Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia had nothing new nor good for the nation.
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalism? Answer before you...
On the basis of the above, I quot ...
This stupid NPP imbeciles should just pray they are innocent... you fools think you can just mess everything up and start crying like Babies for sympathy... useless and stupid old fools.... them go see something ...
Ken is trying to play smart so the NPP would forgive him his sins.
Is a matter of time, the Akyim mafias and their friends will deal with him in a due course.
He played a major role for the defeat of the NPP.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JAKPA’S APPOINTMENT PROVES MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE WHICH IS GOING TO BE DETRIMENTAL FOR THIS GREAT NATION.
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, I ...
What's happening in the first three months? You mean the fact that you criminals are being fished out? So you thought you were going to be left alone to enjoy your loot? Shameless criminals!
PRINCE KWASI ADDAE (OFIE P33) what had you not said b4 but all led to your defeat . You seemed a day dreamer and lowest IQ person on this universe.
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE. You never make sense.
Huh!
@ Atuahene, not only that, "he is caught up in his own web", his challenges are outweighing him with the recent developments in the US (court related issues with Anas, Prez Trump's Economic policies, etc...). THINGS ARE REAL ...
Go and settle your $18.000,000 with your $1,800,000 dollar in the US and stop the loud noise making in Ghana. Fins your level in the US and leave us in peace.
You're just afraid of the work, the guy is doing. He would soon close on you too. Just be ready. Maniama!
Afraid of Kennedy agyapong. He doesn't feed me, neither does he supply me air for existence. He is a noise maker, period!
U are right
U are right
Akufo Addo did not even have a cabinet in place for four whole months. Get lost, Ken
This fool said this with a straight face? You govern for 8 straight years and couldn't do anything, but you expect miracles in 3 months? If Ghanaians allow themselves to be taken for a ride by NPP gain with their lies then th ...
Listen to this man. He thinks he can continue selling garbage to Ghanaian
Who, in the history of Ghana, made the most mouth watering promises? Account for your 1 Village 1 Dam, 1D1F and so . Bullshit talk. What do you take Ghanaians for?
Bleeding and crying GALORE. You crooks are DESPERATELY DESPERATE and MISERABLE.
The drums of COCAINE that arrived in Ghana ports were all orchestrated by KENNEDY AGYAPONG.
Stupid fool Kennedy agyapong
Massa stop your infantile propaganda. JM didn't promise any Heaven. He rather promised
to RESET by stopping the loot you (Ken) Bemoaned as the NPP stealing like there was no tomorrow.
Another promise is to jail the crimina ...
You are talking about three months of government as compared to eight years. Is it normal? Masa, you have nothing to say. It is a shame to say that.
Bro I don't think is normal.
By this time in 2017, when Nana Addo took over from MAHAMA, he was still appointing his 125 miniters. How can you compare MAHAMA'S three months' rule with that of NANA ADDO? Look at the MESSES the NPP left?
Ken, if you want to show leadership qualities and maturity, do not go round making noise like before. Talk with conviction and sensibility to be above the fray. You are criticizing the NDC's 3-month work? Your party was in po ...
Kennedy Agyapong shut up what did your Npp government did in eight years and just 3months you are crying Kennedy Agyapong you will cry till 2032 loose talker
Hmmm see who is talking, you alone gave the ndc many campaign messages against your party.
This your damage control will not work for you.
Go and pay Anas for defamation lp0p
Be ready for hell on Ghana. Npp used 8 yearsto to destroy Ghana under rogue Akufo Addo and you expect NDC to fix the rot in 3 months! Have you Kenndey Agyepong done your part of the street lights contract you had from the thi ...
What is this Murderer saying.
Nonsense like that.
Anas will surely expose you.
What do this foolish man expect from a 3 months Government.
Shameless, dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade NPP id ...
Bullshit! What is happening? Dishonest assholes
What's happening? I can't see it. Stop the propaganda. If I were you people, I would keep quiet for three years straight.
Tell us what is not going on well so that we those can't see what you are seeing can see
For how many days has Ken stayed in Ghana since Mahama took over, is he not in the US for his shameful defeat by Anas so how can he speak about a government which took over just 3 months, he has already started his campaign f ...
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
That stupid Ken Agypong also want to rule Ghana
Is better he go to Kumasi to be a president for the Ashates not Ghanaians
Kennedy you must be ashamed of yourself,
You are talking about three months of this new administration right?
Can you tell us what NPP better than creat and loot, stealing right and left, l mean stealing all over and you h ...
What is happening under president John Dramani Mahama is sensible moves only. E-levy is gone, we now have only 57 ministers. Chiefs are no more ordered to rise up before greeting the president.
