Pregnant woman shot dead in the stomach, two others injured in gun attack

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Yaa 8 months ago

So this also means gunshots? What about when they are sharing meat on tuwo zaafi? Won't that involve machine gunfire? Akomfem meat

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

Worship God for who He is & HE will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Plant, don't plant; w ...

• EBBY 8 months ago

This is extremely sad indeed. What an intolerant group of people. No wonder Bawku is still burning

• Leave them alone to kill themselves 8 months ago

If it's political appointee issue,why don't go and shoot mahama at Accra instead of poor people minding their own business

• Tolon doo 8 months ago

My people plc let peace prevail because Jonh mahama is far from your reach...

• Esa 8 months ago

Ntafo) have gone berserk.What about if the person nominated is more qualified than the Dagomba prospect? Ntafo) asem yeya.

• Ghanaman 8 months ago

They don't kill the rich politicians but always the poor citizens

• Whiteman 8 months ago

In fact what kind of country are in? So what does passerby have to do with nomination of a dce? Some issues r always so painful but I'm not the president like all those guys would had been killed in front of their family memb ...

• Whiteman 8 months ago

In fact what kind of country are we in? So what does passerby have to do with nomination of a dce? Some issues r always so painful but I'm not the president like all those guys would had been killed in front of their family m ...

• kulbogo 8 months ago

Dis my northern brothers n their stupidity, wen at all would all dis nonsense among we northerners end, even at dis modern era whereby almost all positions in ghana r occupy by us n yet we stil behaving like animals, jst c h ...

• Concern citizen 8 months ago

NDC John Ashawo Mahama for you. Violence everywhere that's why the useless uneducated Ghanaians voted for. This is the beginning more to come. A country with less IQ citizen. We have to expect more from the Gonja russian trai ...

• Nene 8 months ago

I don't sometimes know what speaks to John Mahama. Why appoint someone who is not an indigen. Same happened in his first term appointing a Ga to be volta regional minister. Mahama is also a cause

• Ogyaooo ogya 8 months ago

Was alortey Jacobs not ndc chairman in central region? If not tribalism what is it? Are we not Ghanaians?

• General 8 months ago

This people paa and we all have vote,is it fair ? You can see they have a low IQ and this people decision bind on all of us in the name of democracy You can see their attitude and nature looks like those of Burkina Faso and t ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Sexy24.mom

• Armed 8 months ago

Entafuor when are going to behave like even animals.you think jjr was doing you good you see .just to use you to escape his atrocities .now animals are even better than you .

• Ujah 8 months ago

Inaccuracies in the report, Tatale sungul District is not part of zubzugu District n the village is not in Tatale sungul.

• Amin Bawumia 8 months ago

Blows in Kwahu have led to many dead with a building near Absa bank burnt into flames. The people of Kwahu are bat eating villagers. No sense among them

• Kofi 8 months ago

A whole lot of inconsistencies in this reportage. Areas mentioned don't belong to Districts mentioned. How concrete is the evidence
    or intelligence that this shooting is connected to political appointment of a DCE.

• Kwesi 8 months ago

Terrorist attack! They always use what on the ground to attack them.

• Ghanaba - disarmament now fools. it'll be your child one day 8 months ago

so proliferation of arms on the streets and no one got the balls to first call for arms and then search? not mine but yours because u are in power and don't care.