Well said but Ghana needs someone like the Burkina Faso president to stop the galamsay, the NDC and the NPP can't stop the galamsay
If you kill muslims you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Where was he when the Yaanum politicised it to win the heart of many Ghanaians? Now that things are getting worse or getting out of hand, Ghanaians should not politicise it.
Have you descended from heaven? Anyone forms a bogus organisation and put foolish statements out
Massa did you just arrived from space or a different planet? Just shout up and stop your propaganda idiot
Is politics nothing more nothing less.it was politics when npp was in power so it will continue.. Samuel George said he can end it less than a month. foolishness.
Please Mahama has finished sharing all the appointments, so l guess you're late with this your nonsense.
Fool when u noticed this? U were ranting when npp was in power and now we shouldn't do politics with galamsey ? Yr moda
Every foolish man can be an Executive Director. Were you on planet Jupiter, when the Bigwigs of NDC were roaming around galamsay sites promising the illegal miners that they should continue their work immediately after Mahama ...