Typical propagandist - Kwakye Ofosu clashes with Akosua Manu over aircraft inspection video

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Rose 8 months ago

Eeeii people ; Plane tires burst in the air but e land without crashing only in Ghana this miracle go fit happen

• NAPO 8 months ago

Rose you see the effect of FSHS? Poor quantities but not quality! Next opened your eyes and read the story. My beautiful crush Akosua Manu, granted the drug apprehension are genuine, then of course I will praised the eagle ey ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HER ...

• Old Boy 8 months ago

These days it is so easy for these nonentities to gain credibility just simply by joining a political party and made a "communicator" to release absolute balderdash into the public domain. This Akosua Manu just has no clue wh ...

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

In deed if the government side really is not complacent then they should stop the insulting responses and come clear with the facts. Immediately they sound arrogant and disrespectful it raises the suspicion that they have som ...

• AIRLINE SAID THEY STOPPED OVER BCOS OF EMERGENCY 8 months ago

My people if I’m not menopausal and don’t have dementia then my head remembers clearly the reason given by the Air Ambulance Company. They were forced to stop in Ghana because there was a technical problem. Is Kwakye sayi ...

• Ghanaian 8 months ago

Is the name Kwasi Addai a human being or animal? His comments are such thrash that one doesn't see a soul behind them. No doubt they destroyed Ghana within only 8 years of their governance.

• Jimbo 8 months ago

Napo, you are wrong. Did you hear during the NPP reign any day that drugs had been apprehended and it made transit in Ghana or it was on its way to Ghana? You see? You are not clever. Or are you trying to imply that all the g ...

• Tagor the limping man 8 months ago

What about Eric Amoateng? Everybody knows that NPP is kokonte powder cocaine M.V. Benjamin party

• Man pass Man 8 months ago

Oh Rose and Akosua Manu are great villagers. Even our own Air Commodore Naakubu landed at kotoka wit one burst tyre. Laughing whilst reading the post by Akosua. I decided to read just the first comment and it's a bomb. Let me ...

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

You are a fool read, he says upon landing which is quite common if the run way is not properly cleaned. The most dangerous part of aircraft is taking off and landing. Aboooabiba NPPIGS

• SO PLANE WAS ACTUALLY FLYING TO GHANA? 8 months ago

If the tyre burst on the ground at Kotoka, why the lies about the need to make an emergency stop because of a technical issue?

• Gh man 8 months ago

So now the stories keep changing huh, the latest is that they stopped over in Ghana to refuel and rest and while they landed they burst a tire. Hmmmmmmm

• Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago

These npp communicators are shamelessly liars!! These their takashi attitude won't work. We're well aware of the pain they're going through since their humiliating defeat and how they're trying everything to make the governme ...

• Dolphin 8 months ago

We need answers to the street cocaine issues. Why has it taken the government so long to answer them? Everything in Ghana now is being stage. Setting saaai

• Osei Tutu of Chad 8 months ago

@ Dolphin. You and who? Your stupid father? Or your NPP party supporters? I don't need any fucking answers okay? Gerraway there. Your face like shit

• Moshosho1 8 months ago

THESE NPPIGS ARE SO DISGUSTING AND IRRITATING!!! AN EVIL, CRIMINAL, DEMONIC AND WICKED ORGANIZATION FROM THE DEEPEST AND HOTTEST PART OF HELL. THEY OPERATE BY MISINFORMATION AND DISINFORMATION. THEY CAN LIE EVEN MORE THAN THE ...

• Donald T 8 months ago

Now the NPP are trying hard to find faults where there are non !! Thieves !!

• MK OFORI 8 months ago

Who is this stupid Akosua Manu she is a very stupid and shameless woman who does not have shame on her face this your Jandam will not bring you and your Npp party to power less than four months in Opposition and you are cryin ...

• Baaba nuhu 8 months ago

Speak to the issues and stop the insults

• Susan Djan 8 months ago

Foolish Akosua. R U sane?

• Coach 8 months ago

Madam, your regime failed to truthfully validate the feelings of the citizens only a couple of months ago - and you paid a hefty price at the polls - but it appears you do not value introspection. Your attitude is the same, i ...

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

I just don't know why people from that grotesque forest are so obstinate and stubborn in their resolve to antagonize common sensical issues. No wonder their forebears resorted to bomb throwing when they simply couldn't face o ...

