The best response to this stupid priest.
Mahama please the gentleman status is too much time be an angry man
The babies with sharp teeth are now back to power
If you kill muslims you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
If I were you, I would go out and confront Moslems. Come on, show how brave you are rather than hiding with your tail in your ass like a dog. You are not offending Moslems on behalf of Christians. You are surely not a Christi ...
Why assume he's a Christian in the first place?
REV. FORDJOUR I DOVE MY HEART FOR YOU. YOU ARE A HERO. NOW ALL THE NDC FOUNDATION IS SHAKEN
Mediocrity!!!
Islam is false and satanic. Allah is lucifer.
This stupid idiot are you well at at all
What prevailed on Ntim Fordjour not to have flinged Dafeamakpor?
Truly on n 7th December Ghanaians opted for Barabbas Maham.
Why is this ayigbe arrogant fool displaying his stupidity now? Majority chief Whip my foot !!!! such an arrogant fool.
Sam George... See how NPP GHANAWEB keeps Misinforming readers.. Sam you are delaying... These Tribal fools will destroy Ghana...Act fast...Reset them Fools.
Kofi t, u be mumu, with your long tail behind you
Dafeamekpor is arrogant. Indeed, the exact offshoot of the Barabbas Mahama Ghanaians opted for on 7th December 2024.
HE IS NOT A PRIEST SO CHOOSE YOUR WORDS WELL, HE IS A PASTOR AT VICTORY BIBLE CHURCH
He should provide evidence if what he is saying is true npp never never again you will stay in opposition for 30 years Ghanaian are fed up with you people
But Reverend you don't have to do politics like your cohorts.Yours must be decent to serve as a motivation to some of us aspiring to enter into politics.Ok investigation is going on so go and provide evidence so you can exone ...
One of the stupid MPs is this South Dayi zombie; very rude and very unintelligent
'Eei!...UGLY DAFEAMEKPOR, WHAT WERE THE JETS DOING IN GHANA?....VERY SIMPLE...YOU SEE HOW YO.U CORRUPT, HYPOCRITES ARE STRUGLING TO ANSWER SIMPLE QUESTIONS?...YOU WILL BE SURELY EXPOSED...OKUJETO ABLAKWA, SAMMY GYAMFI, ERIC ...
Do you ever read and when you do, do you make sense of what you read? I doubt so. The first plane had emergency landing and the second one brought in the parts to fix the first plane. If you have a problem understanding or ma ...
I hear priests and pastors don't do loose talk like that fake reverend . It is time for the law deal drastically with stupid idiots who by foolish actions want sabotage the ruling to government
That is a lie. At 41 years old, some of the biggest crocks and hypocrites I have come across are church people especially pastors, elders and deacons.
NDC SHLD NOT EXPECT THE OPPOSITION TO BE MUTED FOR THEM TO TURN THIS COUNTRY IN DRUG BASE AND STEALING FROM LEFT RIGHT CENTER.
The world knows the NPP drug dealers in Ghana, and there is no know NDC individual in drug business. 3 month old government wouldn’t be able to import this amount of drugs. If even the planes had drugs, it surely would’v ...
This idiot is npp scammer but not reverend.Ntim is a lier and a scammer.He is an idiot and pretender.The whole story of cocaine and dollars is a cooked stories from minority camp to make the government look bad.NPP is a cart ...
Ntim may be wrong, but Rockson also lost it completely, while you were trying to correct or counsel a colleague, you should not have called him rude etc on the show
Ntim Forjour thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves. He has failed. The whole world have seen him as a Lair of a Reverend Tweeaaaa. What is he teaching his church members?
Evill, demolic, wicked NPP minded idiot calling h ...
Hey Hey Hey....I laugh enter makola...the pot is now calling the kettle black. Smh
The Reverend needs to provide evidence yet he's not doing that and he's talking a lot. If it's intelligence he will never use the word might. He knows he is telling huge lies.
Is it hard for NDC crininals to provide the record as to why those two airplanes were in Ghana. Rojjo Mettle Nunoo or whatever his name is was established to have been a cocaine liason to Venezulan narcotic smugglers during K ...
But who are u, Dafeamekpor ? U are just a fool for all we care !!
If he is a fool, then you are also a bloke person
That so called reverend is so disgusting, a big liar
Listen to Dafeamekpor calling somebody rude. Interesting, to say the least about this supposed lawyer. Has he ever won an argument or case in court ?
Dafeamakpor is neglected by JM. So he is frustrated
Sure
Why is this Rev trying to disgrace the Church?
why withdraw look tell him , he is osofo meko pastor nkyeni
I use to hear this a lot, we have the men from npp, where are the men? We are waiting to see the men do what men do. All to know is they have lairs n thieves, is these types of men Ghana need?
The NDC is noted for cocaine. National Distrubuiters of Cocaine. The UN is now interested in the matter. We shall see. Shameless government. Dumsor when tge plane landed to offload its dangerous cargo of cocaïne. We shall se ...
