Eeii politicians paaa, is this Kwakye Ofosu saying this? Chastising someone for peddling faulsehood? We should stop voting in this country. Ampa ooo
Hhhhmmm bro, say it again ooooo
If you kill muslims you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
The government should hold those who lie to the country accountable for their actions. We will condemn it if there’s a crime but internationally lying to tarnish the image of the government and the country must never be all ...
Islam is false and satanic. Allah is lucifer.
Ghanaweb,please why is platform used to insult Muslims
Kwasia go and arrest him. Ntim Fordjour isn’t honoring any useless investigation. A corrupt baby with sharp teeth threatening a respected and distinguished MP. Mr. Fordjour carry on with your exposé’s, Ghana is strongly ...
Say your cocaine party is behind him. How can a member of parliament tell the world that, Ghana is becoming a cocaine hub and when asked to assist in investigation, he is running away. He will be arrested this week and dealt ...
Go and arrest Okudjeto Ablakwa for lying that the E-gates at the kotoka airport cost Ghana that amount. The NDC lied it's way to power, you can go and arrest them.
The NDC feel they are the only ppl certified for violence. They have failed to recognise that even a MURDERER like JJ Rawlings could not silence discerning Ghanaians.
Therefore you and akuffo addo ended up killing Rawlings
Same way NPP can not continue yo insult our intelligence we also are discerning
Ghanaians gorbthat matter know how lies are your way out. Rawlings a murder why made him walk free until his demise
HOW LONG WILL YOU CONTINUE TO BE THIS RUDE,TALK ANYHOW WITH THIS YOUR LOOKS???
Stop crying over the elections, it’s over. We have new bosses in town and you will soon pay for your crimes.
JJ Rawlings girded in iron chains in Hell fire will be wailing and hollering against these Babies With Dragon Teeth now exhibiting arrogance, warnings, and throwing tantrums like Babies.
See how this dullard Kwakye Ofosu ...
They too arrogant now.What didn’t Ablakwa do concerning Bana Addo’s travelling.Did anyone treating him
Look at Felix talking about someone making childish statements? Baby's with sharp teeth! You Felix were you able to substantiate your childish claim about Nana Addo that he has a terminal illness and he's was incapable to be ...
Kwakye, true talk.
Present the evidence before you are being invited.
Yes, I support that a hundred per cent. People should be held accountable for what they say and should prove it. You can't just say things like that without proof.
Go and hold Ablakwa responsible for all the lies he told in opposition for which reason he has been made foreign minister
Okudzeto lied and party in power just looked on. Are you people all that useless?
If you as a party will continue this way, be assured that, you will be in opposition for long. In spite of the 38%, you are still misbehaving ...
This guy must be arrested asap!!! He cannot tarnish the image of Ghana, just bcuz of politics, if the government fail to arrest him, other irresponsible npp folks may do same
Please start by holding Ablakwa responsible. He told wild lies and walked away a free man thanks to democracy. Talk is cheap ampa. This politics of convenience should stop
A child of the serpent in cashock is an expert in peddling falsehoods. The father, the serpent is the father of LIES and the child can't do otherwise
This so called Rev must be arrested
He should be removed from his position if its a lie
Kwasiaaa man baby with sharp teeth. Go and arrest him. Because hon Ntim is exposing your corrupt deals now your threatened him.
JM should remove Ofosu Kwakye from his position. He is a disgrace to the the office and the nation. How could you say the person refused to honour an invitation that is yet to be granted by the Speaker of Parliament? Shame on ...
OFOSU Kwakye, let me assure you and your John Mahama that , if you dare arrest Rev. NTIM Fordjour for being truthful and that your Government is trying to silence him for betraying your Government! You people should run away ...
So now in Ghana everybody should say anything? Will you be happy if I put an unfounded allegation that will tarnish your image?
This arrogant OFOSU Kwakye should be arrested first! I bet him, he shouldn’t run away when NPP COMES TO POWER GOD WILLING NEXT FOUR YEARS! Foolish boy like him, insulting Rev, NTIM Fordjour! Toldler like him! What a heck do ...
OFOSU KWAKYE SHOULD BE APLAUDED BY ALL GHANAIANS FOR CHALLENGING REV. NTIM FORDJOUR TO PROVIDE THE EVIDENCE HE HAS AND IF IT'S TRUE,HE WILL RESIGN AS A MINISTER. FROM THE GOVERNMENT.
LET REV. NTIM FORDJOUR PROVE OFOSU KWAY ...
