What is your beef. They arrested him anyway. Go and try struggling with them.
AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE ASSASSINS, ALIENS, HOOLIGANS!!! TWATS!!!!!!
JAKPA’S APPOINTMENT PROVES MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE WHICH IS GOING TO BE DETRIMENTAL FOR THIS GREAT NATION.
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE AR ...
Gimiin kotoo
All the same, Bawumia could not match him, can you imagine his incompetence?
Prince Kwasi Asare so you have not stopped your foolish comments. I am now convinced that you were a member of the looting brigade that is why you keep on defending that notorious government
Please, he is @Prince *KWASIA* ADADE. The sad thing is that, he'll be persisting in his usual madness, but he will not live to see the NPP back in power in his lifetime. If he doubts this, he can come and bet on this!
Adade is a stinking cockroach
Every stupid person writes sentences in block letters
And you've Clearly demonstrated that..your stupidity is legendary
@OFIE P33. THE SECURITY OPERATIVES SHOULD HAVE TEAR GASSED, TASERED OR SHOT THE LAWLESS CROOK AND THUG! THAT IS WHAT AWAITS YOUR SORRY ASS SINCE THE NDC DOESN'T BELIEVE IN DOUCHING PEOPLE WITH ACID. UNLIKE DRUG DEALING NPP!
Uneducated prick!No civilize person types in capital letters as you always do. You are another angry foolish 4ft dwarf wanting to be relevant here.
cockroach Adade speaks from his smelly rectum
GHANA NEEDS A VICIOUS COUP D"ETAT, PERIOD !!! WE NEED A VERY BOLD AND HONEST LEADER TO RUN OUR COUNTRY.
You kraa, are the wires in your head loose? Gyimigyimi will kill u ooo. Chai
@Observer. I think the Police conducted themselves sufficiently well. They outnumbered the Nigerians gang members and the aim was to go and arrest him not to have a shoot-out or kill him. Our police have their faults but they ...
NOTHING WILL HAPPEN...HE HAS ALREADY BEEN BAILED ...TWEAA.
Eeii Ghana
The police and national security operatives were not properly coordinated and professional. Otherwise, how can a Nigerian criminal gang resist arrest in the full glare of state security forces.
This shows he's a hardened ...
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMBCPfQHy/
That is the man they arrested, the estate management did not want to give him the key to the eight (8) apartments that bought from them. The man is a big boy value 2.7 billion dollars
This man deserves this and more. He got the Covid 19 testing contract at the airport. His business partner is Sarah Femi Bediatuo. They raked in millions
If he was in Nigeria he would be cooling off in the mogue with a bullet in the brain. Enjoy Ghana small, this is who we are
An operation like this should involve the military,they would have disciplined him well well
What kind of useless security officers are these guys ? No coordination no tactics no format going to arrest some of great interest with just rifles and scuffling around like fools !
Tackle him to the ground, immobilize him ...
Fake news
Or probably real bullet through the leg. Gh police are just too gentle or probably timid. This idiot should try this in the US or Nigeria
This country is a laughing stock!
Bravoo
Resetting dey go on everywhere
Look at how weak our police is. Thanks to protocol recruitment
I'm not surprised Jakpa was dishonourably discharged by the Ghana Armed Forces. Couldn't he have assigned people to do this small job of arresting a single person? I can't imagine what would have happened if the suspects were ...
THE ANSWER TO ALL THIS NONESENSE IS BUSIA'S ALIEN COMPLIANCE ORDER-ONEWAY TICKET TO ALL ANAGO PEOPLE TO THEIR HOMELAND.HE THINKS ITS THE ERA OF AKKUFO ADDO'S NPP CRIMINAL GOVT.AUDIT HIM FOR THE COVID LOOT.
I couldn’t I agree more
Kwasia panin Akuffo addo made this Nigerian criminal powerful odwan ba
Covid made him who he is as a foreigner with no medical background he was given control over our entry points to run the Covid prevention campaign collecting 150 dollars from 3veryone when the cost of the Covid test sing was ...
National democratic criminals ndc
Ofui,gbevu,gbemale,yaakema,yakagbomo
Oh Ghana Police. What a shame on you. What kind of training have you been receiving? Such high level of disorganization. Chaii
Can a foreigner does this in his country? He should be imprisoned to teach him a lesson.
Corrupt has erupts the whole nation are due to our corrupt politicians
What a Mess, very unprofessional.
Ghanaians lived very humble lives while exiled in Nigeria. Do Nigerians think Ghana is part of them? So worrisome.
GHANA HAS BECOME A SAVE HAVEN FOR NIGERIAN CRIMINALS BECAUSE SUCH A USELESS ECOWAS...GOVERNMENT SHOULD PASS A LAW THAT MUST PROHIBIT RENTING APARTMENTS TO EVERY NIGERIAN...
Ghana should exit the useless ecowas as Ghanaians we just don't see the benefit and too much Nigerians especially the ebos they have bad habits, the day light robbery that took sacks of money from a Toyota saloon boot in accr ...
Sick and useless So-called security operatives. Who ever led this operation is a failure.