This Dafeamakpor is seriously nonsense and idiot NDC fool who is intoxicated with NDC senseless ideas. You are always in to defend nonsense even when you were in opposition. What can of human being are you and you can critic ...
Dafeamekpor,you are a lawyer but your utterances and demeanor does no credit to you,the other day you were at Tema Central Constituency collation center trying to steal the vote for some tart to go to Parliament,that was a cr ...
Fordjour, is one of todays Phrase's of old.
He is a lion in a sheep cloth.
A typical hypocrite.
With time, his true hidden character would unfold.
He is a product of mother serpent. Are they saying that this Fordjour is a ...
Very disruptive human
I have been watching this so called liar of a Rev he never allowed anyone to enjoy program anytime he appears on TV political show
Powerful punches from you Rock song. More bullets plesse
The Honorable MP has made allegations. Let the law take it's course.
This Dafeamekpor is just stupid and full of himself. Show us any case you have won as a Lawyer.Any fool can become a Lawyer in Ghana joins NDC in Parliament to fool.
Lol,@ Kwaky he just won a case against former Chief of staff. Go and read
Rev,u need to slap him
Ntim is rathér disgracing the gorvenment with lies and disrespect
I know Catholics won't allow their priests to run active politics or he's an Anglican priest?
You're right. He is not a Catholic Priest
Dafeamekpor, you rather are the IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, BEASTY, UNRULY, RUDE, ARROGANT, BUGABUGA, TAKASHIE, BULLY BUFFOON who should rather be FISHING in the sea instead of being in Parliament
Power sweet, take time dude.
Look at Dafeamekpor an inward looking person calling one a rude, a person who lacks intellectual arguments. I don't blame NDC but Ghanaians and before we come back to our senses the country Ghana has gone back 20 years. It ha ...
Are you God that we cannot compare someone to you, wo gye wo ho di paa oooo,
Honourable Rockson, Reverend Ntim Fordjour isn't a Catholic Priest so he cannot be to referred to as "Reverend Father". He is a 'Reverend'.
No NPP MP should accept to be on the same program with that stupid, uncultured uncivilized Dafeamekpor.
I never thought this Defeamakpor guy can be so rude. He has had the shoe of power sank so deep into his head and does everything to show it. I saw him in the parliamentary brawl few months ago. Hitherto he was one of my admir ...
With this kind of behaviour behaviour these idiots will go to opposition in no time.
Today Rockson is saying this to someone else for being rude. When you were in opposition you did worse.
I work at the airport.The first flight made emergency landing and the second flight brought the part to fix it within 5 days our control tower can comferm that.No reasonable person will believe what the MP is talking because ...
Dafeamekpor, your colleague MP is not a reverend father. He is a pastor in one of the ONE MAN CHURCHES.
Imagine a person like him calling and addressing someone rude and unruly, really?What about yourself?
Listen to dafeamekor calling someone rude.aaaah! Ghana.
If this was from an npp member animals in the media and ndc will called it arrogance but it's from Ndc fools will called it boldness
He didnt learn any lesson when that NPP female MP squeezed his balls the other day in Parliament
Which church trained this Rev Father? He seems not to know his calling as a man of God. If he has evidence that anything or crime has been committed at any place in Ghana, it his duty to lodge a complain and assist the securi ...
I also thought abt and checked his profile on Ghanaweb, there is nothing stated abt his theological training and or background. Perhaps he is not proud abbt it.
Oppong Kkrumah too doesnæt want ppl to know bt his theological ...
He has the anger and passion for beating people up in a ring but in the temperament for politicians
let the ndc party leadersand members get to understand that during their last govt one ghanain lady Naarley was arrested at Heathrow airport from Accra. This lady had some close contacts with some gurus in the govt that time ...
Ewe ni prako he thinks he is man in this country. Kwasiaman you people think you close our mouth in this country. Is our tax that we use to pay you pigs
I BEG HE IS NOT A PRIEST NOR A REV. FATHER. HE IS A PASTOR OF VICTORY BIBLE CHURCH EAST LEGON.
This Reverend is unpatriotic,why didn't he report his suspension to the security agencies.
This comment is uncalled for.
If you know more, put the "rude, unruly" reverend in his rightful part of the discourse, abi.
Tolerance is a critical quality of intellectuality.
After hearing of Dafeamekpor both in opposition and in government and learning of him as lawyer his exploits of leaving his constituency and violently putting the life of a returning officer in danger and duress to overturn e ...
The said aircraft operators should come after this MP for defamation if it is not true what the MP is alleging.
Anytime I hear dis stooge Rev on radio or tv station I put it off bcus he fool too much.... He is just a nuisance and foolish
"Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
That Trokosi with a tongue twisting name is well above his elements because his demonic spirit can't overcome the spirit of a born again reverend minister. Just off
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
Giving powers to dese small boys , I no will jeopardize ghana,s development
Look at dat ndc mp dressed like waitress....
Bcos of power insulting a respectable man of God
The rev was right. There should be an independent investigation. I do not trust NDC