If the late was very pretty with a big backside then the chances of being kuffuors son is high. Bcos kuffuor do no give such women a breathing space
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Of course Nuamah doesn't need to go on air with his claims. I don't think he's done enough to reach Kuffour. It's better to take such things out of public domain
But according to him, as far as this report is concerned, every effort he has made to reach out to Kufuor has failed, so what do you want him to do?
YES, APAU GYAMFI, WHAT DO YOU THINK THE MAN WENT TO APAGYAFIE TO DO?...LISTEN TO THE MAN PROPERLY....APAU THE FAMILY MEMBER, GET THE MAN AND DIRECT HIM TO PRESIDENT KUFFOUR YOURSELF...THAT IS ALL...TWEAA.
Maybe, people do not know this. Kuffuor was a big playboy during his hey days and during his presidency. He fucked any hole walking. Even when he was president on a state visit in England, he left his wife at the hotel and we ...
LOOKS ALIKE ... DNA test will add salt to the soup
Ah. Now we see why Ghana has ben stuck in the mud. Our leaders had other far more personally enjoyable pursuits to have time for the suffering masses in the street. I suggest that a National DNA Testing department be set up s ...
Massa, DNA testing centre in Ghana. You want to bring a big problem? France tried this type of thing and it came out that about 30% of children born there were not children of fathers they thought were their fathers.
Sharp s ...
Kofi, great filla. Give us more la.
@ Watching the watchman. Your ears inside dey sweet you too much. Hahahahahaha.
My paddy, these guys bad too much.
I see
This is crazy... This guy does not have a relatable/connecting story.. There is no evidence his mom knew Kuffour, lived in the same town or even dated. He is just going off on the fact that they look alike, and people have la ...
Thank you PD, if he had not come out publicly anka, the Kuffuor family will continue to play him chaskele saaa. Kudffuor himself has heard the story by now, what stops him from inviting the man and finding out the truth becau ...
That is the right thing because to see Kuffour is not easy at all people will not allow u
Ex President Koffour is father for all. Remember what happened during JJ's funeral that his unknown daughter was denied access to say goodbye to her father?
We all know our gentle giant in his hay days was not an angel.
Let ...
What everyone needs to know is that regarding an adult who is claiming to be someone's son or daughter, by law, nobody can force the suspected father to do a DNA test. This man Nuamah has no right to make such a claim publicl ...
Hei, Mr Ghanaman,“ tarnishing the late President’s image”???? Former President Kufuor is NOT dead wai, he’s still alive and kicking, I think you must know this fact.
This is a lie, he could be sued for unpaid child support. Like Etoo case. The girl was legally an adult when they went to court.
A child has the right to know the father
Thanks a lot!
Rawlingses daughter is known to The Agbotui family,Nana Konadu is also aware but she has refused the girl to be part of the family. I wonder that of Kufour bcoz @ 18 he was out of the country.May be a DNA is needed
Kufuor is 86, the man is 54. Meaning if Kufuor is his father then he had him at 32 yrs of age. Was Kufuor in Ghana when he was 32? I think he was. This is not proof, but Kufuor cannot claim he wasn't in Ghana when the man was ...
Even if he was not in Ghana at the time he may have visited Ghana briefly for holidays and such visits are deadly and devastating for “burgers” if you know what l mean. Lol!
A PRODIGAL SON?...TWEAA
Say:"Prodigal father" instead!
Kufuor's dick did not discriminate.
KUFOUR'S PRICK WAS AN 'EQUAL OPPORTUNITY ABUSER' DURING THE DAYS OF THE 'KUMASI YOUNGSTERS CLUB.' THAT IS JUST ABOUT THE TIME GUY WAS CONCEIVED AROUND 1973-75! A DNA TEST WILL ADD SOME FINALITY TO THIS ISSUE BEFORE 'DIAWUO' K ...
This case has nothing to do with prodigal son. Read your Bible again
You have every right to say what you want however GOD ALMIGHTY ALLAH is one and will not change to be two and the prophet Muhammad is a Messenger and there is no doubt it.
What ever you say can not change anything.
Islam ...
ANOTHER NDC KWASIA MP WHO HAS NO CLUE WHAT PRIORITY MEANS!
BUILDING A FUCKING NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE MOTHERS AND SISTERS AT KORLE-BU AND KATH HOSPITALS SLEEP ON GHANA'S INFECTIOUS FILTHY HOSPITAL FLOORS BECAUSE THERE ARE ...
