Hmmmm Interesting Times Ahead Oooooh, I Thank Ghananians For Punishing This Corrupt Old Man Akuffo Addo Led Government
NEVER AGAIN SHALL WE HANDOVER POWER TO NPP FOR NOW: ALOT OF LIES LIES LIES ; LOOTING ; LOOTING ; LOOTING:
Did Charles Bissue use the money for his failed Essikado-Katen parliamentary elections? Just asking harmlessly
After less than three months in office, all 51 American States are demonstrating against the crazy and narcissistic Trump's regressive policies and yet fellow Ghanaians sat down aloof for AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master an ...
some of u are funny.... where u will get cheap things is all u think about.... make ghana great again..
when was the last time you heard free SHS? Weheard itdaily under Nana
You see,in life there is nothing call free. One thing you don't understand is that,if the government give you free SHS,the same government have already stolen more than what you are receiving as free. I pity those who were sh ...
GHANA WASTED ALOT OF TIME AND RESOURCES ON NPP FOR SOLID 8YEARS FOR NOTHING: NPP WILL GO SCOUT FREE :
FLYING EXCAVATORS......
FLYING CONTAINERS......
FLYING DRONES..........
As for drones they are meant to fly so it's no news.... By now they have reached MOROCCO
EIIIII NPeeeeePeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!
hahahahahahahahaha you've made my day... Indeed this time we have real flying objects like drone flying away due to corruption and not unrealistic akonfem that can not fly 100 meters distance.
This shows differences between ...
Kofi Buah is a better manager that that idiot called Abu Jinapor. You see a sensible person is making enquires about the drones. You Jinapor sat there and was just thinking of how to get money and stuff them in tanks.
NPP is full of career criminals in the name of politics. Looks like the loot
was a free for all grabbing. President Mahama, you've a duty to prosecute
all the thieves of State resources!!! Failure to do this will irk the y ...
Yea that is how they were and how they are. That Jinapor guy stole huge sums of money and hid them in poly-tank and even went ahead to kill an innocent person who found out.
These fools only came to serve themselves and not ...
Funny lot in government....God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING ...
The Zipline drones have all been out of service for over three years now ooo...!!!!! All these, and yet the wicked government of Akuffo Addo criminally run hundreds of campaign adverts to deceive the masses that they were in ...
Ghana was indeed a crime scene under Akufo Addo.
Hmmmm... I don't know how Ghana would have been by now if that group of armed robbers called the NPP were to be still in power
NDC the talking is too much. This democracy and rule of law nonsense is giving a lot of criminals the cover to fool around in this country. Round up all these jokers and get them talking and stop all the footing. Four years ...
You will do the same if in the same situation. Even worse! Are you not shocked what is being revealed. Abi and Frimpong are both mpp. With my pop corn by my side, I keep watching.
Is all scam for loots and share.NPP IS A CARTEL OF CRIMINALS.Ask Bawumia the location of gold work shop he commission with millions of dollars? Is all scam.
They are all criminals,these npp idiots must all come to book
Idiots rule for just 8yrs and see how they have done to GH. Npp pigs and criminals
So $3 million worth of drones purchased with the taxpayer's money flew into the Atiwa forest and nobody in the God-forsaken NPP government then, cared? Indeed Akufo-Addo is a curse on the people of Ghana
Even massive and super-heavy excavators could fly out to space under the NPP, so as for the drones...... F O R G E T....!!!!
So galamsey cannot be combatted without drones?That is Ghana.There are a myriad of ways to circumvent issues especially some one who has promised galamseyers a cover up.
You are a fool!
THEY LOOT EVERYWHERE-THIS GROUP CALLED NPP. HMM!
Akuffo Addo? Akuffo Addo as president? no, no, no, .........
..... (saying it in the unmistakable voice of Kofi Coomson!)
That guy saw the full danger in electing Akuffo Addo as our president, and he warned us so loudly, but we didn't listen! Today, here we are... with Akuffo Addo ...
From missing ECG containers to drones? What the is going on?
Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia has nothing new nor good for the nation.