Corruption is under control ...
What’s happening? All we see is the country is getting better
Gyimigyimi and kwasiaaaaa. It's your moda happening. FOOL
Npp must worked hard to redeem its place by Drives out Kicked out AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUAMIA CRIMINALS FACTIONS In the Npp Now.
Foolish man lose talker. Compare the 3 months to your 8 years
Ofui, you will never be a president of Ghana with you Foolish behavior.
Nobody promised anybody heaven, masa. You can't president in this country dda!
Orga, go pay your $18mil defamation judgement and shut the hell up! For 8 yrs all we saw was personal enrichment of NPP operatives through corruption, stealing of state properties and a $58mil Manhole in the ground you call C ...
Kwasiaa toi
If you follow follow AKUFFO ADDO npp you go go inside gutter ooo Ghana people dey trust you so mind your talk
Please SHUT UP !!!. You have always lied your way out, deceiving all Ghanaians and still trying to FOOL all Ghanaians AGAIN ?
Nowadays it is easy to be mad. Poor nppigs. Shit !!!
3 Months and you and your wicked cabal had 8 years. STILL THINKING ALL GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. FOOLS ,FOOLS.
Foolish Ken ! We are wise now
Elevy betting tax are gone, allowances for assembly men paying NPP debts. Etc
Akuffo Addo promised yeti sikaso but for good 8years he stole all the sika to his families and cronies like you. We are in 2025 and not 2016 . Akuffo Addo has opened our eyes, so no sensible Ghanaian is going to vote for a cr ...
look at the person talking.you were part of bawuliar team so what is he talking about
My guy, it's still far better than you first one year. You came and benefited from his investments. When you depleted it, you taxed Ghanians to hell so that you can be comfortable. You talking nonsense, have you executed the ...
We are seeing heaven. Npp agu
Kennedy you are fack, you don't even know if you are with npp or going independent you are against your own party shame.
Who on earth can use three months to fulfill all campaign promise? These guys have no manners and dignity. JDM must prosecute and jail all those bunch of highly corrupt criminals to serve as a deterrent. They shall remain whe ...
NPP promise ghanaian to build sky train, where is the it , don't you know that nobody takes you serious no more? even your own party members.
Loud mouth keep quiet. It will help your damaged reputation. NPP government which you are part promised honey but let the country in taters and on its knees begging. You guys enriched yourself at the expense of the masses. Si ...
AT LEAST WE ARE BREATHING PEACE.....HAVE YOU PAID ANAS YET?
AT LEAST WE ARE BREATHING PEACE...MR. ATTENTION SEEKER!!..HAVE YOU PAID ANAS YET?.......YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE..WERE YOU ACTUALLY EXPECTING BUWUMIA TO WIN?YOU DIDN'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG ABOUT YOUR MISRULE,THE LOOTS AND THE UNTOLD ...
Bring the money you took for the street light project and Ghanaian will see heaven.
Who cares???
Ken ,the NPP have used u and left you alone,u see how stupid u are? You can home to home , we don't care u will still loose the election 2028 you are the down fall of the NPP ( Kennedy adjapong)
We are far better off than what we were before the 2024 election.
So politicians will not changed?
Must you keep telling lies all the time because you're a politician?
Ken is like the court case lost in abroad is still taunting your soul.
Wake up Ghana is moving faster.
he NPP story was told at the election and rejected by Ghanaians.
It is essentially a story of liars and thieves and there is no more to tell.
You idiot, Ghanaians are very happy.If you're not,you can go burn the Sea.Look at his bocal cavity.How many Ghanaians do you feed?Drug Baron.
When we get in front of people, we need to tell them a compelling story. The truth is that we don’t have a story to tell let alone a compelling one
Kennedy, you must bow your head in shame. You are a just a talkative; Ghanaians do not take you right but like a conman.
You want to be President. It won't happen. You should always thank your God that Kuffour saved you through government contracts. We know your life in the Bronx.
Betting tax saf is enough
TWEAAAAA, you forgot your useless and incompetent Akuffo Addo led government brought Nkrumah's Ghana on her knees. Your npp government collapsed every fiber of Ghana and you're here bleeding and crying over what?
You're in ...
Kwasea, shut the up, you imbecile. What did akufo-addo and the NDC criminals including you do in 3 months. Ghanaians are wiser now. We will not be fooled again by fools and corrupt people like you. The government contracts ...