Just shoot that zoogerian dog
REASON OF ARREST IS NOT GIVEN
Poor journalism.
The boko haram guys need to go back to their chaotic country
Ghanaians, do you guys have to make everything about politics? When I compare our mindset to the West regarding democracy, I feel like we are 30 years behind.
The outgone government has nothing to do with this, so some of y ...
This guy is in Ghana misbehaving. Can he put this act with the Nigerian Police. When Ghana police take bribe from these gangsters harbouring in our country, the Nigerianess begins to ferment. This is immediate deportation act ...
Deportation is allowed!!
Account for the covid money- first, imprisonment- second and deportation- third.
He need to be prosecuted first before deportation..zoo Nigerians cannot stay in that that uncivilized zoogeria and I wonder why..the zoogeria has been taken hostage by Fulani herdsmen..I think Ghana shoukd colonize zoogeria a ...
https://thenewcrusadingguideonline.com/two-ghanaian-business-owners-busted-with-600-kilograms-of-cocaine-tema-port/amp/
Who gave that Nigerian business man that authority to fool on Ghana land?
He should be deported immediately back to Nigeria. That's how they behaves on foreign lands as if they are Lord
These Nigerians! They take our Ghanaian friendship for granted.
Please deal with them. Lock them up for a few days in mosquito infested cells and deport them to Badagry after. Then ensure they never return again. Cancel the ...
Jakpa and his team are not professional
I sometimes wonder why foreigners in Ghana are so embolden and act with some much impunity.The security agencies should crack the whip and ensure sanity.
We have allowed aliens in Ghana to do whatever they like and that is the result. FDA stopped Ghanaian citizens hawking drugs but see foreigners carrying them on their heads. Whilst Ghanaians, even those selling iced water, ar ...
Bravo bro, very intelligent write up..u need to write a book because u have summarized everything so well..zoo Nigerians, burkinabe’s, Togolese, nigeriens beggars, all of these people should be deported back to their countr ...
I think Ndc means business..we need to support these Ndc govt..for the first time, I must say am super proud of Ghana and Ndc..if it was Npp, they would have allowed this criminal from the uncivilized zoo Nigeria to run away. ...
Deport him simple and short
Hmmm the information we are hearing is true then Ghana is in serious security crisis..How did he managed to create his own private security company without the approval from the ministry if interior and other security agencie ...
Only in Ghana you can see such a thing happen.Nigeria police don't waist time to shoot.How can a whole national security struggle to arrest one man? What about if they were 2men ?
Peters should be deported back to Nigeria. Such characters should not be allowed a foothold on our land. Only law abiding Nigerians should be allowed to do their business in Ghana. We should remember why the South African hom ...
A sad day for Ghana.
1. A Nigerian with armed accomplices blocked the driveway in a public area.
2. He was the one who with NPP support extorted $150 per passenger at KIA during covid.
3.He furiously resisted arrest by pol ...
They shd have given him and his security the beating of his life before arresting him. Foolish man can he do this in his own country?. Our laws are too soft for this hooligans and murdures.
All those trying to resist his arrest must be arrested as well. The police should have called in the Military to deal with them.
Ghana gov should try to drive most of them out of the country that do fake business. They used some of our stupid men and women to explore the system.
Well, and what are the reasons for our Nigerian brother going off the rails? He shouldn’t be treated with respect or dignity if he doesn’t want to respect our laws. Who the Hell does he think he is?
National arrest paaa be this?
This Nigerian man shouldn't have struggled with the security men . He should have splash some few cedis on the ground and that would have settled the matter. Period
THE NATIONAL SECURITY OPERATIVES MUST GET SERIOUS!!!…IF YOU GIVE AN ORDER TO A SUSPECT AND HE RESISTS, ATTACK OR BECOME AGGRESSIVE JUST SHOOT THAT IDIOT!!… THE FOOLING IS TOO MUCH IN THIS COUNTRY!!!
dont they have tasers and pepper spray?? all this wahala in arresting one man....lol
Perhaps Nigerian 'diplomatic protocols' are already in motion by now.
Impunity in high places, seems to be getting out of hand.
Ghanaweb and malice
I still do not understand why a foreigner ( Nigerian) was given the contract for the Covid at the airport! Was there no Ghanaian capable or willing to do that? It makes me want to believe that when it comes to money,the Ghana ...
THE POLICE SHOULD HAVE SHOT ALL THE SECURITY MEN OF THIS NIGERIAN BUSINESSMAN, FOR OBSTRUCTION OF JUSTICE. THEY, THE PRIVATE SECURITY MEN, WERE VERY LUCKY, THE POLICEMEN DID NOT THAT ACTION.
NIGERIANS SHOULD ALL BE DEPORTED FROM GHANA, PERIOD ! GHANA/GHANAIANS DO NOT NEED THEM FOR ANYTHING. NOT FOR A FARTHING ! WE, GHANAIANS DON'T NEED NIGERIANS FOR A SECOND ! THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS, BOTH THEIR MEN AND W ...
>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
This is why most countries especially African countries don't easily entertain Nigerians.Very soon they will gang themselves to be armed robbers in Ghana. The government should deal with these Nigerians paaa.