ALL CHRISTIANS ARE IDOL WORSHIPERS. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
You are a toilet paper.If we poison your children we will go straight to Heaven. Let's burn all your houses in Africa
Late JJ Rawlings is the only Fmr President who impregnated an Ayigbe girl when he dropped out from Achimota School but rejected the child.The Agbotui Family knows the lady but Nana Konadu has warned her not to get close to Za ...
The guy is probably one of the 'BORN-THROW-AWAYS' of those 'KUMASI YOUNGSTERS CLUB members! Koti Ye Aboa.
Hehe...One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you ...
No wonder you are called Musa ,another useless Muslim,such fools are the reason why Muslims are insulted, Tani aboa
Why the insults?? The man is a womanizer. It is a fact and not insulting.
Where is your evidence,?None can we also say you are an armed robber?When we don't have any proof?
It's sad how our ignorance has imprisoned us!!!
@Ansa Asare. Do you remain how many times Kufuor repeated those words 'WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE' whilst robbing Ghana wa wa wa!
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE VERY CORRUPT AND IRRESPONSIBLE, AND THIS CASE, AMONG OTHERS, EXPLAINS MY ASSERTION. THA'T WHY GHANA, UPON ALL OUR RICH NATURAL RESOURCES, STILL GOES BEGGING THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHERS FOR LOANS AND OTHE ...
Kufuor step up and do the right thing. This man never asked you to cheat on your wife. You philandering Freemason hypocrite, with no iota of sympathy and empathy for those you robbed, the time to own up for your mess is now. ...
As foolish as you are; do not make freemasonry a part of someone else’s mess!! He could have been a Muslim or Christian and yet could have been worse.You are one of those animals who discriminate with every iota of chance ...
Lol! Hahahahahahahaaaaa !!!!
This issue should be simple. A dna test should be ordered to bring a lasting solution to this matter.
Chairman Wontumi is not Kuffuor’s relative. The NPP Women’s Organizer is not from Kuffuor’s Family. If John Mahama were to have impregnated my Mother, I won’t go to Sam George or Asiedu Nketiah to state my case. A sen ...
@NUAMAH IS BEING:
GET TO THE BOTTOM OF THE MATTER, BEFORE BLAMING THE NEGLECTED MAN!
KUFFOUR IS SAID TO HAVE SLEPT WITH NUAMAH’S MOTHER WHO LIVED AND WORKED AT KUFFOUR’S SISTER’S BAKERY. LET’S CALL THE SPADE, A ...
Was the lady in question living in Kumasi during her pregnancy for Kufour to know about it? I have come across a lady who had a one night stand with an Okomfo Ankye Hospital medical doctor and got pregnant from that encounter ...
This a clear case of Rape. Like murder, rape has no time bar. No one is above its laws. Look Rapist like him, who incarcerated Selormey to death and Tsikata too. Fix him hard, sue him to answer. Selormey's ghost awaits him. ...
You accused the vulnerable guy not to come to the media so why are you resorting to the media. This guy needs legal support because of the high walls built round his father, which has separated him from his father. Until we s ...
Foolish and hopeless man. He's only seeking attention. His story is full of nonsense. Hasn't he gotten family? If indeed Kufour is father, is not his family that has to lead him to Kufour's family? I want to believe his m ...
Stupid fool. You have no understanding of such delicate forms of trauma.
Is true that President Kuffour's sister was a baker? If true, did the sister employ someone from Bogoso? If true, was Kuffour in Ghana per the man's age? Just these questions can give us the truth without DNA. And if what I ...
If this guy has had the benefit of his father early enough, he would also have benefited from education to university level, which other family members I know had. That is the matter.
What wrong has that man do? For 9 years he is being following the family and no one mind him but now that he came this way you are coming he shouldn't have done that. I support the son 100%
What a very sensible niece of Kufour!! No anger and insults!! Wow! a humble family!
Nonsense shameful enterprising. Ashiawo man
As for Rapist JA Kufuor, whether Tokro has "Tsi Portor" or no 'Ba Portor,' she must bend down upon his command. As if in Makola Bend Down Boutique. Portuguese did same past times, to many female colony victims in Ango ...
Its a simple yes or no answer we want from da ex prez himself not a spokesman hahahaha TROBLE
Look at his eyes just like that of Kufuor. There is similarity between the two and I strongly believe he is Kufuor's lost son
Kuffour is randy and one person who could not close his zip when it comes to women. Kuffour is alleged to have twins with one white woman, Gisele Yale and another female senator in Kenya. Kuffour was a reckless president!
They wer NDC propaganda.the said woman was transported to Ghana by ur party.
