Private hospitals cancel NHIS services over owed arrears

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Aba Akyere 8 months ago

Hmm! Ghana, eboboba.

• KofSam 8 months ago

These private hospitals must not sabotage the government of Mahama. He promised to reset the country and these hospitals must give him a chance. If the NPP government did not pay them while they were in power, they can not pu ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago

MASSA, MAKE SOME SENSE!

What chance are you talking about? How do you expect the private hospitals to pay their workers and pay for their medical supplies? So you expect them to go for bank loans with the 23% + banking in ...

• Yaw Buabeng 8 months ago

Gyimiiii. Go and ask them when the areas stated accruing and find out who was/is supposed to have paid those areas before you start spewing shit.

• Edem 8 months ago

Think right and stop using ur left brain filled with gyimii sem to think. For 8yrs dis u see any press release. Ur ashawo president and his ghost vice has the money so therefore,dey and pay simple.b

• Baba 8 months ago

Don't mind these extortionists. They are only interested in the monies in people's pockets and not their health. Why did they not suspend their services during the tenure of the wicked, evil and demented octogenarian? They ca ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago

Eii! AYE KA!
    MATRICKI WO GOVERNMENT!
    BACK TO THE CASH & CARRY SYSTEM?

IT STARTED WITH DUMSOR, AND NOW CASH & CARRY?

VERY SOON THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT WILL ALSO CANCEL THE FREE HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAM. AND PEOPLE WILL ST ...

• The Great 8 months ago

another big and idiotic fool. I wonder if there's an iota of common sense in that malformed head of your, but I doubt so cos sense is not for people like you!!!

• Kwame marfo 8 months ago

Instead of concentrating on the claims management under the scheme the CEOs are rather promoting officers (northerners and ewes) to deputy directors and directors ie jumping 6 and 7 steps respectively. These decisions had ove ...

• Col. Q 8 months ago

Typical signs that these facilities are falling apart! They don't get enough patients and sometimes bloat their invoices with ghost 'Patients details'. Saaamia ! Now that the authorities are watching closely "observers" are w ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 months ago

Incompetent tribalistic Mahama has started again. Saayoooooooo!!!