This osofo banza should have been arrested long ago
This FATHER is a fucking liar. Men of God don’t liar, they are in churches preaching the words of God, but not in parliament for their personal egos. I will never ever attend the church of stupid Rev. Father. Fake Father! W ...
Ghana's parliament is not a place for men of God worth their salt. The greed for earthly things will send this guy into the abyss of dishonour
@manfred anokyewaa.
Stop bleeding from shock you had after the 2024 election. You think Ghana belongs to your FOOLISH, STUPID AND ARROGANT NPP members.
You are rather waging for war. Skin pain. You Ashantis and your npp th ...
Nonsense, were you ever arrested when you were spilling all the garbage against akuffo Addo. Who are you to arrest somebody. Is Ghana for you
This guy Ntim Fordjour must be arrested asap!!! He cannot tarnish the image of Ghana, just bcuz of politics, if the government fail to arrest him, other irresponsible npp folks may do same.
A child of the serpent in cashoc ...
Then all the NDC communicators would have been arrested by now. Sam George said he had 7000 corruption cases against Nana Addo. Felix said Kuffour sold the gold reserves in Ghana, etc
stupid felix u cant arrest anybody do u think ghana is for u idiot
No place for jandam in this country under ndc.
Like kevin Taylor, if u say something be sure u can proof it .
What is bad abiut this?
He said it, so go proof it .
The idiot must be arrested. He's not above the law
This unruly behaviour will send these babies with sharp teeth to opposition in no time. Mark my words
Ntim Fordjour is a brainless wannabe Abkakea.
JAKPA should be asked to arrest him at dawn. A pastor and an MP desirous to destroy Ghana because of his hatred for the NDC. Arrest him immediately. He has been warned!
Kwasia kwa u will arrest who ,we are keeping quite for this idiot mahatma and Co to capture Ghana try this and see we will bounce back on NDC mmoafoo
Arrest him wherever he is; inside parliament house, on his way to parliament house, after close of parliamentary duties or even in his constituency. Such a dishonourable person calls himself a reverend minister.
Go and arrest him. Why are you here talking plenty. Go!
That foolish MP is a pathological lier .How can this idiot be a reverend? Those two small jet was at the airport for 5 good days to fix the first one that made emergency landing.This propaganda of NPP must stop.Ntim is saying ...
Politics in Ghana is really cheap?Just imagine a person like Isaac Kwakye chastising someone too,hmmm...Position sweet.
E!!!! is these same kwakye ofosu who is talking like that no doubt jj rawlings said babies with sharp thief.
Please, after arresting that cretin, handcuff him to teach him where power lies. Forget about the useless noise that 38.2% will make; it will subside within a twinkle. Stupid, forest, rat shit eating imp who is refusing to gr ...
you really think so?i am sorry but you have got it wrong
ofosu kwakye becareful with your utterrances not to put ghana under military rule.
Lol ofosu hmmm someone b arrested wooo wooo ofuibiba like U
HE ALSO WANT TO FOOL LIKE AFENYO
Arrest him now , osofo banza
What else abt Nana was not exhibited during his presidency? Terminal stupidity. Terminal incompetence. Terminal RUDENESS AND INSESITIVITY. TERMINAL INSURBORDINATION. EVERYTHING.
Odour you are talking too much. DON'T THREATEN.
Hungry and angry people in power. They think they are the only people who can rule the country. Time will tell
Be careful, do not allow your defeat to traumatise your psychology .The world hasn't come to an end yet.
The man wants to be Ablakwa, do shave ur head sakula first. Ofui
Nonsense and Stupid Kwakye Ofosu
My beloved imbeciles supporting Kwakye Ofosu,this boy was found sleeping with another man’s wife in her matrimonial bed,ask anybody from Abura Dunkwa,this same miscreant was sent to deliver $12m to EC but made a beeline to ...
Felix, why are you playing into his hands? This man is not a suspect, you want him to help you with information. Now you threaten him with arrest?
You are not doing well
But Kwakye Ofosu said yesterday 4th April, 2025 on Asempa Radio political show that they are yet to invite him through speaker of parliament. This happened when Rev. put it to him to produce evidence of the invitation.
The minister must also be arrested for peddling lies about the ex president's sicknesses.
I feel sorry for osofo
I agree totally with Kwakye that the MP was being childish but please I implore Kwakye to tone down his tone and haughtiness.This brought the NPP to the ground in disgrace
Those insulting Kwekye Foso, you look like Insults yourselves.
How can a whole Man of God be spreading falsehood deceiving the public?
NPP are full of shameless dishonest thieves and Lai's. This time around they won't get a ...
