So where's she? Ghanaians want to know.
NDC govt shd hire plane for the vice President to also have her bath in the Air.This will quickly heal her and make her strong like Akuffo Addo. Without that she will soon die and there will be a big Funeral for GH.
Qur'an is toilet. .paper.
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Well we wish Grandma well. The government should either keep quite or give us the truth and nit respond to any vicious rumours
When NDC say very well start looking for your funeral cloth.
Alright, alright Ablakwa all the lies, false accusations and dirty propaganda you made against Akuffo Addo are ready for harvest. May God have mercy on your wicked soul and not count the innocent person like Pro Jane Opoku A ...
This is a lie. I work with Immigration (IRCC) and there is no NGO employing 'unqualified' teachers to teach orphans and disabled kids. This is a SCAM.
IRCC has even halted or limited most of their intake in the migration pr ...
Ignorance is a disease.
ALL CHRISTIANS ARE IDOL WORSHIPERS. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
JESUS LOVES YOU!
Same thing you guys did with PEAM. Why are you keeping Ghanaians in the dark when we are the ones paying the bill and not NDC.
Ablakwa has no credibility to speak about what is unGhanaian and what is Ghanaian given he is now mute on overseas medical care for politicians. He’s using this to deflect that issue
Ablakwa today you talk about unGhanaian and evil. Time really tells.
THIS DRACULA TEETH MONSTER OKUDJETO ABLAKWA USED LIES AND UNCALLEDFUL WORDS AGAINST LEADERS OF THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT, NOW YOU WANT GHANAIANS TO SING PRAISES TO YOU AND YOUR DYING VICE PRESIDENT.
Is she died?
God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, d ...
Ghanaians, politicians both in position and opposition wish the VP well. No one gains a fadden should she suffer any ill-fate.
That said, this should be a learning curve for the vicious Babies With Sharp Teeth to mind the ...
Ablakwa don’t worry , God is not mocked you will reap what you sow Galatians 6:6-7.
Vicious propaganda bcz it's Okudjeto's political godmother. Akufo-Addo de3 nebo dw3! Propagandist wei p3 president 3di, tweaa!
THESE GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE NOT INTERESTED IN SERVING GHANA.
THEY ACCEPT POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS AS A MEANS TO GETTING FREE EXPENSIVE OVERSEAS MEDICAL TREATMENT AT THE EXPENSE OF THE BANKRUPT, HEAVILY INDEBTED AND POOR GHAN ...
Continue to insult Ghanaians you ofiri Gyeto. If you are other African countries like you have been used for rituals. Like Tanzania . Ofiri like you , you have intention to be President in this country. God forbids
This is below the belt. You do not describe a human being born in the image and likeness of God as such. That is an unkind description. Change your attitude. If you don't like him , say so, but do not describe the handiwork o ...
@Timede were u this platform u guys was call the formal president Chimpanze & a dwarf...
See wat politics is turning de youths of this nation
It's very sad that people would wish such unfortunate situation for the vice President but l think it would have been better if this buffoon Ablakwa had advised his fellow baby with sharp teeth Ofosu Kwakye when he sat on TV3 ...
Hear this man saying that unghanaian?
Herrrh may our ancestors forgive u ablakwa or whatever ur name is
When a clown moves into a palace, he doesn't become a king; the palace instead becomes a circus.
Hahahaaaaa and who carried them along to that respected Palace?Definitely that king also has little brain.
Those NPP members that want our vice to die will die before her.I remember when professor Mills die there was jubilation in the street of Kumasi for 3 days forgetting that they will also die one day.Majority of Ashanti's are ...
If it works that way. By now ur stupid Umofia president is dead. Cuz he wished Nana first.
You ppl r worst wen it comes to such happenings.
U jubiliate over ppl misfortunes.
Didnt u say God has crippled Kuffour.etc.
Nkwaseasem ara kwa
Unghanaian eii ablakwa..I refuse to call you okudjato your mother’s sir name, because they are a Nobel family.. you are a nation wrecker!!
OOh, my man Ablakwa is it today that u realized these people brought from some inhabited bush somewhere are acting unGhanaian? Just seat back n look at their records from show boy K Nkrumah's era till today. One idiot lie to ...
Foolish man were u not the one who said we pass a legislature to ban all political appointees from seeking medical attention abroad? Bullshit.... I can only blame Nana Addo if only he had listened to Ghanaians and stop being ...
Na u cause am
UnGhanaian? Gbevu idiot Okudjeto Aboakwa.
Bloggers need a very serious check. They shouldn't go unchecked. People have taken FREEDOM OF SPEECH for GRANTED.
Ablakwah the National land guard.
Can you revisit the policy of no medical care abroad for the Executive, Legislation and judicial.
Hypocrite and parasite!!
You go dey explain taya
NDC should not take such evil agenda lightly,
it is in the DNA of Akuffu Addo hired sycophantic pigs- that could be their planning so be careful with the way prominent NDC government and parliamentary officials how you int ...
"Ralativity" is the question so be careful in order not to accuse anybody who is a Ghanaian. Thank you
Folks research disclaimer and you will understand it’s meaning.The news NDC Ghanaweb just published is fake.
This Ablakwa boy was always saying president Mills was not sick and we all saw what did happen.
ARREST THE STUPID PASTOR OR IS HE ONE OF THE MAGICIAN TURNED PROPHET, WHO STARTED THE EVIL RUMOR
Look at this baby with sharp teeth. What did you guys say about Nana Addo. God Will punish all of you. You and Ofosu Kwakye
Stupid and foolish people
hear this fool!! now you know what is unghanaian vicious attacks!! kwasia man like this!!! ayegbe idiot!!
Good to hear our mother is well and kicking. I wish her a speedy recovery.
We thank God for her health, but Ablakwa shod yell Ghanaians I which country is our vice receiving health care. We have not forgotten about how and what NDC did with Prof Mills case.
Okugyato Ablakwa....you see your face?
Now the reality of life has caught up with you..and you see how low you have allowed propaganda, untruth and lies have brought you to...who told you to do propaganda about a man's healt ...
Who is going to fill in the gap? Government pompously came out to reveal to Ghanaians that her excellency had been taken ill "after work on Friday" (that was an important phrase that has been strongly stressed repeatedly!) an ...
Who is more propagandist than u ablakwa .ofui minister
If is right for her to receive medical treatment abroad, why not others? You care ONLY about your own. You should have championed her treatment locally to prove you are a man of principle
Stupid Ablakwa
The evil that men do, always live after them. When you Ablakwa had firmly opposed politicians seeking medical care overseas, today, you are mumu. Kwakye ofosu forcing lies through the throat of some ghanaians that Akuffo Addo ...
Ofuijato aboakwa you see your real length now, you and the other little babies with razor blade teeth forecast akuffo addo's death through illness which was manufactured by wife snatcher ofosu kwakye, what has changed, you gu ...
Look who is talk. Stupid boy when you saying stupid things about Akuffo Addo are you also doing the same idiot.
Time will reveal the truth.
hear this fool!! now you know what is unghanaian vicious attacks!! kwasia man like this!!! ayegbe idiot!
Long ugly teeth, you call call this vicious and unGhanaian propaganda??? Now you feel part of Ghana but you become a Trokosi Togolese when in opposition right?? Just keep your fingers crossed because you ain't seen nothing ye ...
Back to all evil wishers