8 months ago

He has been lying since he became an MP through to deputy minister and now opposition and still lying as a Reverend Father.
    I pity his church members , chai

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

That Ntim what must be jailed for causing fear and panic, what at all do they want ? All the mps are behaving like Bawumia always telling lies

• Student 8 months ago

I heard he is a Reverend, if so then I urge him to distance himself lies.

• Kwabena Gyam 8 months ago

Don't throw dust into our eyes. The mp wanted the security outfit to give us information on the 2 planes as well as containers with gold and currency and arrears on drugs transportation arrested. You gave answer about the pla ...

• 007 8 months ago

I'm not sure he's a proper man of God

• Slim 8 months ago

Ntim Fordjour has infantile mind.

He is seeking to be a Samuel Ablakwa.

But there can only be one Ablakwa.

• Kay 8 months ago

The problem is not Ntim Fodjour. It's the NPP goons who have been employed at the airport who give their "paymasters" the fake info, just to court displeasure for the govt. This is the reason why they must be fished out and ...

• Hanyevi 8 months ago

Arrest him immediately and interrogate him thoroughly and punish him as appropriate.