Nkwasiafoɔ you people think you can intimidate him. Wait for us in your stupid NiB. Akrɔnfoɔ in power
Go and arrest him morrow. People like this are leaders in ghana today. Team B people
THIS IDIOT IS A DAMN CRIMINAL PARADING HIMSELF AS A DAMN REVERENE. THIS NTIM FORDJOUR IS A DAMN CRIMINAL IN A CLOAK. IF THIS IDIOT FAILED TO ASSIST THE NATOINAL SECURITY FOR HIS CLAIMS HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND BE PROSECUTED ...
The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the microscopic minority is intimidating them; it’s so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC did, with such overwhelming and unprecedented support from Ghanaians ...
People in Assin South in the Central Region have Long Suffered Under 8 years Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Visionless Lawless Crazie Akuffo Addo, Negretts of Bad Road Schools etc etc, We thought electing Ntim Fordjour wil ...
Aboafunu tes3 Felix dey brag in Ghana. You and your government shld try any nonsense there.
Next time when we voted you go and make opposition party member speakers of parliament
Look at this certified twerp Kwakye threatening someone. Has he so soon forgotten all the things he said about Akufo-Addo? All these NDC man-boys are just plain stupid.
Some Top NPP Criminals, Agents Saboteurs, Enemies of Ghana ,Peace Progress and Devolopments meeting in kwahu Eastern Region of our Country to strategized next line Actions Puting Ghana For Sale to Lower bidding, Ntim ...
Arrest Ntim if he refused to avail himself for investigation by the NIB . Nobody in Ghana is above the law .
Ghanaians have been silent when some politicians and individuals in Ghana think they are untouchable and above the ...
Power corrupts indeed ? Someone who goes around chooping peoples wifes issuing threats
This ofosu kwakye - Rawlings calls him BABY WITH SHARP LONG TWO-EDGED CROOKED TEETH is back to spew more Gabbage; NONSENSE. Rawlings said he bought 2 houses for $3 Million Dollars and paid cash
What prevent the operators of the said aircraft from sueing if the allegations are false?.
Which falsehood have you babies with sharp teeth not peddled before?
>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
I am inclined to say about 80% of those passing comment here are either morons or idiots. This group of people belong to brainless humanoids. Ntim Fordjour has abandoned the work of God and is here blaspheming against his cou ...
Play neat politics
The armed robbers have come to power and manipulating everybody and everything.
Rev. Please don’t be intimidated by these ruthless, uncivilized sharp teeth boys.
They want to bury the truth but the almighty God will exp ...
Simple question. What did the aircraft bring and the whole NDC government cannot answer. Only attacks on Ntim.
Yes arrest him no one is above the law
Look at Kwaakye Ofosu threatening someone of arrest...just years back sitting on live TV peddling all sorts of falsehood against Nana Addo.
Ofosu Kwakye go and arrest him what are you waiting for? Useless and hopeless comment the time you said nana Addo has 3 sickness did someone arrest you? Now look at your face you're rather sick than nana Addo aboa gyemii fo)
Akua pokuaa. Yakame-1 Gbemela-1. "Nana addo, having 3 sickness" as expressed in your JSS grammar. How did that infringe on national and global security? Wait. Your '88'NPP smoothness levels will be seen soon, 1by1. Dzimakpl ...
Folks, close in, on this NPP squirrel. Pin him firmly down and drag him to face legally, his Call-to-Inquiry. His myopia is just too nauseating. Stupid vuvuzela, very unfit for role.He will put on his thinking cap thereafter ...
Ofosu Kwakye is threatening a fellow politician with arrest for peddling falsehood when he and Okudzeto Ablakwa are noted for such. I for one wholeheartedly support such initiative because power is transient and I hope when t ...
You call this " threatening", Mr. Lopez? Ghanains' eyes are Red against this Npp nonsense, criminalties and arrogance. Wait till I meet you with iron punch in your Blue Corner.
Ghanaians' venom is 1-Thoudand degrees Red high oo, if you don't know. Ghana belongs not, or shall never ascribe to Npp Akyem criminals. Wait, you will see. I will remind you of your 'Danny Lopez' days in the Ring, near K ...
Go ahead and arrest him, you fucky dwarf of a person, Felix Ofosu Kwakye. Kwasea like you will be arrested first should Npp come back to power. You can't do fuckoo to Mr Ntim Fojour.
You NDC people should be very careful ot ...
The government should deal ruthlessly with this dog to serve as a deterrent to his likes. The blatant lies they used to win political power in 2016 will not work this time because Ghanaians are now wide awoken.