• Kay 8 months ago

Why are wasting our time on dis aircraft thing wahala whiles important things ECG cable theft is der....why why aaaaaah. ...des are all diversionary tactics fr des npp stooges ...

• Kay 8 months ago

Both stories are important so we have to discuss it.In any case the NDC is implicated in the 2 crimes.

• Mens 8 months ago

Akosua are you back at MAX International?

• Ababio 8 months ago

Which government in history deal with drugs more the your corrupt, useless and incompetent NPP. Always making unnecessary noise.

• EKOW MARK 8 months ago

Someone should tell Ofosu Kwakye, the adulterer that his constituents in AAK are waiting for him.

• T.T 8 months ago

Both parties are full of liars,just admit that. You people are now competing for the best liar.

• Jimbo 8 months ago

Is a coincidence or a calculated attempt to conceal a crime? A flight on its way to Europe from Rewanda needed to make a transit here for a procedure to be carried out before it could enter Europe. It's propeller just got dam ...

• Agondrie S 8 months ago

Waaaaa,look at her foolish mouth.You people are in severe pain after losing heavily the 2024 elections and are yet to wake up from your hallucinations. This your propaganda will never work.You better re-ogornise your party fo ...

• Edward 8 months ago

Mahama should change the cedi notes and we will see where all the brand new bundles of $200 cedi notes being hoarded in people's houses will go.

• Araba 8 months ago

Can akosua manu points to just one thing that she has accomplished while at NYA? Not even a simple speech at IYCs. Your oversized nose, bitch!

• Atsu 8 months ago

Felix you go explain taya after refuelling the aircraft tyres burst This is funny only NDC fools believe this

• Millicent 8 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of urine should be poured into Bawumia,'s nose. He is a foolish man and market dancer

• Kk 8 months ago

Shame on you. You’ve lost it. Speak to the topic and stop this village insults. Everybody is ready

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

The NPP are doing everything possible to divert attention from the ECG container issues.
    They are Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's organisation.

• Kwam 8 months ago

Why are government spokes persons trying to answer these questions when there are appropriate state institutions like the Ghana Civil Aviation Authority, the Customs , police extra to respond to to this allegations.. If illi ...

• Zargon 8 months ago

Bitch

• Yaw 8 months ago

I like the way NDC is tackling NPP lies n propaganda. These lies n propaganda made them go opposition. It seems it's their hall n birth mark. THIEVES.

• Matete 8 months ago

NPP WILL. BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG TIME.
    THESE PROPAGANGAS IS JUST TO TAKE GHANAIANS MINDS OFF THE HUGE CORRUPTION S BEING UNEARTHED BY THE NDC GOVERNMENT. ADU BOAHEN AND THE ECG CONTAINERS CASES. THE GOVERNMENT MUST ...

• Dan 8 months ago

Hey Madam, clear off, bloody mother suckers....

• Tell AKOSUA" kosongo " MANU TO REMOVED HER FILTHY POSTERS FROM ADENTA 8 months ago

Some body with Common Sense in the Hopeless Npp to tell AKOSUA kosongo MANU is Removed her Scaryng, Nasty, Filthy Posters From Adenta Now,

• Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago

Why is the government waisting time to haul this man before any investigation agency. NPP people are very good in smearing the system with curion. The NDC should tackle them rough because they are noted for they bad ways coll ...

• Lance 8 months ago

Your refusal to arrest the Reverend at the onset has made him a hero. This lady, because she wanted to win elections began doing last minute road development in adenta. She should thank God that John Mahama has refused to arr ...

• Doug 8 months ago

YES! Though rare the tires can burst mid-air. Ignorance!

• Joko 8 months ago

Akosua Manu collapsed after losing the election at Adenta. She is back with her nonsense again, this time she will die if she dies not keep her mouth shot.

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Sexy24.mom

• Edem 8 months ago

Fly plane get tire burst. Kwasia minister. Is he not the one caught in a woman's room during elections.?
    Aboa be saa nu . The mouth is like pig

• Benitopp 8 months ago

Did ofosu kwakye really tell discerning Ghanaians this nonsense and ananse story from his stinking mouse? I don't blame him

• KP 8 months ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE IN GOVERNMENT NOW. IS OFOSU KWAKYE THE ONLY ONE THAT CAN SPEAK FOR YOU. YOU DOOMED. NDC IS PREPARING ITS FALL. AND IT WILL BE A GREAT FALL. YOU NEED SOMEONE WITH EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE. I DON'T THINK THERE IS ...