Wat happened?
Liars
Kufour's pennis is langalanga. Ashawo man. Hahahaha. You can imagine his red sasabonsam eyes opening toto. Hahahaha. Tweaaa
Ashantis like rejecting children born outside. Nana Konadu did same to Rawlings not to accept a daughter born outside. This one is not look alike. Kuffour's son true true.
Last words, signaling to any 1-Way Ticket Road. It reads, "Your Deeds Shall Follow You". Hmmm...RouteGazelle Yazi ~~RouteKenya~~Route51-~ RouteWhatNext? You can never cap a floating calabash. Double standard leaders!
The longest Gbeh Route A1. How many miles?
Asem aba
Striker President. The Agbozo powered long powerful Gbeh, can perform great Presidential wonders. And travel many miles
Not a single leader is characterized by a single standard; they’re like all humans it’s just their discreetness that makes you think they are better than you.
Thank you Uriah. You've strengthened my conviction.
By your expression, my past rigid leadership challenges in man-management, are not in vain
Too much talk.DNA is the only way out to settle this matter once for all.
What do you mean by too much talk? Let them talk the talk! To help walk the talk decently. By learning from a loose President who can't zip his pants
Clearly the son of a vulnerable woman. A girl, selling at railways in 1974, got impregnated by a rich man's son. Was scared scared to tell bro Kofi or told bro Kofi and she was hushed. Not able to take what will happen there ...
Nonsense.Nana Agyekum was not a rich man.
Get ur facts right.hatred for the old man wont make ur life better.
@ Obour:
THIS ISSUE IS A GOOD STORY FOR A MOVIE!
KUFFOUR WAS A FORMER MP AND MINISTER AT THE TIME THE ISSUE IS SAID TO HAVE UNFOLDED.
Kuffour has always been very wealthy. He became an MP in 1969, and subsequently ...
This media stuff is just bullshit! Every human being would gladly accept a lost sibling. Just wall up to one of his children, introduce yourself and they'll accept you. Maybe buy you your own tippa truck! My father told someo ...
Seek Jesus and be saved
That corrupt old man enters every hole
@ Agbeli. Whether rotten, smelling or not. Because to him. "Tsi portor ha, etsi na edzo". To wit, "Bad water too, can quench fire" . Ha ha ha. Oh some leaders! What lessons and legacies they leave behind!
After all these years you now allow media houses to use you to trend. You spoil your matter
I think Osofo Kyiriabosom is also Prez Kufuor's son. He also looks like the former president. In fact yesterday I saw another man at Tema Community 1 market who also looks like the gentle giant. His height his nose his eyes. ...
Massa, Go and focus on your tipper truck. It appears too late for the two of you and everyone.
GHANAWEB Niece paaaa. eiiiii
The man is even older than Kofour. LoL
To use the phrase ' to get what he's looking for is a bit appalling
The Onzy factor! When Kufuor was trying to force Onzy on Nkrumah now the same thing is happening to him!
GhanaWeb please clarify: is Apau Gyamfi a NEPHEW or a NIECE of the former President?
This should have been solved properly before noe. As soon as the man brought this to their notice DNS should have been conducted to ascertain the truth by now. But look at how the whole thing went.
I think Kuffuor should invite his unknown son to his house and chats with him to resolve his years of absence since he happened to know of the true story lately. The nephew should also work with his new cousin to get things s ...
It's true they look alike
AND THE TWINS WITH GIZEL YAZI
The family should take note that Kufuor last 2 sons, who are teenage twins, are with their mother in Turkey.
Remember, the old politicians can’t count their children - they have forgotten tha ...
TOKRO BIAA YOU GO ENTER. TWEAAAAA!
And from the Tokros in Kuwait, followed by Kenya, plus tokros elsewhere, he could address the good people of Ghana, saying " So far, so Good". Naniama!!.... Doggie President!
Yes! His 2004 Re-election campaign slogan was " So far , so Good" So, some of his 'So far so Good' tunes were rhyming from within ejaculated TOKROs, whilst on cloud 9? Poor Ghana
You see how low mentality is some Ashanti's.He is blaming the man for going radio stations but he can't tell him to follow him to see his criminal father.Kuffuor is a criminal and very corrupt as president.
MASSA CONTINUE WITH YOUR LIFE, YOU CAN MAKE IT WITHOUT KUFFOUR.
LOT OF PEOPLE HAVE SUCCIDED IN LIFE WITHOUT FATHERS OR PARENTS.
