'Cocaine Plane' Saga: What we know so far

Read Comments Comments (78)

• JEFF 8 months ago

MAHAMA SHOULD FORCE THIS IDIOT FAKE PASTOR TO BRING HIS EVIDENCE

• Orion Consult 8 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA ...

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

Of course the suspicion is increased to the point of receiving credibility when rather than giving cogent explanation Gymfi and Ofosu Kwakye use their characteristics insulting and very disrespectful words on the MP. I heard ...

• Lariba 8 months ago

@ Karikakchar. Gyimie. But you will not ask that Lawyer Ishaq jawslike fool Ntim Fordjour whether the so called drugs were deposited in Ghana or taken away from Ghana. I did not read that. Direct me to that narrative you foo ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HER ...

• Hey 8 months ago

When did you wakeup? Make we hear

• Ghanaman 8 months ago

If no contraband was found on the two planes, why are we wasting time with the story?

• Kofi 8 months ago

Larisa or whatever your name is, do you have Brains?
    No wonder your Mahama said you all have short memories.

• Babangida Casagrande 8 months ago

This is the same guy that bought six million dollars two mansions with cash and Rawlings exposed him, no wonder why Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories

• Blue Pen 8 months ago

Stupid and criminal journalism from a notoriously borla news portal called borlaweb that supports foolishness. How do you label somebody's aircraft as "cocaine aircraft' when no cocaine has been found on board? Just bcuz a s ...

• Navrongo Man 8 months ago

Samson Ayenin of joy fm is a shameless and corrupt journalist. Look at the way he was trying to do his pay masters job last Saturday on his program. What is he going to say now that further evidence is out? Shameless propagan ...

• PONZIGI 8 months ago

OH, OSOFO NTIM FORDJOUR KWASIA-KWASIA..!!!!! I DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE NPP MADNESS THAT IS SPREADING AFTER THEIR GARGANTUAN ELECTION DEFEAT HAS AFFECTED YOUR BRAINS AS WELL. CHAAIIII......!!!!! HOW CAN A DANGEROUS LIAR LIKE YOU ...

• Snyder 8 months ago

You ndc idiots are all idiots of incomprehensible magnitude. Agyimifoc

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, d ...

• Gomido 8 months ago

If you fight corruption, corruption will fight you back. The Nation-wrecker party and Nano Minority NPPigs are on their dirt-smearing crusade against JDM again. It is common knowledge that the NPP was created with cocaine mon ...

• the Villager 8 months ago

Bring evidence, bring evidence, how do you bring something you don’t have? OSOFO Moko himself said he was speculating.

• XYZ 8 months ago

So Jeff you can not add one to one and give an answer. How come that the very hour the two flights were taken off at KIA the whole KIA went into black out to the extent that KIA stand by generators were not even working. Can' ...

• Steve 8 months ago

The Gov't must Sack immediately those Sabotaging the Gov't from Airport Duties.

• Stone 8 months ago

Those guys working at the Airport must be sacked immediately

• Djata ba 8 months ago

See mumu when Ablakwa and co were getting intels from those people and some institution we did not hear this coming from zombies like you cheap politics very easy in Africa

• Gomido 8 months ago

This mumu charlatan priest, Ntim Fordjour, is trying to copy Ablakwa, but he is a poor learner. Ablakwa comes with data and figures, dates, names, and everything an intelligent investigator will bring to prove his case. The N ...

• Yapie wuee 8 months ago

Fordjour guy needs a serious deliverance from LYING. Or, he needs psychiatric attention quick to save him from the street and gutters

• Tizzoll 8 months ago

This was the same way KEN ATTAFUAH also went about disgracing himself allbaround with their NPP manufactured "AMINA YUTONG BUS" saga. I have never respected that crook again

• Stupid reverend 8 months ago

Let the dishonest reverend back his "suspicions" with evidence.

• Truth 8 months ago

Bullshit...now to track planes is just simple if the noisy minority are not dishonest they can easily find out through flight data. Is their stock in trade to be dishonest...no wonder they lost by landslide

• Stupid reverend 8 months ago

Next time you get maltreatment at an airport for being Ghanaian, blame the bigoted reverend and the nation wrecking NPP

• Tosh 8 months ago

Who in his right senses, flies a plane full of cocaine to an international airport ? Allow the plane, to sit there in the full glare of authorities, and the public, for several days. The cartels are not as stupid as the peopl ...

• Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago

They do this due to corrupt officials. Hiding in plain sight

• Old Boy 8 months ago

Who in his right senses would peddle this kind of nonsense?? Well, the neanderthals who understandably and quite deservedly suffered from the nations biggest election loss, have done this without feeling any sense of guilt or ...

• Nana 8 months ago

A wild goose chase. If you follow Michael Chrichtons Airframe, you would realise the avistion industry have their own mafia activity. Npp should ignore and get us another exposee

• Ghana man 8 months ago

There may be hidden truth some where. Ghanaians wake up

• Lariba 8 months ago

@ Ghanaman. And you expect me to go and find that hidden truth? Kwasea don't you have eyes to also look for and tell us the hidden truth. Or your stupid father is snoring in bed. Swine

• Atsu 8 months ago

This kind of journalism does no good
    Did the reporter see the videos released on what happened when the planes arrived and were screened? Did the reporter confirm the suspicious cargo?
    Why is this not part of what we know ...

• Medusa 8 months ago

I learnt that there was total blackout (dumsor) at the airport the time one of the planes landed! What a coincidence!

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 8 months ago

Light off do happen,I was on a flight from Seoul -south Korea. En route to Accra, when we got to Kano the whole Air port went off.
    Let's get into the bottom of this issue and stop showing our ignorance in matters of airport ...

• The Spear 8 months ago

I arrived December 4 last year from a little trip and during immigration control the lights went off twice!

• Olu Copra 8 months ago

You guys are lowering your standard. First of all the minority never said the flight brought in cocaine rather it came to away the 350 million dollar cocaine that was bustar, reason why the plane had to wait for 5 day. Finall ...

• jesus 8 months ago

So far, the two reverends who have dabbled in Ghana politics, Kusi Boateng and Ntim Fordjour have proved themselves to be THIEVES AND LIARS and they both belong to the NPP! I will suggest Akufo Addo calls his disciples to ord ...

• Yaw 8 months ago

Many Ghanaians are not smart at all how could someone tell you that a plane busted a tyre and landed in Ghana for replacement and you believe him. Air Ambulance landed in Ghana with no patient on board what for. How many comm ...

• Old Boy 8 months ago

As you scornfully say of Ghanaians, many of us may not be smart at all, but bro, I can assure you that most Ghanaians are not as stupid as you seem to be.

No reasonable or sane human being would mischievously fabricate evi ...

• Useless Akronfo addo it out- Bawulia has no chance 8 months ago

Ghana be this- they will talk and talk over it for 3 weeks then move to the next trending topic. If something illegal is to it bring the evidence so action is taken- isn’t this just a simple matter?

• Gov 1 8 months ago

just like that. Kwakye Ofosu thinks he is smart. Is it not surprising that all the two planes came from a well known cocaine island ; all develop fault and after fixing left for the same place on the same day?

• Francis Acqusaye 8 months ago

What you are saying is true my bro

• No9 8 months ago

Npp is just a useless entity.fools and thieves

• majore 8 months ago

Which mixed reaction and from who? GhanaWeb get serious. There is no mixed reactions from anyone and anywhere. Baseless speeches will not be entertained anymore. Tell your NPP colleague to get the public hard core evidence an ...

• Ibrahim Mahama Cocaine 8 months ago

Mahama nie Cocaine nie

• Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia has nothing new nor good for the nation.,,

Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalism? Answer before you... Is Gonja mafia Malam yohane Mahama ...

• Godslove 8 months ago

Please, try to use your natural common sense to know that this fake Rev ntim fordjour is using a strategic or modus operandi, to drive away your attention from the main scandals. When you loose concentration, you will ...

• Godslove 8 months ago

How can a genuine pastor or reverend be a politician. A great liar ntim fordjouŕ.

• Jesus Is God 8 months ago

Jesus is coming soon

• Leucin 8 months ago

NDC AND JM ARE CONCAIN DEALERS. SHAME

• Jim 8 months ago

But those guys who provided the report to the MP have now come out . It’s looks the this MP John was set up .

• Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS Evil Men not thinking 8 months ago

Instead of spending time to create plans to help their villages, here they are again.
    If given power what can they do? No plans.

Who will bring in cocaine from Europe to sell in Ghana.

Shouldn't be from it be from poor ...

• Babangida Casagrande 8 months ago

Ghana now is the best narcotics transit route to the west

• Justin 8 months ago

i have read critically those who write foolishly and nonsensible comment always use funny names

• Kwesi Bucket 8 months ago

But why does Dr. Ishak of UPSA law school and Ntim Fidjour have the same type of gyimie jaws. African swine fever jaws. Agyimiefour mienu. Very stupid

• Paul 8 months ago

Aircraft matter? I thought we should be hearing from the Civil Aviation Authority, Customs Division of GRA snd perhaps Ghana Air Force. Why is Quakyi Ofosu embarrassing himself? Since one of the aircraft was for Medical servi ...

• HDondon 8 months ago

Just to draw our attention from ECG stolen containers

• Truth 8 months ago

Only sensible people without partisan spectacles will know the government is hiding something from Ghanaians

• Matete 8 months ago

THE 38% ELECTION RESULT HAS THROWN THE NPP PARTY INTO TURMOIL. THESE FALSE ALLEGATIONS AND ALL THE STUPID UTTERANCES IS NOT HELPING THE NPP PARTY TO REBUILD. BE VERY CAREFUL ELSE THE WHOLE PARTY WILL CEASE TO EXIST BEFORE 202 ...

• Edward 8 months ago

If you have someone like kwakye ofosu defending a shady deal then it better you do it under broad daylight. I wonder why of all communicators in the NDC Prez Mahama choose him. This man couldn't defend himself when he was fou ...

• Larry 8 months ago

Can someone show us the evidence of the cocaine

• HDondon 8 months ago

Just to draw our attention away from the ECG stolen containers. It is lying

• Kwasi 8 months ago

What should you expect if you have questionable characters within the national security apparatus.

• NDC LABOUR MINISTER VERY.STUPID AND INSANE 8 months ago

As an MP for the last parliament the current Labour Minster collected over 700k Cedis as an Ex-gratia this year. In less than 4 months into this current parliament this same Labour Minster including all the current MPs have c ...

• Millicent 8 months ago

Where did Bawumia get the money to be dashing people? That thief who thinks he will come to power by dancing like a rat

• Coach 8 months ago

The Rev has still not been able to point to any evidence of COCAINE? - GhanaWeb, this story is loosing traction!

• Jimbo 8 months ago

How will any discerning person believe this kwaku ananse story? When did each of the flight land and when was the cargo of each flight was inspected. They keep saying the cargoes were inspected but they fail to bring out thes ...

• DDT 8 months ago

The flight owners should sue that idiot Ntim foujour to clear their name and reputation. Their silence is not good. The country image is also being tarnished.

• Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago

NDC IS A COCAINE PARTY

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

From white medair to orange n black medair.Why the plane bi chameleon.

• PASCO GEE 8 months ago

Let me ask the stupid fools npp supporter this question. Pls are we the NDC selling or taking cocaine?? if it is about taking cocaine and co then it is you the npp. stop that your fucking propaganda and focus on ur election 2 ...

• Analyst 8 months ago

The micro-minority, now being led by the Rev minister, is only playing mischief. Is the holy Reverend saying that the two aircraft or one of them brought cocaine cargo into Ghana or took it out of Ghana? If his head is well s ...

• KK 8 months ago

A few things don't make sense.

Kotoka has some of the highest airport fees in Africa. I think Kotoka is number 3 in Africa. Lome is cheaper. Cotonou is cheaper. Ouaga is cheaper. Monrovia is cheaper.

So isn't it curio ...

• Jojo 8 months ago

Only fools will entertain this fool on their platforms Ghana is a serious country we don't entertain fools

• Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.

These tribal bigots, gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo called Nana Addo Akyem Mafia. So before you say hang on bla bla bla, do the reality ch ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• YEN 8 months ago

Both sides of the Ghanaian parliament are making fools of Ghanaians. No body believes in either parties position because they have all been involved with illicit monies and cocaine to finance their campaigns. The government s ...