• You go explain taya 8 months ago

Aircraft Baako explanation bebree.
    Now which is which, was the aircraft here for refueling, tyre repairs or crew rest. And since when did KIA become the LindaDor for clandestine aircraft. Or is KIA now an aircraft vulcanizi ...

• Lab 8 months ago

Stupid criminals ndc party.

• CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago

The NDC are hardened criminals. The cocaine cases under John DRUNKARD MAHAMA administration is too alarming. About 4 or 3 cases of cocaine just in few months assuming power. John Mahama is Evil and criminal. I pity the youth, ...

• Kwasi 8 months ago

Just making noise to cover their looting of state money. All their diverting tactics will not prevail. Destructive thieves.

• Kojo 8 months ago

Check woman nose like fufu

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago

How can the tyre of an aircraft burst whiles in the air?
    Propaganda will expose the NDC, we only live for a time.
    They won the elections on propaganda having told Ghanaians that Akuffo is corrupt.
    Let's wait and see what h ...

• Moore Manny 8 months ago

You finally woke-up! You never won a single pooling station in the Adentan Constituency in the 2024 elections. I'm sure you are still trying to wake up to reality but do it quick. I honestly pray your thinking ability was not ...

• Franklin 8 months ago

I think that this is the lady who contested Adentan and lost. She is still dreaming. Under akufu ado cocaïne was legal to transit ghana. But now they can not do that. That is their pain. NDC ALL THE WAY. till 2048. Npp wi ...

• Ujah 8 months ago

See, Mr prz n his team should focus on important issues that would help Ghanaians in their daily life n stop waiting time trying to answer these miserable people. It is delaying tactics plans to engage u in doing nothing for ...

• KofSam 8 months ago

It is too early into Mahama’s administration for all these allegations of drug trafficking into the country. Ghanaians voted for a change and this administration must do is a favor to clarify these rumors. It will a betraya ...

• Rubbish, NDC thieves 8 months ago

Kwakye Ofosu, so it takes 5 days to fix a flat plane tire in Ghana? Oh NDC don’t take Ghanaians for idiots.

• Erik 8 months ago

So the NDC can't see the distractions of npp. Each time they're caught in big time crime they concoct stories to distract attention. Immediately after the exposeè of the theft at the ECG broke and knowing that they're in a ...

• Zakoroja 8 months ago

Baby with shape teeth has started again

• Agbana 8 months ago

Toilet self is better than these NDC niggas.

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

Felix shld answer the $350 million cocaine busted we need to know.

• AI 8 months ago

AKOSUA IS BEAUTIFUL - SHOULD HAVE SEEN IN NDC
    We are used to NPP women being ugly, e.g., Ursula, Frances, etc. not an NDC-looking woman like Akosua Manu.

• First Offer 8 months ago

That Akosua Manu girl has gradually sunken herself into very low kwasia gyimie politics. She will say or do everything to gain whatever. She’s nearing the adaklu lady and that maybe her end in politics

• Ei NPP 8 months ago

NDC should stop public response to NPP propaganda, liars misinformation. This are tricks to washout NDC immaturity. Just let them provide evidence or prosecution and this nonsense shall stop

• Queen 8 months ago

This ofosu kwakye - Rawlings calls him BABY WITH SHARP LONG TWO-EDGED CROOKED TEETH is back to spew more Gabbage; NONSENSE. Rawlings said he bought 2 houses for $3 Million Dollars and paid cash

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 8 months ago

Their stock in trade is to lie no matter what it results in. Shameless characters. The NPP should be the least of politicians to complain about cocaine passage or trafficking in Africa. Amoateng is still fresh. Cocaine-turned ...

• Kissangani 8 months ago

After listening to all parties, i think the failure or refusal of Rev. Ntim, to provide credible evidence spoilt the matter. On Joy FM's News File, he was all over the place busily accusing people and not speaking to the issu ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

The man must be charge for perjury, dismissed from parliament and be charged accordingly.

• kukua 8 months ago

this Akosua girl what was she able to achieve as an MP?

• Ghanaba KK 8 months ago

This cocaine menace if true could be a spill over of what was going on the past 8 years. People don't just get up and organise these things. GHANAIANS ARE NO LONGER FOOLS. NPP PLEASE SHUT UP.

• DDT 8 months ago

How can a lady be a liar in life? No serious man will marry this crook liar. Prostitute, Dirty girl