YOU PLANTED A BAD SEEDS FOR 8 YEARS. HOW CAN 3 MOUTH DO TO HAVE GOOD HAVEST
These npp guys think all Ghanaians are fools like asantes. I have been voting for npp but little did I know was that they nation wreckers. After messing up our lives. You have the gast to come and blame ndc just three months ...
Massa please stop that your nonsense.
No reasonable ghananian will vote for you, BAWULIAR or the NPP.
YOU ARE MORE USELESS AND CRIMINAL THAN YOUR STUPID BOSSES AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWULAIR GIMI GIMI. DO YOU KNOW THE LEVEL OF MESS YOU IDIOTS CREATED FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS? KWASIA MAN AND YOU EXPECT JOHN MAHAMA TO FIX IT IN THREE MON ...
Tell us what they are doing. What did you do in eight years? If you have nothing to say don't say it. It is a shame to you.
Ei Kennedy paa
Please don't be STUPID. You and your wicked NPP cabal had 8 years only to mess up the destiny of Ghanaians. You and your NPP , NEVER AGAIN.
Stop the foolishness. If you don't have anything to say to your supporters then shut up. Just three months, the NDC government has been able to abolished the obnoxious taxes, name his appointees within three months. For th ...
He can not even mention even one thing.
Foolish man. You have still not learned anything from talking lose. Anas is coming on you once again. He.must be kicked out of Ghana politics.
Mr. Kennedy Agyapong, what are you talking about? Better be quiet and let this government try to put things right. Are you that oblivious to the tremendous damage and suffering your party has caused in the past 8 years? You ...
Well the NPP certainly did not give us heaven in their 8-year tenure of office. So what's your point Mr. Ken.
It is getting more and more clear that Dr. Bawumia really deserved to win the NPP Presidential Primaries in 2024.
But Ken's message is empty! I can't even read what he was talking about.
Shut up. Nothing bad is happening, only you npp thieves are disturbing our ears.
Kennedy knows very well that the Tescon people are not smart. No wonder when he said nobody challenged him. The most gullible followers are NPP foot soldiers. One T'shirt, they are ok as said by NAPO. Their flagbearer prefers ...
Kennedy Agyepong is suffering from hallucinations. President Mahama never promised to turn around the economy within three months. He said he would appoint his Ministers within three months and he has done that.
Anas will get you.
yes thing are happening in the positive ways he cancel the e levy etc
MR. SHOWDOWN YOU HAVE FAILED, FIND A BETTER MESSAGE TO THE PEOPLE, WE CAN ALL SEE THE DAMAGE YOU AND YOUR AKUFO-ADDO HAS DONE. THIEVES, DON'T EVER THINK OF COMING TO POWER AGAIN. GO AND FIND MONEY TO PAY ANAS.
U will be going to prison soon. U must know that you ordered people to kill Sulley for you. Sulley blood is really working on you you Kenedy Agyapong.
I think what I've read is enough for me. No need to add anything. I'm happy that at least Ghanaians no longer have short memories.
Boss please we beg you Mr President's first three months is far and far better than Nana's four years. I have never voted for NDC before but I have voted for Npp before. President Mahama has been very sincere with us. Thank y ...
Mahama needs time to transform hope into reality.
NPP COMLPANING JUST NOW AFTER ONLY 90 DAYS IN OFFICE OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT? YOU HAVE 3 AND 9 MONTHS MORE TO ENDURE WITH NDC. BETTER ADJUST TO THE NDC STYLE OF GOVERNANCE
AT least E-levy is gone
DDEP is progressing
there is sanity and readiness to assist the current president by his ministers. this attitude most Npp ministers failed the former Prez Nana Addo
Only fools do not know when to shut up.
Criminal and a murderer. His continuous rants shows how stupid Ghanaians are . If tht court ruling in USA had happened here in Ghana, he would have had the guts to insult the judges because foolsoldiers always make him feel h ...
As for those who enjoy insulting any moving thing within hearing range because you think you are supporting John Mahama,you just wait,sooner rather than later your children and nephews will start snorting cocain right in fron ...
@Kwame Peter, this cocaine mud that you and the NPP are throwing at the NDC will not stick.We were here when the security agencies recently busted a huge cocaine transaction, then soon after a plane lands in Ghana and all he ...
Ken said he doesn't care who becomes president hhy is he complaining?
What is quarter mouth man saying? He wants to stay relevant in his party. Ghanaians are very much awake. Mahama is on the right path thus far and we will rally together to support him succeed for the poor Ghanaian.
Why is this guy and his NPP so so infantile in what they say.After the humongous damage done to our economy by the NPP are they expecting JM to suddenly within just three (3) months clear the rot in our state institutions pay ...
Double standard man.Old fool.Ghanaians are wise now oo