What does a 51 year old man needs from his alleged uncared father? If he had succeeded in life would he have bothered to look for his father? Btw the former President does not owe him any responsibility by way of taking care ...
That's the sexy former presido with sexy eyes!!!@Gifty Antie in mind..
And Elizabeth Ohene too..The man is just a Dog of president and a disgrace. Bloody fool
he is not the son of Kuffour. the man is 51 and kuffour is about 90 years. they have some semblance. if take into consideration the time kuffour left ghana and his return, i do not think kuffour had encounter with mother. he ...
Seek DNA evidence to determine whether the President is indeed your father
Upon that stop all this nonsense
Kuffour is ashawo man, he like big nasĥow
He brobably must have nyassed mad women too, before. As long as they are pretty, anything goes. Those advocating DNA, beware. Dirtier Kufuor bombshells might explode. And embarrass us all.
Seaman, correct for 3 Points. A man with extremely weak morals. Leaving in his trails, JAK sperms all over the place, all along, home and abroad. Flying in Presidential Jets of tax payers. Smelly Nkraima-Nkatinka President! ...
Kuffuor P3 tw3 dodo
Some few women with escapades with him, say he screams like a big baboon, when his "Himself" is coming. Aboa President
He might be kuffour’s son,but after bursting this open like this , does he think he will be smiled to? I’ve seen many cases of such calibre and none ended too well.
I follow your inputs, usually well fed with substance. Yet by this account of yours, having seen such approaches 'not ending too well' which alternative avenue do you offer this victim? In such a 'near-dead' saga?
Why not do a DNA test to confirm his paternity or otherwise instead of jumping from radio station to radio station for fame. Did you go to him and he rejected you? Even if he had a one night stand with your mother who seemed ...
We were all told at birth by our mother that a particular man she was living with is our Dad and we also did not dispute it.Is it True or False remember we have seen a number of DNA cases proving otherwise.
A while ago we re ...
It's a shame GhanaWeb is making this as a major news, instead of seeing Kuffour as irresponsible, flirting outside his marriage. This should be no news at all, and I don't think Ghanaians care about who Kuffour slept with. Th ...
The DNA between kufour and the man claiming to be the son of the Former president is in the eyeballs of the two case is concluded,Former president Kufour, please accept the man and include him to your children because ...
I knew Kufuor was a ruthless looter but I didn't know he was a greedy wicked man. How much at all does he need to spend to help this struggling young man his adventure brought to this earth?
> Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
Now your adault enough make life don't go there again because such age you don't need your father as your father also don't need you. May be you want to benefit from him but let he concentrate the rest and f his life.
What has Ghana done to deserve these Appalling Apuuuuuuuuu. From IK Acheampong, JJ Rawlings, Nana Addo through to Mahama, one thing is common:,they’re Greedy woman centre hole drillers; their snaky towering dicks knew no bo ...
Kokonsa, replay your story. That Francis Poku placed a smaall device in the corner of a safe lodge. Where such Kufuor posturing was suspected. And Poku "saw the bottom of everything". Francis had to flee to London via Abidja ...
Serious!! You mean the then National Security Advisor/Minister FrancisPoku? Had to flee to London, via Abidjan by foot? Striker movie!
Oh Yes! But for a swift intervention by some powerful media gurus, who sped off to piket around his home, live on air, the man would have been ' Nyamedie" long ago. His offence: "Seeing the Bottom of Everything".
And Radio Gold was invaded by a Military Brigade force
Who born Dog??
No long talk.
A DNA test is all the family needs to conduct.
No long talk.
Myself I will do one soon.
The man and Koffuor should be met and engage in DNA test to confirm if is really true that is the biological father
Proofread your articles before publishing, how can the name 'Apau' be a niece? Is Apau not a male name? Apau can only be a 'nephew' NOT 'niece'
Why haven't Kuffour requested for DNA Test for him and the man? What is he afraid of?
Just go and do DNA period!!!
I dare them both to do it. Test their respective DNAs. Following which the 'Can of Worms' will open. Written results will be juicy Reference for Literature Review. Research Subject: Leadership Studies.
Opening JAK wofase, please take time to listen to the gentleman dispassionately. He put his matter in the court of Apagyafie about 9 years ago. Plus, Manhyia too. Kindly sympathize with him. Advice Wofa JAK to do the honourab ...
Former president Kuffour is alive and he should be able to do DNA test to determine paternity of the man who is claiming to be his son.
Just because a classmate of your mother said to you that your father was a great man means Kuffour is your father? Or just because you think you resemble him? You're 51 years old. When did you realize that the ex President i ...