Government has begun the process of banning galamsey in forest areas - Murtala Mohammed

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Oc 8 months ago

Good move.

• Say no to Islam 8 months ago

Islam is false and satanic. Allah is lucifer.

• NPP, We Have the (con)Men-We have the(thief)Men 8 months ago

I heard you on TV3 this morning Together with my respected and admirable Prof.Gyampoh and Co. Hon. Minister, you were assertive in your deliveries. Please keep it up. Best regards

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Lol lol

• Kwame not Quame 8 months ago

Each day has it's own story.NDC I'm waiting for to fulfill your promise

• Nzulu 8 months ago

Lying cockroach

• Kwesi 8 months ago

Those who consumed row vegetables are now facing kidney problems! Because water they used are polluted by galamsay.

• Kojois 8 months ago

Jokers. You are not serious.

• Akwasi 8 months ago

Sam George said any serious president should use a week to get galamsey out from the system. Keep on giving excuses, the honeymoon will not last forever and reality will set in soon

• Kwasi 8 months ago

How long are the beginning and the process itself going to be before the banning comes on?

• world 8 months ago

the talking is too much,actions speaks louder than words.

• Chai!!! 8 months ago

Long overdue!!!

• Kweku 8 months ago

NDC is also repeating NPP's mistakes on the fight against galamsey in Ghana. NDC is not listening to the good advice from the good people of Ghana on the fight against galamsey

• Kwame 8 months ago

lier

• Jay Swiss 8 months ago

Nonsense! Ban GALAMSEY, not AMENDMENTS!!! Stop this PING PONG GAME. We will not vote for NDC again if nobody is arrested for these crimes as promised by the government. „ we will disgrace and arrest them, we shall publish t ...

• ObuasiMan 8 months ago

Murtala - enough talking. The NDC executive government must name, shame, arrest, prosecute and jail the criminal involved, without fear or favor. If not, Ghana will deem you and your boss as failures, given all the support an ...

• Obuor 8 months ago

Tweaaa.these r all behind galamsayers

• JJA 8 months ago

How can you ban something that is already illegal? Enforce the laws and stop speaking big english

• Augustina Quayson 8 months ago

Please Murtala Mohammed, how can you allow "stranger - foreigners " to enter the forest reserves to mine but prevent the local people who own the forest from entering the forest also to mine?