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalism? Answer before you... Is Gonja mafia Malam yohane Mahama tr ...
Asem nu aba me fie ooo. You guys thought you were fooling Nana Addo. You loan 6 months drones n lied that you bought them for $3 million. Respectful men behaving badly.
Maybe you should refer us to ask Akuffo Addo, tani aboaa. If not for democracy you all Northerners won't be here stealing and justifying the theft. The audacity for you to say ask someone, hererrrrr. Ghana has changed paa o. ...
The same in southern Ghana if you care to know take a ride into some parts in the south. Bye bye
But you want Bawumia to become president.
This is another extremely serious issue. We have to get to the bottom of this mess. What kind of people are we?
This Abu Jinapor guy need to be arrested paa , evil selfish guy , giving our lands out for his own gain,
These NPPig thieves must be arrested. Why are they still walking about? The talk is too much.
You have seen the drones so what should we do? God help this country
It is obvious that both ndc and npp are same. We just wasted our time.
In a nutshell the old minister has just spelled out what is wrong in Ghana. You asked to be accounted as to what happened to the drones worth millions and u got no credible answer and all u could do was to dismiss the matter ...
What kind of stupid question too is dis. The containers handed to u. U have sold them. So what do u want drones for.
These drones were not procured again after Ghanaians said it was expensive.
Npp is a criminal organization
Akan NPP establishment are thieves
Julow fiafitor
Shouldn’t Amewu be the one to answer instead of Frimpong Boateng
oh Ghana,
Ghana has become a looting zone. where ppl make money easily
Bad governance everywhere. Basabasa NPP governance
A very convenient way to shirk responsibility as a sector minister.
All these young boys acquired wealth illegally so they talk “by-heart”.
How can that be possible? Did Prof not handed over properly you you??? Hmmm Ghana ohhh!!
Criminals and thieves led by the akyem mafia
Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
These tribal bigots, gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo called Nana Addo Akyem Mafia. So before you say hang on bla bla bla, do the reality ch ...
This is one of the most ridiculous statements coming from.a sitting minister. He should simply check from the records of the Stores Department of his ministry. There should be a paper trail as to who handled them. Buffoons!
JOSEPH,,, YOU ARE AS STUPID AS YOUR STATEMENT.... DON'T YOU KNOW NPPIGS ARE HARDENED CRIMINALS?? ALL EVIDENCE HAVE BEEN DESTROYED AND THEREs NO TRACE.... REASON BEFORE COMMENTING ON ISSUES
Field Marshall, I can see that there's nothing between your two ears. You are one of those ignorant NDC foot soldiers who believe any BS spewed by your leadership. They don't even know how to trace 1300 containers that have ...
At least they should/could hands over to in coming one, who did they hand over to?
Was Professor Frimpong Boateng the sector Minister when Bawumiah floated the idea of using drones to combat galamsey? Why not ask Bawumiah whether that idea actually took off
It was imbecile John Dramani Mahama who said when he is elected as president he will import drones to solve galamsey problems and Dr Bawumia imported drones from medical purposes.So Mr thief ast your useless corrupt president ...
These things are getting out of hand already
!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
I think they should write to diplomatic core to assist in investigation. By Abu's methods
The NPP is a bunch of individuals with PERSONAL POLICIES based on SELF INTERESTS. How can a Minister not know what happened to equipment purchased with govt money, by people under his ministry? These are the same people askin ...
So the drones for fighting galamsey, we steal them. Abaaah
We need launch a high resolution satellite into space to enable us fight galamsey and other crimes.
@ADU BOATENG. ARE YOU SURE THESE POLITICIANS/MINISTERS/PARLIAMENTARIANS WON'T STEAL IT TOO AND SELL IT AS SCRAP METALS? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A COUNTRY OF SELF-CENTERED, STOMACH CONTROLLED CORRUPT DUNDERHEADS! SONS OF BITCHES ...
As a minister, what did you do to find 3 million dollars usage by your predicessor??
Ghanaians have to be wise simple, next time don't allow this thief's to come rule us again.